Mark T. Stern at Law Office of Mark T. Stern

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
226 Basin Dr
Lauderdale-By-The-Sea, FL 33308
954-772-6800
About
Accident, Dog Bite, Personal Injury, Wrongful Death
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dr. Cliff Shapiro

    Dec 08 2017 Fantastic attorney
  • Thomas Braunagel

    Dec 07 2017 Mark is trust worthy, ethical and an attorney I’d want on my street representing me. Someone you can count on and his advice is honest and advice you can count on!
  • Rafael Monterrey

    Nov 27 2017 I am a Real Estate agent with the "Monterrey Group" and have recommended Mark Stern to clients and he has been phenomenal handling the cases. One client in particular. I never thought that we could get it done, and he surprised everyone with the results. We highly recommend Mark Stern and his firm. He is a truly professional and result oriented lawyer, Thank you so much we appreciate every effort you have put to the cases. Rafael Monterrey 954-401-3892 Coldwell Banker
  • Ginnie Hebb

    Oct 13 2017 Mark was able to quickly and effectively help a good friend that I referred to him!
  • Adam Huss

    Oct 11 2017 Always prompt and professional
  • Dennis Hearing

    Oct 09 2017 Start to finish Mark's follow up is outstanding!
  • Neal Wiseman, Fort Lauderdale Realtor

    Aug 26 2017 Mark has processed give, or take, about a dozen real estate transactions for me recently. Mark's firm gives personal service beyond that of a high volume title processing company. On top of that, I have gotten to know him personally as an amazing father, husband, and community contributor. I highly recommend using him.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Pamela Rossi

    Jul 03 2017 I would highly recommend Mark- I was presented with a serious problem from an employee several months ago. I spoke with Mark and was immediately put at ease and followed his advice to resolve the matter. Needless to say-I found his professionalism and law expertise indispensable when I needed him, can't thank you enough Mark!
  • Cherri-ann Giannell

    Sep 07 2016 Mark Stern has the knowledge and experience to help you with your personal injury legal issues. He is responsive and professional.
  • Tammie Rankine

    Sep 06 2016 Seriously hire this guy! Whether your someone that stuff falls out of the tree on your head, or you create your own difficulty. Mark Stern has the answers. I know it sounds cheesy but honestly, call him and see how you feel. Ask him to prove it. Case after case he wins. He has tons of experience on both sides of the fence. HUGE ADVANTAGE!! Thank you Mark.
  • Bluehill Insurance

    Sep 02 2016 Mark Stern is an excellent attorney not only has he helped me but he has also helped several of my colleague's and friends with legal issues and he is responsive, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend working with Mark Stern for any of you legal needs.
  • Idy Stern

    Aug 28 2016 Perfect boutique law firm in Lauderdale by the sea. Gorgeous office, lively attorney who is hands on from start to finish with your case. Always answers your calls, and gives you his undivided attention. Your a person sitting in front of your attorney, not a number at a huge law firm. Mark is your full service attorney. Stop in, he has candy ?
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account