Mark W. Arnett at Arnett & Arnett

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
1120 S Dobson Rd #110
Chandler, AZ 85286
Attorney Mark W. Arnett limits the bulk of his practice to insurance bad faith litigation and has participated in a number of jury trials, including representing plaintiffs in insurance bad faith cases involving punitive damages.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • CH

    Mar 14 2018 Wonderful experience! Arnett and Arnett have treated all of our legal matters with the utmost care.
  • Paul Bates

    Mar 11 2018 Mark was always a nice considerate person! He treated me with respect and kindness! Oh, he’s a wonderful attorney!
  • Kelly Judy

    Mar 11 2018 Great attorney! Mark is someone you want on your side. He was pleasure to work with and got things done. He can also see the humor in life and may make you laugh.
  • RB

    Feb 14 2018 They were outstanding in representing me in a bad faith claim against a very large insurance company. They exceeded my expectations.
  • Carol Hatch

    Feb 10 2018 Mark was great! Fast, professional and efficient. Will call him again when I need his services ?
  • Don Carroll

    Feb 10 2018 I’ve observed that Mark goes the extra mile to get all the facts, do the right thing, and strengthen the position of his clients.
  • Praveen Jain

    Feb 09 2018 Had an issue with my Commercial Business Insurance not paying for my damaged equipment and loss of business income. Arnett and Arnett worked diligently to get the case resolved. Thanks
  • john garcia

    Feb 09 2018 They took my case without asking for any payment, when everybody was asking for upfront deposit and hourly rate. The best thing is that they won the case for me.....
  • DeLane Alan Davidson

    Feb 09 2018 Mark Arnett is Excellent!
  • Steven Bausman

    Feb 09 2018 I have worked with Mark on several files and he is quickly becoming our goto attorney for professional and effective resolution. He is a wealth of knowledge about insurance law and litigation. Steven Bausman, MBA Executive Claims Adjuster Skipton Claims Management
  • Staci Kramer

    Feb 09 2018 I have worked with Mark a number of times and each time I’ve been not only satisfied but absolutely amazed by the results he delivers. I’d recommend him to anyone.
  • Christopher Haws

    Feb 09 2018 Mark is exceptional in every way. He's responsive and attentive and its great to have someone like him on my side fighting for me.
  • Dennis Duren

    Feb 09 2018 Mark was great from beginning to end. I was not expecting such a large settlement without going to court. I would use him again without hesitation.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Dec 15 2017 Mark is a featured attorney on and we highly recommend his services.
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account