Loncar Associates, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
424 S. Cesar Chavez Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75201
3880 Hulen St Suite 520
Fort Worth, TX 76017
3220 Broadway St
Houston, TX 77017
321 S. 12th St
McAllen, TX 78501
5770 Gateway East Blvd
El Paso, TX 79905
223 East Charnwood St
Tyler, TX 75701
2205 Laurel St
Beaumont, TX 77701
2012 Broadway St
Lubbock, TX 79401
321 N Lee Ave
Odessa, TX 79761
1104 Travis St
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
If you’ve been injured in an accident caused by negligence or misconduct, we can help. We’re personal injury attorneys with offices all over Texas in Dallas, Houston, Tyler, Ft. Worth, Wichita Falls, El Paso, Beaumont, Lubbock, Odessa and McAllen. We represent more than 7,000 clients each year because they can trust our committed and aggressive attorneys to fight for them. And if your injuries prevent you from visiting one of our offices, we will travel anywhere in Texas to talk to you. The Strong Arm is here to help injured Texans and their families.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michael

    Dec 06 2019 excellent
  • Terreal shegog

    Dec 03 2019 Very good, very professional, would definitely recommend Loncar over any other person
  • Jonathan Rayos

    Dec 02 2019 Loncar & Associates have done an outstanding job for me and my family. The service that was provided throughout my 2 1/2 years was spectacular. They kept me very informed of the whole process and made sure I was getting the best medical treatment. They go above and beyond to get you the most for your case. Thanks for going the extra mile Connie Abel.
  • Reginald Roundtree

    Nov 30 2019 Excellent
  • Wilford Salinas

    Nov 27 2019 Very fast and Awesome Service
  • Lecretia dykes

    Nov 27 2019 The vistie was GREAT
  • Jenequehua scott

    Nov 27 2019 Great
  • James Cardwell

    Nov 26 2019 Excellent response time. After calling in seeking assistance, an investigator was at my home within 45 minutes . Investor was very professional and knowledgeable concerning these types of accidents.
  • Jamerson Robinson

    Nov 26 2019 Helpful
  • tori osborn

    Nov 26 2019 Amazing, super helpful and caring people.
  • Edgar romero

    Nov 26 2019 Profesional
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Emili Camargo

    Sep 30 2019 They are fast when appointment time and ready with every question and detail you need when visiting.. They are helping me with a case very important and they will go an arm and a leg to help my family. Every penny worth it :) ?
  • Annie Miranda

    Aug 27 2019 My experience with Loncar and Associates was very pleasant. They made it known from day one that my case was important and I understood each progression of my case. At the end of my case I felt like all the pain, suffering and rehabilitation I had gone through the past six months mattered. I mattered. I would recommend Loncar and Associates for legal needs.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!