Louis Barbone at Jacobs & Barbone P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
1125 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Louis Barbone has been licensed for 32 years and attended Temple University - James E. Beasley School of Law. This attorney works in Atlantic City, NJ and handles cases in Criminal Defense, Employment & Labor, Civil Rights.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Gregory Stengel

    Apr 16 2019 Tim was so sharp and on point at deposition.The best. Tim Thank you so munch for making my settlement hapen so quickly.
  • Mary & Mike Lancaster

    Apr 15 2019 Louis Barbone and Tim Alexander are among those who have been working not only with us but also for our family! We really didn't know what to expect from them but they really came through for all of us. Thank you for all you do!
  • Catherine Burke

    Feb 20 2019 Very attentive and respectful of the client's emotional as well as legal problems while pursuing justice for client
  • IVFD

    Feb 20 2019 Mr. Barbone represented us in a civil rights lawsuit against the town we provide volunteer service to and from the moment we contacted him he fought on our behalf until he won a positive outcome for us during our (3) year fight.
  • Eileen Bilder

    Feb 19 2019 My sister and I engaged Mr. Barbone at our saddest moment following the death of our mother from a vehicular accident. Within the first hour of our meeting Mr Barbone outlined a three prong approach to address our needs which he implemented straight away. He kept us informed of each step he took answering all our questions and making us feel totally supported. His incredible doggedness brought our case to a quick and successful conclusion. We will be eternally grateful for his compassion, competence and expertise. We only wish we could add additional stars to his rating.
  • MPurdy

    Feb 15 2019 I can’t say enough about the diligence and compassion that I have received from this firm. The lawyers and office staff were great to deal with. I would highly recommend them.
  • Thomas Hiltner

    Nov 27 2018 Mr. Barbone represented me in a CEPA claim approx 6 years ago. His knowledge of the law , particularly the specific area of hostile work environment , is nothing short of brilliant. His reputation in our area is tops and he also maintains an extremely high ethical standard. I would not look anywhere else for legal representation in the future.
  • JK

    Nov 20 2018 I am pleased by the quality of services that Lou and his firm are providing. We are taking on "Goliath" and the local powers. Without Lou, I have a feeling I wouldn't have a chance. With him, we have a good shot at victory -- and seeing justice prevail, against all odds.
  • Anonymous

    Nov 17 2018 After visiting six different attorneys, all of whom strongly advised against filing suit, I met with Lou. Not only was he genuine, explaining both the pros and the cons of the case at hand, but he was extremely knowledgable, backed by years of superb experience. I don't consider myself an easy client, but Lou and his staff were always accommodating and took the time to explain the process. Lou ultimately secured me a seven-figure settlement, but best of all, he believed in me from day one. My family and I are eternally grateful for the countless hours Lou spent preparing/litigating this case. Not only did I find myself a lifetime attorney, but I found a lifetime friend. If you are serious about any legal matter, please do not hesitate to speak with the professionals as Jacobs and Barbone.
  • Michael Ryan

    Nov 16 2018 Lou Barbone is an experienced professional who works hard to achieve justice for his clients. He is very responsive to the needs of his clients, and sincerely cares to do an outstanding job in the name of justice. He has my highest recommendation.
  • Tolga Azaz

    Nov 15 2018 Top shelf, Honorable, true advocate, you won’t find a better attorney any where in the country you just won’t. I’ve spent millions in attorneys fees, there’s only one person I would ever recommend to some one who’s life is on the line and that’s Louis Barbone.
  • Garnell Bailey

    Nov 15 2018 My experience with the firm has been outstanding! Me. Barbone is one of the Best in the state. Mr. Alexander is also very good and kind. Mrs Teresa is extremely professional and and kind, along with Mrs. Janet and Mrs. Dale. The entire firm is the Best! I would recommend them to everyone I know!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!