Michael C. Morphew, Esq.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 29 reviews
255 Canyon Blvd, Suite 100
Boulder, CO 80302
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At the Law Offices of Michael C. Morphew in Boulder, Colorado, we help clients who are in need of mediation or a family law attorney. Our clients rely on us for open, honest advice and counsel, aggressive representation when that style is necessary, and dedicated advocacy at all times. We can lend you a fair hand during difficult a time.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jessie Lucier

    Aug 16 2018 Michael is kind, highly competent, pragmatic, smart and skilled. Cannot speak highly enough of him and the sincere dedication and genuine care he's bestowed upon my family.
  • Ralph Gregory

    May 13 2018 Excellent mediator: even handed for both parties and eliminates the costly drain of two litigating lawyers reducing the net settlement.
  • Gary Pinkerton

    Apr 07 2018 Professional competent personal mike got the job done made a stressful situation easy and manageable I recommend him !
  • Suzanne

    Apr 07 2018 Fairness was Michael's objective in our mediation and representation process. As tough as a divorce is, Michael helped us come to a "friendly" outcome.
  • Peter Bartram

    Apr 06 2018 Michael & his whole Staff are great!
  • Ainagul Holland

    Apr 06 2018 Mr. Morphew is a colleague and a mentor to me. We have been working together for two years now and I learned a lot from observing Mr. Morphew as well as from representing clients together. Mr. Morphew is an incredible attorney and a professional to his core. I would highly recommend Mr. Morphew as a family law attorney, mediator and/or arbitrator.
  • JW

    Mar 29 2018 Always excellent
  • Tracey Taylor (prev. Allen)

    Mar 22 2018 Thank you so much for all your help in mediating this very painful decision. From the moment I met you, I could tell that Lenore had made a great decision in choosing you to help us out. I felt you handled yourself very professionally from start to finish and I really appreciate that. In the future, if i know of anyone going through this same life decision, i will definitely suggest you to help in the mediation. Thanks again, you (both) were awesome!
  • Cheryl Hertz

    Feb 25 2018 Michael was very professional with a cheerful attitude and a realistic expectation. I thought that he was impartial and willing to look at both sides and trying to find things that we had in common
  • Joel Plimmer

    Feb 05 2018 Michael blends professionalism, compassion, and results deftly. I would highly recommend him as an attorney. His paralegal Carol is great too.
  • mjg

    Feb 05 2018 Mike is a superb, knowledgeable and skilled professional.
  • J.Goldman

    Feb 05 2018 During a tough time in your life, Michael will help you navigate the legal landscape to ensure you are protected and do the right thing for all parties involved.
  • Jessica Catlin

    Jan 08 2018 Michael is a terrific mediator.
  • Suzanne Cote

    Jan 07 2018 There is no doubt that Michael was the best attorney and mediator. In the end, his skill, knowledge, and sense of fairness led to the best outcome for all concerned. His sense of fairness was paramount and was instrumental in maintaining a great family dynamic even after the dissolution of our marriage. His wife Carol is the perfect complement in the process in offering the "Yin"support factor that was truly invaluable!! I'm so happy she was part of the team!
  • Walter Plywaski

    Jan 06 2018 very knowledgeable and friendly; comradely
  • Rachel Baumel

    Jan 06 2018 Michael is an amazing attorney to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable, empathetic, and effective. I have learned so much from him.
  • Michael A Hughes

    Jan 06 2018 Intelligent, precise advice on how to proceed. Gave me options with potential outcomes.
  • Anonymous

    Jan 06 2018 Michael is an excellent PC/DM and Mediator. Over the time that my co-parent and I worked with him he always stressed that there was my side, there was my co-parents side, and there was how the situation looked through the eyes of our children.
  • Cathy Schultheis

    Jan 06 2018 I have been working with Michael over 30 years. He is prompt in returning my communications, extremely bright, pleasant and caring to work with and my first choice when referring clients for legal services.
  • Lisa Palermo Wall

    Dec 08 2017 Micheal is very knowledgable, extremely fair and quick to respond when I emailed questions to him. His office staff are very kind and made me feel very comfortable. Michael's wife, Carol is very helpful as well! I would highly recommend Michael for representation. He's the best!
  • Martin DuPont

    Dec 08 2017 Outstanding counsel. With Micheal on your side, you are in good hands.
  • Steve Arrington

    Dec 07 2017 I have used Mike for both family law and mediation...he is very knowledgeable, practical and creative in his approach...is very deliberate and thorough in his explanations and obviously very experienced from the first word. A true problem solver when it comes to the best interest of the client.
  • KM

    Dec 07 2017 Michael was wonderful to work with during a very stressful time. He kept the process on track and did not waste time or money. I highly recommend him.
  • Martin DuPont

    Dec 07 2017 Your in good hands with Micheal. Best counsel you can obtain at any price.
  • JS

    Dec 07 2017 Mr. Morphew is a no drama lawyer. His speedy and precise resolve to my divorce helped keep my bills low without compromising to my ex's lawyer's over-the-top requests.
  • RB

    Dec 07 2017 I met Michael through his website. He was unique in that he very clearly stated his value proposition as a family attorney. At the same time he laid out that if you wanted to have himĀ give you an assessment of how he could help it would require a segment of time that he would need to charge for. That unique honestly, compared to offerring free evaluation, that would not have the same value, is the same honestly and integrity he employed towards navigating my issues. That seems to be a rare trait in Family law.
  • Lindasue Smollen

    Dec 07 2017 Michael gets right to the issues, does not waste time acting like a social worker, and his many years of experience in domestic law is invaluable.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Richard Bogen

    Dec 11 2017 I met Michael through his website. He was unique in that he very clearly stated his value proposition as a family attorney. At the same time he laid out that if you wanted to have him give you an assessment of how he could help it would require a segment of time that he would need to charge for. That unique honestly, compared to offerring free evaluation, that would not have the same value, is the same honestly and integrity he employed towards navigating my issues. That seems to be a rare trait in Family law.
  • Linda Goodman

    Jul 20 2016
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!