Mark J. Brunner at Brunner Law Office, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 21 reviews
Fond du Lac Office
17 Forest Ave
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
West Bend Office
233 North Main street
West Bend WI 53095
Fond du Lac Office
920-602-3886
West Bend Office
262-335-1994
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
For over 30 years, Attorney Mark J Brunner has helped those who have found themselves in legal and financial difficulties. His unique perspective allows him to assist you in your time of trouble. His relaxed manner in the office helps clients feel comfortable as he does eveything possible to obtain the best possible outcome for you. Brunner Law Office, LLC provides the personalized and comprehensive services you need for your Bankruptcy, Family Law, Social Security Disability or Personal Injury Case.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Patty

    Sep 16 2018 Mark and Kris were great to work with :)
  • SWS

    Aug 17 2018 I found Mark Brunner to be quick to respond to any issues I needed to be dealt with
  • Sherry Anderson

    Jun 18 2018 Everything went smoothly. Thank you.
  • Allen

    May 23 2018 Thank you for the great effort!
  • ROBERT KOVACS

    May 23 2018 They both were very helpful and understanding about my situation and now I am finally on my way yo a fresh start.
  • Lisa nanez

    May 20 2018 Mark and his staff did an amazing job. Always made phone calls, office visit very comforting. They were on top of things. Great job and thank you for your kindness.
  • Connie

    May 06 2018 I'm probably not the easiest customer to have but Mark Brunner and his assistant definitely met my needs. Tysm
  • james wolf

    Jan 20 2018 you were wonderful to work with and you put my mind at ease I give you 5 star rating I have recomended to all my freinds
  • Jenette Biertzer

    Jan 19 2018 Mark was easy to work with and made the process seamless. Mark was easy to get a hold of and returned our phone calls promptly.
  • Brian Lukaszewicz

    Jan 19 2018 Mark did an excellent job helping my father. He's a very down to earth guy. I would definitely recommend him.
  • Becki Silcock

    Jan 18 2018 Mark is very down to earth and will be straight forward and honest with you
  • William Leissring

    Dec 20 2017 Excellent. Mark is very confident, knowledgable and helpful. I would highly recommend him.
  • Marcella Burback

    Dec 20 2017 Very happy with the out come. And to meet everyone helping me. A big THANK YOU !!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
  • Timothy Bohman

    Dec 19 2017 I spoke with Mark on several occasions as to what I should do given my situation. He did not what so ever pressure me me into making a decision. He gave advise which I too into consideration. He assured me in the end that I would be in a way better position, which I am. Very friendly as well.
  • Deanna thorson

    Dec 19 2017 My experience is pleasant always treated with respect and always very helpful!Kris always has quick response to your questions !
  • michael denz

    Nov 10 2017 You were great. You answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable working with you. Thanks for all your help.
  • T. Fischer

    Nov 10 2017 I want to thank Chris for the wonderful care and help she provided me. She was always friendly and worked very hard to help me win my case. Great job!!!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Paul Steger

    May 23 2018 Mr. Brunner and his staff did an excellent job in handling my needs! I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Sheila White

    Sep 13 2017 I found Mark Brunner listens to my needs and applies it to make sure I received what is fair as his client. I would recommend him to people.Sheila
  • Brian Rock

    Sep 11 2017
  • Jewels Step

    Sep 10 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!