M. Katrina Muse, Esq. at The Law Offices of M. Katrina Muse, Esq.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 19 reviews
3149 N Ponce De Leon Blvd #4
Augustine, FL 32084
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
​​It is the mission of this Law Firm to assist with one of the more difficult times in any parent or spouse's life, namely being served with, or the filing of any legal action. Family/Matrimonial law is an area which has a lasting impact upon both spouses/parents and the children living in a troubled marriage or relationship. These personal issues are emotionally, psychologically, and financially demanding and can be devastating to every family member. Therefore, it is our mission to assume responsibility for your legal issues, in order to allow our Clients to have some peace of mind and sense of security during the legal process.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Holly Horton

    Mar 18 2019 I have found that Katrina was very approachable. I used the council she gave me and applied it to my situation which worked out very well. At first I was absorbed in my own personal feelings towards the matter and my viewpoint was self centered. Over time my view point changed. Keeping and applying her advice left our family with positive feelings towards each other.
  • St. Augustine Court Reporters

    Mar 01 2019 Have done business since 1992 with Ms. Muse. She has always been professional & goal oriented.
  • Lawanna Morrow

    Feb 27 2019 Ms. Muse handled my divorce and the service I received was excellent and expedient. The quality was the best. She kept me well informed, offered good suggestions. I felt she was operating in my best interest financially and for the best results for my future. A great lady and very smart! Would recommend her immediately!
  • Marco Ek

    Feb 27 2019 Ms. Muse it’s the most amazing and professional lawyer in every possible way. She explain and help me thru my divorce process every step of the way . She even went out of her way to resolve it ASAP . It would like to thank you again for your help on my case.The results were great and I appreciated your candor and honesty with my situation . I am please with the outcome and your handling of the case . I will gladly recommend your services to any friends or family that may ever need it . Thank you again for all your help .
  • Abbigail Pascual

    Feb 27 2019 What a great experience! everyone in the office is very helpful. They made sure I understood everything at all steps of the process. Thank you do much!
  • Steve Brandt

    Feb 26 2019 The Best Attorney Ever!! Timely, efficient, and great in the courtroom
  • Richard J Jackman

    Feb 26 2019 Katrina is very knowledgeable in Family Law. She is great in court and always approaches open issues with a solid strategy for a desirable outcome.
  • Dan Brailey

    Feb 26 2019 Love her! She stands for what's right!
  • Karen Galligan

    Feb 26 2019 Knowledgeable, Professional, Compassionate, Realistic, Positive.
  • Robert Fields Esquire

    Feb 26 2019 Katrina is professional, courteous and compassionate. She works well with other attorneys and strives to assist her clients in the best possible way.
  • CK

    Feb 26 2019 Great work.
  • Ken Bullard

    Feb 26 2019 Katrina is the absolute best and a pleasure to work with...
  • Dr. Norman E Hoffman

    Feb 26 2019 Katrina Muse, Esq. is a highly qualified and exceptional individual. She devotes hours beyond what is expected ensuring her clients receive the highest quality service.
  • Rhonda Kokoris Smtih

    Feb 22 2019 Katrina has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone at her firm is always available to take your calls, answer your questions and be of assistance. Katrina has helped my family through some tough times and we could not be more delighted with her!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ariel Edwards

    Aug 30 2018
  • L Rouse

    May 30 2018 Recently I needed some personal legal advise and contacted Katrina, who was referred by a relative. Katrina and I have never met face to face but she was kind enough to speak with me over the phone and answer my questions. It impressed me that she readily got on the phone and spoke with me. Should I need legal services in the future, Katrina will definitely be my go to person.
  • Jennifer Smith

    Apr 17 2018 Katrina has represented me in child custody and support for 3 years now and has continued to be an amazement. She also represented my step sisters mother against my step father for over 10 years which is how I was referred to her. My mother, step father and sisters mother all gave her praises. She certainly knows her stuff.
  • Gustave Kurz

    Jun 20 2015 Katrina has been my Attorney for more than 20 years and has not ever let me down. She is a real go getter!
  • Lee Lee

    May 21 2015 Katrina is AWESOME!!!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!