Law Office of Melvin L. Vatz

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 25 reviews
247 Fort Pitt Blvd, 4th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At the Law Office of Melvin L. Vatz, we understand the pressure and stress that you may be under. You may be dealing with serious injuries suffered while performing work-related duties. You may be facing a life-changing criminal allegation. You may be dealing with the wrongful death of a loved one. You may be struggling with work-related harassment, discrimination, or unfair treatment. No matter what your specific case involves, you can come to our firm expecting the high-quality legal counsel you truly deserve at this difficult time.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • KS

    Oct 21 2019 Mel was a great help at a very dark and trying time in my life. As a college student, getting into legal troubles during my last year was harrowing. I felt alone and did not know where to turn. My mother found Mel's contact through her job and from the very beginning Mel was a huge help in alleviating the stress of my situation. I was so nervous sharing with him, but he was reassuring, and always available to meet or speak on the phone although it was clear he had a busy work load. I never felt like I was forgotten or an afterthought. I can't express enough gratitude for how he helped me through such a tough time in my life. He was open to sitting down with my parents, who were concerned about how I was coping so far from from home, and made time on the weekend to sit down with them and get to meet them face to face. Mel even opened up about personal things he had encountered in his own life, making me feel like he truly empathized with what I was going through. Regardless of the outcome, I will be indebted to Mel.
  • AK

    Oct 12 2019 Everything went the best possible way
  • JK

    Sep 12 2019 Great attorney... i would recommend to anyone
  • ID

    Aug 15 2019 Mel was my attorney in 2018 on a employment dispute. He was excellent as my attorney and trusted confidante. I was very lucky to have him on my side.
  • VB

    Aug 14 2019 Mel really made me feel secure and informed the entire time I worked with him. He has a wealth of knowledge, and it felt so great to have such a compassionate and hardworking advocate during a time when I felt very vulnerable. Thank you Mel!
  • JT

    Aug 13 2019 Mr. Vatz is a very smart, knowledgeable and highly experienced attorney. We also found him to be very responsive and empathetic, and generally a pleasure to work with in difficult circumstances.
  • SD

    Aug 13 2019 Mel has been a valuable asset during our current court case. He brings experience, knowledge and a network of colleges to the table. He is easy to work with and open to suggestions.
  • VKC

    Aug 13 2019 Without the work of Mel and his team I would never have had a successful outcome in my case from 11/2012. I cannot thank him more for helping me through an extremely difficult time and recommend him in the highest sense to anyone needing legal help.
  • GW

    Aug 13 2019 Melvin is an outstanding professional and extremely knowledgeable.
  • KL

    Jul 15 2019 On a number of occasions, I have received ad hoc legal advice from Mr. Melvin Vatz. He is thorough in his listening and analyses, and he ultimately provides sound, helpful legal advice. Above all, Mr. Vatz is tremendously thoughtful and empathetic, and will always have your best interests in mind. I highly recommend the Law Office of Melvin L. Vatz.
  • JB

    Jun 24 2019 Mel's legal expertise is only exceeded by his empathy and kindness navigating his clients through the legal process.
  • HW

    Jun 20 2019 Mel is very professional with high integrity who has been an adversary. He is always well prepared and a very strong advocate for his clients.
  • GW

    Jun 17 2019 Melvin is an exceptional person first then an attorney. No client will ever be disappointed in his effort and preparation
  • E

    Jun 16 2019 I think he did an excellent job.I would recommend him
  • JK

    Jun 15 2019 Attorney Vatz is very professional and a pleasure to work with... I recommend
  • JH

    Jun 14 2019 All very professional. Knowledgeable in the same areas of law that I practice in. Very empathetic.
  • JJ

    Jun 14 2019 Mel did a fantastic job representing me after a major accident!!
  • RG

    Jun 14 2019 Mel is one on the most competent and prepared attorneys that I know. I have known and worked with him for over 30 years and I have never questioned his strategy or opinions on any case. I have referred friends to him without hesitation knowing that they would not come back to me with complaints as to how he handled their cases. I work with many attorneys but there are just a handful that I would consider using if I needed legal help. Mel would be high on that limited list of attorneys that I would consider!
  • C

    Jun 14 2019 Mel does a great job for his clients!
  • SO

    Jun 14 2019 Melvin was very professional and did with discovery and representation.
  • HL

    Jun 14 2019 Excellent trial lawyer. Co-counsel in many cases.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • DJ

    Feb 02 2018 Melvin Vatz was extremely genuine, and helpful the entire process of my case. His dedication to my case saved my life! He and his teams collective efforts turned what could've been horrible one into promising second chance. My family and I give Mr. Vatz and associates our biggest thanks for every word and second they dedicated to my case.
  • CH

    Jan 17 2018 Melvin Vatz is a very knowledgable, excellent lawyer. He walked us thru a very unpleasant legal situation with compassion & understanding. Would highly recommend him!
  • KS

    Jan 12 2018 very good service, charged at reasonable price. Definitely recommending over some bigger law firms.
  • ML

    Jul 06 2017 One word that sums up my experience with Attorney Vatz would be, Integrity! Not only did he possess this trait, but he allowed me to feel that my integrity was being maintained and respected! His professionalism, warm demeanor, and utmost brilliance, reiterated time and time again, that I had chosen the right individual to represent me! My case was emotional and mentally difficult to say the least; however, his approach and ability to see the whole picture, allowed me to feel comfortable, at ease, and confident as I navigated the many steps to resolve my issue with a former employer. I am quite fortunate to have had Attorney Vatz represent me...wisdom is hard to find!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!