Michael L. Bury, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 6 reviews
2639 Forest Avenue Suite 130
Chico, California 95928
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
For more than 10 years, Michael L. Bury, Attorney at Law has provided legal support and guidance to individuals, couples and families facing divorce and other family law matters in Chico, CA.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • William Sherer

    Dec 12 2018 Mr. Bury handled a protracted divorce case for me. His advise and representation were excellent. He was always accessible and his fees for services were fair. If you need an attorney in northern California, I would recommend Mr. Bury. I might add that I live in Denver and only met Mr. Bury face to face one time. All of our communications by phone and mail were conducted timely, efficiently, and per my instructions.
    • Michael Bury

      Dec 13 2018William, thank you. Your review is much appreciated.
  • Db

    Dec 11 2018 It has always been a pleasure to work with Michael. He listens to his clients needs and desires, and works hard to be sure those are met.
    • Michael Bury

      Dec 13 2018Your review is much appreciated. Thank you.
  • chuck prior

    Dec 11 2018 professional, skillful,competent what else could you ask for
    • Michael Bury

      Dec 13 2018Chuck, thank you. Your review is much appreciated.
  • Dave Koentopf

    Dec 11 2018 Michael operates with integrity and efficacy in a field where this is getting hard to find. He is knowledgeable and is quick to find the path of least resistance and offer sound advice. Thanks for a job well done.
    • Michael Bury

      Dec 13 2018David, thank you. Your review is much appreciated.
  • Tammie Scrima

    Dec 11 2018 Michael has been very helpful with my sons divorce. My son is in South Korea, and Michael has done a great job getting things taken care of . His office staff is wonderful as well. Thank you for all your help
    • Michael Bury

      Dec 13 2018Tammie, thank you for kind review.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dave Koentopf

    Dec 14 2018 Michael operates with integrity and efficacy in a field where this is getting hard to find. He is knowledgeable and is quick to find the path of least resistance and offer sound advice. Thanks for a job well done.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!