Marc Sinensky at Mediation Results, PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
2745 Northwest 69th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33496
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Our firm is dedicated exclusively to providing mediation services, acting as mediators or to assist in the preparation of mediation. We serve in court ordered and private mediations, in state and federal courts. When you contact us, you can expect prompt attention, dedication to getting the case resolved, wisdom and experience. We are your source for dispute resolution services in Palm Beach, Broward and Martin counties, Florida.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kenneth Scherer

    May 10 2019 I have had many contacts with Marc during my career, and am extremely impressed by his knowledge and ability.
    • Marc Sinensky

      May 10 2019Thanks
  • Daniel Benjamin Rosenthal

    May 09 2019 I have attended Marc's CLE on mediation and also worked side by side with him in the practice of law. He is insightful, creative, focused and brilliant.
    • Marc Sinensky

      May 10 2019Daniel, Daniel, Thank you for the review and kind compliments. Marc
  • richard hasner

    May 09 2019 I have been personally given excellent advice on several litigation situations. I have heard first hand from several legal professionals of his outstanding ability in representing his clients. He has always been fair and always willing to hear both sides of an issue.
    • Marc Sinensky

      May 10 2019Richard Thank you
  • Richard A Feit

    May 09 2019 Needed help in a very difficult matter. Marc handled the situation in a very professional manner to everyone's satisfaction.
    • Marc Sinensky

      May 10 2019Thank you
  • Jay Hasner

    May 09 2019 Resolved an intricate issue with a homeowner.
    • Marc Sinensky

      May 10 2019Jay, I can always count on you. Thanks
  • Geoffrey Cahen

    May 09 2019 Marc is one of my go to mediators.
    • Marc Sinensky

      May 10 2019Geoff, Thank you Marc
  • Stuart L Markowitz

    May 09 2019 Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Admisssions, Professor, Florida Atlantic University College of Medicine
    • Marc Sinensky

      May 10 2019STUART, Thank you Marc
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Daniel Rosenthal

    May 09 2019
  • Stuart Markowitz

    May 09 2019 I have known Mark for a very long time, and he is the consummate professional. His knowledge and judgment are second to none.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!