Melvin Monachan at
The Law Offices of Melvin Monachan, PLLC

Real Estate Attorney

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 29 reviews
3000 Marcus Avenue Suite 3W04
Lake Success, New York 11042
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
The Law Offices of Melvin Monachan, PLLC provides clients with legal representation in a range of real estate matters. When dealing with a real estate issue, you should contact an experienced real estate lawyer to discuss your purchase, sale, or legal matter.

Proudly serving: Great Neck, North New Hyde Park, New Hyde Park, Floral Park, Port Washington, Mineola, Elmont, Franklin Square, Garden City, West Hempstead, North Valley Stream, Hempstead, Westbury, Valley Stream, Glen Cove, Bellerose and Queens Village, NY
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Elroy Sam

    Aug 19 2019 Amazing attorney, has helped me in multiple deals from purchasing to selling real estate.
  • Nabila Ibnath

    Aug 08 2019 Melvin was very patient and explained all the procedures for closing on our house. Would recommend him!
  • ATC

    Jul 31 2019 He was very profession with us and was able to deal with many obstacles concerning selling of our old house and the purchase of our new home. He made himself available any time of the day/night to discuss anything with the selling/buying of our homes.
  • Jobby Joy

    Jul 19 2019 Very straightforward and hassle free dealings and procedures. Every thing was taken care in a professional way.
  • Simanta P

    Jul 12 2019 Wonderful Attorney , Great Communication
  • Victor Flores

    Jul 09 2019 Excellent, very professional and great experience.
  • Alan Chau

    Jul 09 2019 He helps me with investment properties. He is knowledgeable on the questions i have asked him. Thanks.
  • Sayem khan

    Jun 01 2019 Melvin is by far the best real estate attorney i ever dealt with, does a thorough job with all my real estate dealings
  • Nestor Magnan

    May 30 2019 I had a great experience with Melvin from the contract to closing. He was always available to answer questions and pushed other parties to get the closing as soon as possible.
  • Mohamed Said

    May 22 2019 Excellent job
  • Cadie A.

    May 21 2019 Mr. Monachan is very efficient, courteous and overall a great person to work with. Highly recommended!
  • Brooke Romano

    May 21 2019 He is an absolute pleasure to work with! He is always friendly, upbeat and very courteous. We absolutely love him here at Hamlet Title Agency!
  • Katie C.

    May 21 2019 Mr. Monachan is very knowledgeable and is an absolute pleasure to work with!
  • Jenson K

    May 17 2019 Melvin did a great job of helping me through the mortgage process and went above and beyond by even providing guidance on the non legal matters associated with buying a house. Saw the deal from start to close and made sure we closed on time as well.
  • Chinwendu Celestine Alisigwe

    May 10 2019 It was a great experience working with Mr Melvin . Thanks for all your help and assistance making me have a new house and a Landlord today.
  • May Bangug

    May 10 2019 Excellent service , very knowledgeable! Would highly recommend.
  • Richard Weinstein

    May 10 2019 Great
  • ROY C THOMAS

    May 10 2019 SUPER....
  • Jacob Simon

    May 09 2019 Provides excellent service.
  • Chris

    May 07 2019 Awesome attorney, a pleasure to work with!
  • Glenn Jersey

    May 03 2019 Melvin represented the buyer and I represented the seller in a real estate transaction in November 2018. Melvin was extremely professional and responsive to my inquiries. We closed the deal in a little over a month and with a smooth closing.
  • Marco Materassi

    Apr 24 2019 Lawyer to Lawyer: Melvin is a gentleman and great guy to work with.
  • Jordan Klein

    Apr 11 2019 Melvin Is a wonderful attorney and knows all of the ins and outs in real estate law. A true gentleman and a scholar.
  • NE

    Apr 10 2019 Melvin has been outstanding for my family. He has gone above and beyond to make sure my family had a seamless experience before and after selling our home. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
  • CE

    Apr 10 2019 We utilized Monachan for a closing and his attention to detail and follow through were excellent. He communicated in a timely manner so the closing process went smoothly.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Elroy Sam

    May 16 2019
  • Glenn Jersey

    May 03 2019
  • Shawn Reece

    Apr 10 2019
  • Elaine Morris

    Jan 27 2019
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!