Loretta Riddle Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 18 reviews
614 Columbus Avenue
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Appellate, Child Custody, Criminal Defense, Divorce
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • RP

    Jan 08 2019 N/a
  • Robert Johnson-Striblen

    Jan 08 2019 She is Lady Justice and knows the Law
  • Maisee Fried

    Dec 07 2018 Working with Loretta was an awesome experience. She was able to negotiate the best possible outcome -- great w client care!
  • Eli

    Dec 04 2018 .
  • TH

    Nov 28 2018 Loretta is straight forward and will help you through the stressful situation. Will be using her services again soon!!
  • Amber

    Nov 28 2018 Great experience!
  • Melinda Davis

    Nov 28 2018 She has worked with me for over a year. She has always been very helpful and answered all my questions and has been very supportive during the process of my legal issues, and has answered my calls even if I just needed extra support to get through the rough times.
  • David Pravlik

    Nov 27 2018 Loretta is knowledgeable, competent, and full of integrity. She represented us in a case where she showed great depth of compassion and emotional understanding. I have no reservations about recommending her services.
  • Vicki Molich

    Nov 27 2018 Loretta was an amazing lawyer during my divorce. She made the process so much easier to understand. She was always available to answer my questions and concerns.She made me feel more like a friend or family member instead of just another client.
  • Lindsey Chance

    Nov 27 2018 Loretta helped me with my kids and my visits with them. I'll be working with her in the future involving my kids.
  • Joseph Williams

    Nov 27 2018 She has gone above and beyond doing her job. While helping through this divorce she has helped legally and psychologically get through such a rough process. She always answers my messages or phone calls in a timely manner. I would recommend her to anyone.
  • Taylor Uhrick

    Nov 27 2018 Great experience!
  • Mark Yocum

    Nov 27 2018 Loretta Riddle represented me in divorce case. I found her to be diligent, aggressive, as well as very effective.
  • Derrick Gatton

    Nov 27 2018 Very professional and thorough in investigation. Done things I wouldn’t have thought of. Very happy with my experience.
  • Anna Breitigan

    Nov 27 2018 Loretta is honest and fights for her clients. I definitely recommend her for anyone needing an attorney.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jeff Lusher

    Aug 11 2018 Wonderful and easy to work with. Doesn't nickle and dime, and will work with you. Reasonable pricing. I definitely recommend.
  • Lance Hawk

    Aug 06 2018 Pleasant to work with, great sence of humor. Very straight forward and will answer all your questions.
  • Liz Chow

    Jul 17 2018 Patient, understanding, blunt and honest. And always on the ball. Definitely went above and beyond! Highly recommend!!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!