Mark Tischhauser at Tischhauser Law Group

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
6301 Memorial Highway, Suite 203
Tampa, FL 33615
813-243-9233 / Fax Number: 813-243-9534
About
Tischhauser Law Group can put you in contact with a Tampa, FL, lawyer who can offer you representation in a local court of law. We handle all our cases with individualized attention in order to give our clients the best service possible. We're willing to work with people of all economic and social backgrounds, and we’ll do everything we can to make you feel welcome.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • DC

    Dec 04 2017 Mr. Tischhauser is very concerned with his clients issues and will do his very best for them.
  • Evyonne Perez

    Dec 03 2017 Very helpful
  • Marion E. Alston Key

    Dec 01 2017 Mark worked amazing for me and my situation. His staff was great with me as well. Thanks Again and I would most certainly recommend you to anyone.
  • Jerry Hooker

    Nov 15 2017 was very efficient and friendly and helpful with our claim
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 06 2017 Mark is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Robin Vedder

    Oct 26 2017 I highly recommend Attorney Tischhauser. He is knowledgeable and creative in his area of expertise. Though other reviews note an offense to his style of communication -I appreciate that he is direct, easy to understand, answers all your questions and most importantly-gets the job done. He is very professional and will represent you well in the courtroom!
  • Phillip Weissburg

    Oct 17 2017 10.17.2017 He gave me detailed advice on the phone...and told me about my rights under Homestead Law and other great advice....He did not charge me a dime....This to me says something about his character.
  • Frank Parillo

    Sep 26 2017 Mr. Tischhauser is as sharp as they come and will answer all of your legal questions. He will not back down and is always there to stand up and fight for his clients. A straight shooter that is on your side.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account