Michael Bury, Attorney at Law

Family Law Attorney

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
2639 Forest Avenue Suite 130
Chico, California 95928
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
For more than 10 years, Michael L. Bury, Attorney at Law has provided legal support and guidance to individuals, couples and families facing divorce and other family law matters in Chico, CA.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jenny Brown

    Jan 11 2019 Mr Bury helped me during the difficult time of my divorce, and his calm demeanor and professionalism made the process as quick and painless as possible. I am forever grateful.
  • Phyllis O\'Farrell

    Jan 08 2019 Michael Bury represented us and navigated us through the Legal Guardianship process 10 years ago and recently represented and guided us through the complicated adoption process. We are grateful for his expertise and his reliability, timeliness, and sensitivity.
  • Allison Whitmire

    Dec 18 2018 Thank you for making the process as easy as it was even though I was a wreck.
    • Michael Bury

      Dec 19 2018Thank you for the review and testimonial. I would greatly appreciate it if you would post your review on Google. Also, if you would like me on the Facebook Page - Michael L. Bury, Attorney at Law
  • Denny Hutsell

    Dec 18 2018 Hello Michael. The divorce was final as of yesterday, 12/17. I appreciate your help with this matter. You made the mediation process simple and quick. I wish things like this didn't happen but I am glad there are qualified people out there like yourself who can assist in these types of matters. Thanks again!
  • William Sherer

    Dec 12 2018 Mr. Bury handled a protracted divorce case for me. His advise and representation were excellent. He was always accessible and his fees for services were fair. If you need an attorney in northern California, I would recommend Mr. Bury. I might add that I live in Denver and only met Mr. Bury face to face one time. All of our communications by phone and mail were conducted timely, efficiently, and per my instructions.
    • Michael Bury

      Dec 13 2018William, thank you. Your review is much appreciated.
  • Db

    Dec 11 2018 It has always been a pleasure to work with Michael. He listens to his clients needs and desires, and works hard to be sure those are met.
    • Michael Bury

      Dec 13 2018Your review is much appreciated. Thank you.
  • chuck prior

    Dec 11 2018 professional, skillful,competent what else could you ask for
    • Michael Bury

      Dec 13 2018Chuck, thank you. Your review is much appreciated.
  • Dave Koentopf

    Dec 11 2018 Michael operates with integrity and efficacy in a field where this is getting hard to find. He is knowledgeable and is quick to find the path of least resistance and offer sound advice. Thanks for a job well done.
    • Michael Bury

      Dec 13 2018David, thank you. Your review is much appreciated.
  • Tammie Scrima

    Dec 11 2018 Michael has been very helpful with my sons divorce. My son is in South Korea, and Michael has done a great job getting things taken care of . His office staff is wonderful as well. Thank you for all your help
    • Michael Bury

      Dec 13 2018Tammie, thank you for kind review.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Phyllis O\'Farrell

    Jan 08 2019
  • Allison Whitmire

    Dec 18 2018
  • Dave Koentopf

    Dec 14 2018 Michael operates with integrity and efficacy in a field where this is getting hard to find. He is knowledgeable and is quick to find the path of least resistance and offer sound advice. Thanks for a job well done.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!