Louis Giovachino at
Law Office of Louis Giovachino

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.8 19 reviews
436 Sailboat Circle
Weston, Florida 33326
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
The Law Office of Louis Giovachino offers legal representation in the areas of Family Law/Divorce and Personal Injury, including car accidents and slip and fall accidents. With over 35 years experience, we take great pride in providing our clients with personal attention.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • donna

    Sep 08 2020 very nice person to deal with.
  • Sutanna St Omer

    Sep 04 2020 Great great lawyer, couldn’t have asked for someone better to handle my case.
  • Andre Watson

    Aug 04 2020 Very nice guy but I needed an aggressive lawyer.
  • Luis luna

    Jul 05 2020 Excellent
  • gary maisel

    Jun 08 2020 Family law attorney and mediator
  • jkefort

    Jun 07 2020 Very good experience it took a while, but insurance companies do take a while, I had to call to get updates, but he did pick up the phone and answer me every time I called I would use him again
  • DAVID IVERSON

    Jun 05 2020 I have asked him to co-counsel or take over several cases. He has always been meticulous in his work, timely, and well-informed
  • Kara

    Jun 05 2020 Lou was very patient and caring throughout the process.
  • Luis

    Jun 05 2020 The best one
  • Albina Guilarte

    May 07 2020 Mr Louis is the best lawyer ever.. hands down!!!
  • Orika Carty

    May 06 2020 He was great at assisting me with my case.
  • Veronica Landsmann

    May 06 2020 Luis Giovachio was very professional and dealt with my needs in a timely manner. Returned my phone calls promptly and followed up on my case. Thank you!
  • William Heller

    May 06 2020 Louis was opposing counsel. Very reasonable lawyer to deal with. Does good job without delays and looks out for his client. I'd be happy to work with him again.
  • Iris Marquez

    Apr 06 2020 Me. Giovachinó is easy to work with, trustworthy and kind. If I ever needed a lawyer in the future, I will not hesitate to come to him.
  • Orika Carty

    Apr 06 2020 We are only in the beginning stages of the process but so far, Mr. Louis is responsive and dependable.
  • Frank Fanelli

    Apr 06 2020 Lou is a lawyer for all seasons. There isn't much he can't handle. His research is second to none and he has not ever lost a case for me.
  • Nick Fanelli

    Apr 06 2020 Lou has been our family lawyer for over 30 years. He is there for us when we need him, always. He will fight for you like you are his own family.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Hannah Levitt

    Nov 14 2019 Louis Giovachino represented me for a traffic citation. He has been very helpful. He returns calls and emails very quickly and kept me updated. He saved me time and money.
  • Gloria Robertozzi

    Apr 20 2016 Mr. Giovachino is has been my Attorney for many years. He is highly reliable and I appreciate his integrity. I can always count on him and that is much to be said in this day and time. Gloria Robertozzi.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!