Law Office of Melvin L. Vatz

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
247 Fort Pitt Blvd, 4th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At the Law Office of Melvin L. Vatz, we understand the pressure and stress that you may be under. You may be dealing with serious injuries suffered while performing work-related duties. You may be facing a life-changing criminal allegation. You may be dealing with the wrongful death of a loved one. You may be struggling with work-related harassment, discrimination, or unfair treatment. No matter what your specific case involves, you can come to our firm expecting the high-quality legal counsel you truly deserve at this difficult time.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kelsey L.

    Jul 15 2019 On a number of occasions, I have received ad hoc legal advice from Mr. Melvin Vatz. He is thorough in his listening and analyses, and he ultimately provides sound, helpful legal advice. Above all, Mr. Vatz is tremendously thoughtful and empathetic, and will always have your best interests in mind. I highly recommend the Law Office of Melvin L. Vatz.
  • JB

    Jun 24 2019 Mel's legal expertise is only exceeded by his empathy and kindness navigating his clients through the legal process.
  • Homer Walton

    Jun 20 2019 Mel is very professional with high integrity who has been an adversary. He is always well prepared and a very strong advocate for his clients.
  • George WINTNER

    Jun 17 2019 Melvin is an exceptional person first then an attorney. No client will ever be disappointed in his effort and preparation
  • Ebony

    Jun 16 2019 I think he did an excellent job.I would recommend him
  • Jeffrey Kowalski

    Jun 15 2019 Attorney Vatz is very professional and a pleasure to work with... I recommend
  • Jay Hornack

    Jun 14 2019 All very professional. Knowledgeable in the same areas of law that I practice in. Very empathetic.
  • Jim Jenkins

    Jun 14 2019 Mel did a fantastic job representing me after a major accident!!
  • R J Getner

    Jun 14 2019 Mel is one on the most competent and prepared attorneys that I know. I have known and worked with him for over 30 years and I have never questioned his strategy or opinions on any case. I have referred friends to him without hesitation knowing that they would not come back to me with complaints as to how he handled their cases. I work with many attorneys but there are just a handful that I would consider using if I needed legal help. Mel would be high on that limited list of attorneys that I would consider!
  • carole

    Jun 14 2019 Mel does a great job for his clients!
  • Somer Obernauer

    Jun 14 2019 Melvin was very professional and did with discovery and representation.
  • Howard Louik

    Jun 14 2019 Excellent trial lawyer. Co-counsel in many cases.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Daniel Jones

    Feb 02 2018 Melvin Vatz was extremely genuine, and helpful the entire process of my case. His dedication to my case saved my life! He and his teams collective efforts turned what could've been horrible one into promising second chance. My family and I give Mr. Vatz and associates our biggest thanks for every word and second they dedicated to my case.
  • Cindy Hartman

    Jan 17 2018 Melvin Vatz is a very knowledgable, excellent lawyer. He walked us thru a very unpleasant legal situation with compassion & understanding. Would highly recommend him!
  • Kaiyu Shen

    Jan 12 2018 very good service, charged at reasonable price. Definitely recommending over some bigger law firms.
  • Maria Lane

    Jul 06 2017 One word that sums up my experience with Attorney Vatz would be, Integrity! Not only did he possess this trait, but he allowed me to feel that my integrity was being maintained and respected! His professionalism, warm demeanor, and utmost brilliance, reiterated time and time again, that I had chosen the right individual to represent me! My case was emotional and mentally difficult to say the least; however, his approach and ability to see the whole picture, allowed me to feel comfortable, at ease, and confident as I navigated the many steps to resolve my issue with a former employer. I am quite fortunate to have had Attorney Vatz represent me...wisdom is hard to find!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!