Liz Durkin at The Durkin Firm, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 29 reviews
354 Eisenhower Parkway
Plaza II, Suite 2550
Livingston, New Jersey 07039
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Commercial Real Estate, Equine Disputes, Estate Planning and Administration, Land Use, Real Estate, Trusts and Estates, Wills, Zoning
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Maria McDonough

    Sep 18 2020 Liz is an outstanding attorney. In my experience, she has taken her time to explain every detail on all matters. She has followed through and is meticulous in her work. I am happy to recommend her to everyone I know.
  • AS

    Aug 17 2020 I am very happy with the professionalism and representation I received from The Durkin Firm. Their expertise and guidance were exemplary. I would highly recommend them.
  • Maria McDonough

    Jul 20 2020 Working with Liz Durkin has been one of the easiest experiences of my life. She has boundless patience and returns all calls expeditiously. Ms. Durkin takes time to explain every situation every step of the way and I trust her explicitly.
  • Charles Stewart

    Jul 20 2020 very professional and organized
  • David Scull

    Jul 18 2020 Liz and her team are the best. Highly recommended and affordable. Liz recently handles a purchase and a sale for us. She in knowledgeable and really pushes for the best possible outcome.
  • Alicia Brownell

    Jul 17 2020 Always great service from The Durkin firm.
  • Janet Rizzo

    Jul 17 2020 Amazing. I have used this firm and Ms. Durkin for years and I am always happy
  • Larry Singer

    Jul 17 2020 Prompt. Down to earth. Knowledgeable. Understanding.
  • Kevin Brundage

    Jul 12 2020 Very professional.
  • Beth Iacullo

    Jul 09 2020 Liz Durkin and her staff are absolutely wonderful! My family and I have worked with Liz on numerous real estate transactions in addition to reaching out for general legal assistance. The entire staff at the Durkin firm is quick, professional, efficient AND effective. Liz is the type of Attorney that you can immediately connect with and her knowledge and professionalism are brilliant. If you're looking for an excellent Attorney, Liz Durkin is the one that you want in your corner!
  • Rick Hyer

    Jul 08 2020 Elizabath Durkin, Esq. cares about people, honesty, integrity, attention to detail, she knows how to do the job right. That’s why she’s a cut above her competition.
  • Ryan Kennedy

    Jul 08 2020 I have been working for Liz for approx. 8 months at this point. In my personal opinion professionally Liz is an incredible lawyer who gets results and works harder than anyone I have seen for her clients. Personally Liz is one of the sweetest generous people I know. She even got me a delicious cake and cookies on my birthday as she is incredibly thoughtful! If I could give 10 stars I would.
  • Anthony Floria-Callori

    Jul 07 2020 I have worked with Liz on a number of complicated Land Use and Transactional Issues. She has diligently and creatively addressed problems that have arisen with an exemplary standard of care.
  • Andrew & Emily Kirshenbaum

    Jul 07 2020 Liz is very organized, knowledgeable, tough when necessary, provides consistent feedback, transparent and extremely helpful. I recommend her services to everyone without any hesitations.
  • Martha Nevins

    Jul 07 2020 Not only does Liz have a lovely, confident yet sympathetic demeanor, she is a brilliant and honest professional. She does her research and has a wealth of knowledge from her many years in her profession. She is current and forward thinking. It has been a pleasure working with her for the last 10 years on many different issues.
  • Julia Peterson

    Jul 07 2020 I highly recommend the Durkin Firm for their expertise and excellent service.
  • Anthony Trapasso

    Jul 07 2020 Excellent service, thorough, professional, the best!
  • Gerard Nicolette

    Jul 07 2020 Elizabeth Durkin is a highly regarded attorney specializing in Estate Planning, Real Estate & Business Law. As a Title Agent since `97 I have personally closed numerous transactions with the Durkin Firm and this firm clearly stands head and shoulders over their competitors.
  • Steven Schoen

    Jul 07 2020 Very professional and knowledgeable firm to work with
  • GREGORY HITPAS

    Jun 23 2020 I had a problem.. Liz Durkin.. was the answer to my problem. Without Liz's personal attention and attention to detail, my real-estate transaction would have gone, very possibly, to a different buyer. Liz was completely on top of what was going on, how to pressure for answers, how to react to issues and in the end, I sincerely credit her expertise with enabling my particular transaction to ultimately occur. I, honestly feel, few other lawyers would have spent the time and effort needed to make my particular real estate transactions close. For real estate, land use, equestrian and general personal legal advice, Liz has my upmost and sincere respect, gratitude and conviction. I handed her a problem and basically said, I have 2 weeks to fix this, or the deal is off and she took the ball, ran with it, and created a positive outcome. I am not only proud to call Liz my lawyer, she is also now, my friend. Liz has now guided me, with the upmost professionalism and respect, through the sale and purchase of complicated real-estate matters. I would recommend her to anyone, as she is one of the most hard working and genuine people I have ever met.
  • JAnet Rizzo

    Jun 20 2020 I have been working with Ms. Durkin for years. She has always provided the highest level of professionalism combined with success. I value her opinion and direction related to a variety of issues and her knowledge and expertise is unparalleled.
  • Alicia Hitpas

    Jun 20 2020 Liz Durkin’s level of experience and professionalism were beyond our expectations. My husband and I would not have secured our Farm if it weren’t for Liz and her team. We are so thankful to have found Liz Durkin, and will be using her services again in the very near future.
  • Josh Leveirng

    Jun 18 2020 Liz Durkin is one of (if not THE) most knowledgeable and professional lawyer in many various aspect of real estate, in particular commercial real estate! 5-Stars!!
  • EILEEN IBRANYI

    Jun 18 2020 I strongly recommend Liz Durkin as a attorney! Liz Durkin is professional ,intelligent , patient and understanding. Liz Durkin gets the job done correctly. I Eileen Ibranyi and Andover Township are blessed to have Liz Durkin as our objector attorney to BHT.
  • Larry Singer

    Jun 17 2020 I engaged the firm for estate planning and to prepare my Will and related documents. I was satisfied with the advice, the service, the attention to detail. I have referred others to the firm and received good feedback from all.
  • Charles Stewart

    Jun 17 2020 I've worked with Liz for years, she is always very Professional and always gets the job done, i recommend her all the time.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Julia Peterson

    Jul 07 2020 I highly recommend The Durkin Firm for their expertise and excellent service.
  • eileen ibranyi

    Jun 18 2020 Liz Durkin
  • Torii Morales

    Aug 22 2019 Liz is very experienced and understanding, the best part is clear communication. She helped my horse business run without legal troubles. Great work!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!