Girling Law PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
6340 Davis Blvd #100
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Prior to becoming an attorney, Mr. Girling enjoyed a successful career in the mortgage industry. Shortly after graduating from the Virginia Military Institute, Mr. Girling started working in the lending industry with a small community bank. Later, and after several years at a large credit union, Citigroup recruited Mr. Girling. Mr. Girling would spend a total of 9 years at Citigroup.

Mr. Girling’s service at Citigroup started in CitiFinancial’s branch system. He worked his way from an entry level position to Branch Manager. After about a year in his first substantial management role, he accepted a position at CitiFinancial’s headquarters in Baltimore, MD. Mr. Girling’s roles at CitiFinancial’s headquarters involved mortgage-related IT positions. Several years later he accepted a position with Citigroup’s title company, Chesapeake Appraisal and Settlement Services. This role would prove to be the first of several mortgage compliance positions. In his final role at Citigroup, the scope of Mr. Girling’s compliance management responsibility included Citigroup’s title company, several large Dallas-based mortgage servicing operations for CitiMortgage, and Citicorp Trust Bank FSB’s regional operations center in Atlanta, Georgia.

About two years prior to starting Girling Law, PLLC, Mr. Girling ran Friedman’s Jeweler’s legal compliance department, which included three departments that performed legal and operational compliance oversight for over 350 retail locations.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Richard Boen

    - Sep 07 2021 Fast & personalized
  • Don and Joan Severson

    - Aug 08 2021 Excellent and highly recommend this firm.
  • Joan and Don Severson

    - Aug 08 2021 Professional and accurate. Highly recommend this firm.
  • Ammar halik

    - Aug 08 2021 Good
  • Richard Kaihara

    - Aug 07 2021 Always good advise.
  • Wanda Camacho

    - Aug 07 2021 The lawyer meet the expectations!! I recommended him He handle a tenant eviction and I went twice before to court house with different lawyers not an easy case but when I hired him a took only one time to go court house and he won my case!!! He know what he is doing!!! Very Happy!!
  • Teresa Arnesen

    - Aug 07 2021 Excellent Representation The Best Attoney in USA.
  • Sonia Smith

    - Aug 07 2021 I hired Girling Law to handle a tenant eviction for me. They did a great job. It was easy and effortless working with them. I highly recommend them and would hire them again in a heartbeat!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • nichole harris

    Jul 18 2020 I couldn't be happier with the firm. It was a frustrating process and they answered any and all of my questions even after we won the case, the constable was notified and I was done paying them. I see alot of negative things about money spent and I can say its worth it. Especially if you don't know what you're doing. If you mess up any step of the process you would have to start all over again. So you could lose more money along the way. If you can do it yourself, by all means. But if you have no idea what you're doing because of unauthorized tenants, or being a first time landlord call them and put a retainer down immediately and get the process started. You should already know it will cost plenty of money so definitely be prepared. You are paying for a service and this is costing them money to get started too. They were amazing, I must say. And believe it or not they were cheaper than the others I called. Not to mention they are landlord supporters. It makes a difference. Thanks for all you did guys!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!