Mark John Malousek Law Office

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
1904 Farnam Street Suite 200
Omaha, Nebraska 68102
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Estate Planning and Administration, Probate, Real Estate
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ricky Bender

    - Jun 27 2020 Professional, knowledgeable, with experience to get the job done. I recommend to family and friends.
  • Ricky

    - May 28 2020 Provided excellent professional guidance. I would recommend to family and friends. Thanks Mark
  • Ricky

    - Apr 28 2020 Excellent , experienced, highest caliber. Thank you Mark
  • Jack Swaney

    - Jan 29 2020 mark you lead us through a difficult time with our daughter and dealing with the State agencies and the courts. I truly like your mannerism and thoughtful ways. It put me at ease and allow me to deal with health needs of my daughter. Tiffany is doing much better and we now have some help in her daily needs. You seem to have a sixth sense, when I feel stuck in the process you instinctively reach out. You are my attorney for the future. Have a great year.
  • Ricky

    - Nov 30 2019 Mark is a knowledgeable and ethical professional. His rates are reasonable, I highly recommend him.
  • Jamie Marymee

    - Nov 01 2019 We have been a long time client of Mark's. Mark is always very responsive and available when needed.
  • Rick

    - Nov 01 2019 Experienced professional I would recommend without hesitation. Thank you Mark
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ed Fogarty

    Jul 17 2021 Worked with him on many difficult cases. He’s the real deal and ethics above reproach
  • Ricky Bender

    Jun 27 2020

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!