Michael C. Morphew, Esq.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
255 Canyon Blvd, Suite 100
Boulder, CO 80302
303-442-3625
About
At the Law Offices of Michael C. Morphew in Boulder, Colorado, we help clients who are in need of mediation or a family law attorney. Our clients rely on us for open, honest advice and counsel, aggressive representation when that style is necessary, and dedicated advocacy at all times. We can lend you a fair hand during difficult a time.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lisa Palermo Wall

    Dec 08 2017 Micheal is very knowledgable, extremely fair and quick to respond when I emailed questions to him. His office staff are very kind and made me feel very comfortable. Michael's wife, Carol is very helpful as well! I would highly recommend Michael for representation. He's the best!
  • Martin DuPont

    Dec 08 2017 Outstanding counsel. With Micheal on your side, you are in good hands.
  • Steve Arrington

    Dec 07 2017 I have used Mike for both family law and mediation...he is very knowledgeable, practical and creative in his approach...is very deliberate and thorough in his explanations and obviously very experienced from the first word. A true problem solver when it comes to the best interest of the client.
  • KM

    Dec 07 2017 Michael was wonderful to work with during a very stressful time. He kept the process on track and did not waste time or money. I highly recommend him.
  • Martin DuPont

    Dec 07 2017 Your in good hands with Micheal. Best counsel you can obtain at any price.
  • JS

    Dec 07 2017 Mr. Morphew is a no drama lawyer. His speedy and precise resolve to my divorce helped keep my bills low without compromising to my ex's lawyer's over-the-top requests.
  • RB

    Dec 07 2017 I met Michael through his website. He was unique in that he very clearly stated his value proposition as a family attorney. At the same time he laid out that if you wanted to have himĀ give you an assessment of how he could help it would require a segment of time that he would need to charge for. That unique honestly, compared to offerring free evaluation, that would not have the same value, is the same honestly and integrity he employed towards navigating my issues. That seems to be a rare trait in Family law.
  • Lindasue Smollen

    Dec 07 2017 Michael gets right to the issues, does not waste time acting like a social worker, and his many years of experience in domestic law is invaluable.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Richard Bogen

    Dec 11 2017 I met Michael through his website. He was unique in that he very clearly stated his value proposition as a family attorney. At the same time he laid out that if you wanted to have him give you an assessment of how he could help it would require a segment of time that he would need to charge for. That unique honestly, compared to offerring free evaluation, that would not have the same value, is the same honestly and integrity he employed towards navigating my issues. That seems to be a rare trait in Family law.
  • Linda Goodman

    Jul 20 2016
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account