Mark Tischhauser at Tischhauser Law Group

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
6301 Memorial Highway, Suite 203
Tampa, FL 33615
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Tischhauser Law Group can put you in contact with a Tampa, FL, lawyer who can offer you representation in a local court of law. We handle all our cases with individualized attention in order to give our clients the best service possible. We're willing to work with people of all economic and social backgrounds, and we’ll do everything we can to make you feel welcome.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dennis houghton

    Aug 02 2018 Me and my family was hit by a drunk driver Mark personally drove to our home immediately and answered all the questions we had he took care of everything beginning to end we had 100% 0 out of pocket everything was covered we was treated well from him and the doctors. We all walked away compensated healthy and happy and that is success. Now Mark is very specific very to the point he tells you want you NEED to know not always want you want to hear. I only say this cause I seen another review that made me chuckle a little and some people just want to be told they are going to get the pot of gold and get mad if you are a realist , but me personally I want to be told the truth vs some inflated unrealistic BS that you get from these other guys.
  • DC

    Dec 04 2017 Mr. Tischhauser is very concerned with his clients issues and will do his very best for them.
  • Evyonne Perez

    Dec 03 2017 Very helpful
  • Marion E. Alston Key

    Dec 01 2017 Mark worked amazing for me and my situation. His staff was great with me as well. Thanks Again and I would most certainly recommend you to anyone.
  • Jerry Hooker

    Nov 15 2017 was very efficient and friendly and helpful with our claim
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 06 2017 Mark is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • C Carver

    Sep 13 2018 Highly recommended! Mark listened to my questions and provided straight forward answers with detail!
  • Dennis Houghton

    Aug 15 2018 Me and my family was hit by another driver Mark Tischauser immediately drove to my house answered all our questions helped us find the best care. we walked away without one penny out of pocket. I have had friends use him in the past and they also had just as good experience I highly recommend Mark if you need help like we did.
  • Thalia Sanchez

    Aug 13 2018 Very Very helpful. He is upfront and does not waste anytime in answering any and all questions you may have!! Highly Recommended! Thank you again!
  • Jennifer Walschinski

    Jun 24 2018 Last year my family and I were in a rear-end accident where a another driver hit us. Mark was more than helpful. He showed up to my house to drop off the paperwork and to go over the case and any information we had at the time. He worked extremely hard to get us everything that we deserved, giving us the advice we needed along the way. Now, unfortunately for me, he is working on my second car accident case where someone hit me again. He called me as I was getting checked out in the hospital and reassured me that he would do the best he could again on this case and to make sure I was ok. I have been more than satisfied with his service. He is an honest person and doesn’t hesitate to give you his experienced opinion. I’m hoping I don’t get into another accident but if so Mark will be my first phone call.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!