Mark W. Arnett at Arnett & Arnett

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 29 reviews
1120 S Dobson Rd #110
Chandler, AZ 85286
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Attorney Mark W. Arnett limits the bulk of his practice to insurance bad faith litigation and has participated in a number of jury trials, including representing plaintiffs in insurance bad faith cases involving punitive damages.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kyler Blair

    Oct 17 2018 I feel comfortable knowing Mark Arnett has my back. He's certainly capable and knows what he's doing. Will look to him for any future needs.
  • Sannette Judy

    Aug 09 2018 He went to battle for me after I was T-boned a few years ago.and was the best. Last week I called for advice, and he was prompt, giving me helpful advice.
  • Jeanette Bozeman

    Jul 09 2018 Mark took care of all the hard stuff with the insurance company so that I could focus on healing after my car accident!
  • cousin Don Arnett

    Jun 10 2018 It's always a wonderful experience to be associated with Mark and Wayne Arnett. I've never been disappointed for a moment with the many interactions, tempo adjustments, key negotiations, and historical content and or research thereof pertaining to the musical tastes of these fine men. I wish continued success in all endeavors. In gratitude, Don
  • JERRY ETHINGTON

    Jun 09 2018 good
  • Kim Loyd

    May 14 2018 Mark is extremely upfront and honest. Direct to the point about the pros and cons; plus any hurdles that may need to be addressed. Highly recommend Mr. Arnett and his staff!
  • Kimber Judy

    May 11 2018 Totally worth it. Great Attorney!
  • Marolyn Haws

    May 10 2018 Best attorney ever. Smart, fair and does his best for his clients.
  • WS

    May 10 2018 Wayne and Mark are fantastic and took care of something I was struggling to handle on my own. If your insurance company is behaving unscrupulously don't hesitate to get the Arnetts involved.
  • LaRee J

    May 10 2018 I've called on Mark a few times and always received the results I needed. He was committed, efficient, and effective. I highly recommend him and enjoyed working with him
  • Randy Bachrach

    Apr 10 2018 Mark has all the qualities of a great lawyer, especially, professionalism, knowledge, experience and competency. I have great respect for him as both a friend and colleague.
  • Greg Carter

    Apr 10 2018 Clearly presented my options after thoroughly evaluating my case. Could not be more satisfied and appreciative of his services.
  • CH

    Mar 14 2018 Wonderful experience! Arnett and Arnett have treated all of our legal matters with the utmost care.
  • Paul Bates

    Mar 11 2018 Mark was always a nice considerate person! He treated me with respect and kindness! Oh, he’s a wonderful attorney!
  • Kelly Judy

    Mar 11 2018 Great attorney! Mark is someone you want on your side. He was pleasure to work with and got things done. He can also see the humor in life and may make you laugh.
  • RB

    Feb 14 2018 They were outstanding in representing me in a bad faith claim against a very large insurance company. They exceeded my expectations.
  • Carol Hatch

    Feb 10 2018 Mark was great! Fast, professional and efficient. Will call him again when I need his services ?
  • Don Carroll

    Feb 10 2018 I’ve observed that Mark goes the extra mile to get all the facts, do the right thing, and strengthen the position of his clients.
  • Praveen Jain

    Feb 09 2018 Had an issue with my Commercial Business Insurance not paying for my damaged equipment and loss of business income. Arnett and Arnett worked diligently to get the case resolved. Thanks
  • john garcia

    Feb 09 2018 They took my case without asking for any payment, when everybody was asking for upfront deposit and hourly rate. The best thing is that they won the case for me.....
  • DeLane Alan Davidson

    Feb 09 2018 Mark Arnett is Excellent!
  • Steven Bausman

    Feb 09 2018 I have worked with Mark on several files and he is quickly becoming our goto attorney for professional and effective resolution. He is a wealth of knowledge about insurance law and litigation. Steven Bausman, MBA Executive Claims Adjuster Skipton Claims Management
  • Staci Kramer

    Feb 09 2018 I have worked with Mark a number of times and each time I’ve been not only satisfied but absolutely amazed by the results he delivers. I’d recommend him to anyone.
  • Christopher Haws

    Feb 09 2018 Mark is exceptional in every way. He's responsive and attentive and its great to have someone like him on my side fighting for me.
  • Dennis Duren

    Feb 09 2018 Mark was great from beginning to end. I was not expecting such a large settlement without going to court. I would use him again without hesitation.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Dec 15 2017 Mark is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jet Bozeman

    Jul 09 2018
  • LaRee Gray

    May 10 2018 I have consulted with Mark on several occasions and always received the needed result. Mark has been very easy to work with, providing efficient and effective professional effort in my behalf. He has been worthy of my trust and I will continue to consult with him in legal matters that arise.
  • Randy Bachrach

    Apr 10 2018 Mark has all the qualities of a great lawyer, especially, professionalism, knowledge, experience and competency. I have great respect for him as both a friend and colleague.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!