Louis Barbone at Jacobs & Barbone P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
1125 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Louis Barbone has been licensed for 32 years and attended Temple University - James E. Beasley School of Law. This attorney works in Atlantic City, NJ and handles cases in Criminal Defense, Employment & Labor, Civil Rights.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Thomas Hiltner

    Nov 27 2018 Mr. Barbone represented me in a CEPA claim approx 6 years ago. His knowledge of the law , particularly the specific area of hostile work environment , is nothing short of brilliant. His reputation in our area is tops and he also maintains an extremely high ethical standard. I would not look anywhere else for legal representation in the future.
  • JK

    Nov 20 2018 I am pleased by the quality of services that Lou and his firm are providing. We are taking on "Goliath" and the local powers. Without Lou, I have a feeling I wouldn't have a chance. With him, we have a good shot at victory -- and seeing justice prevail, against all odds.
  • Anonymous

    Nov 17 2018 After visiting six different attorneys, all of whom strongly advised against filing suit, I met with Lou. Not only was he genuine, explaining both the pros and the cons of the case at hand, but he was extremely knowledgable, backed by years of superb experience. I don't consider myself an easy client, but Lou and his staff were always accommodating and took the time to explain the process. Lou ultimately secured me a seven-figure settlement, but best of all, he believed in me from day one. My family and I are eternally grateful for the countless hours Lou spent preparing/litigating this case. Not only did I find myself a lifetime attorney, but I found a lifetime friend. If you are serious about any legal matter, please do not hesitate to speak with the professionals as Jacobs and Barbone.
  • Michael Ryan

    Nov 16 2018 Lou Barbone is an experienced professional who works hard to achieve justice for his clients. He is very responsive to the needs of his clients, and sincerely cares to do an outstanding job in the name of justice. He has my highest recommendation.
  • Tolga Azaz

    Nov 15 2018 Top shelf, Honorable, true advocate, you won’t find a better attorney any where in the country you just won’t. I’ve spent millions in attorneys fees, there’s only one person I would ever recommend to some one who’s life is on the line and that’s Louis Barbone.
  • Garnell Bailey

    Nov 15 2018 My experience with the firm has been outstanding! Me. Barbone is one of the Best in the state. Mr. Alexander is also very good and kind. Mrs Teresa is extremely professional and and kind, along with Mrs. Janet and Mrs. Dale. The entire firm is the Best! I would recommend them to everyone I know!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tolga Azaz

    Nov 15 2018 Honor, Decency, Uncoruptabe, Unrelenting Advocate, are just a fraction of the outstanding professional character traits that Louis Barbone has. I have spent millions in legal fees with law firms in various capacities, unfortunately, so I have an idea of the definition of Advocacy,and that’s what you’ll find and so much more in Louis Barbone,who I’m forever indebted to. Your only choice if your life’s on the line......
  • thomas clark

    Nov 15 2018
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!