Michael Coblenz Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 21 reviews
230 Lexington Green Cir Ste 116
Lexington, KY 40503
859-321-6206
About
After starting his career in a large law firm in Texas, Michael Coblenz has been proudly serving Lexington, KY residents for 12 years. Making his home in the “Athens of the West,” his small firm provides personalized attention to his clients' needs by protecting their intellectual property. Attorney Coblenz specializes in patent, trademark, copyright and intellectual property law. Please call to schedule a free consultation.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tim Scott

    Jun 25 2018 Responsive, knowledgeable and well connected with ancillary resources.
  • Parker Teske

    Mar 15 2018 On time and accurate with everything I needed
  • RR

    Mar 15 2018 Five star all the way
  • Ken

    Jan 15 2018 I was very pleased with Mike's work on getting me a Patent on my Pocket Tape Tool product. He got the work done quickly. He also got my Logo Registered. His work is good and his prices are right.
  • DEBRA FAULK

    Dec 18 2017 EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
  • Thomas

    Dec 17 2017 Very professional and helpful. Would recommend without reservation.
  • Melissa Gibson Sexton

    Dec 16 2017 Michael has been a true asset to us, from the beginning of our journey and continues to do so. I would highly recommend him .
  • Donnie Donselman

    Dec 15 2017 Mike was very professional and timely. Would recommend his services to anyone
  • Colinda Fritts Misheff

    Dec 04 2017 Trade mark
  • wes Cooksey

    Nov 26 2017 A very Smart Attorney !
  • DD RAINBOW

    Nov 18 2017 Michael Coblenz is an excellent Trade Mark attorney. He explained everything to me and even welcomes my surprise walk-in visits. In addition, he has a pleasant personality and that's why I recommended Michael Coblenz to friends and family.
  • Donna Stanton

    Nov 16 2017 Michael was extremely efficient in our trademark process. Also, his rates are very reasonable. He is accessible and kind, as well. Glad we chose him!
  • MGriffin

    Nov 16 2017 Mr. Coblenz is a top-notch patent attorney capable of working through many different technologies. He listens to your ideas and works with you. In my case, direct communication was important in producing a patent application with the best chance of success as well as valuable intellectual protections.
  • Steve Morgeson

    Nov 16 2017 Michael was always easy to work with, very personable, seemed interested in my needs, and was always just a phone call away. I recommend his services without any disregard.
  • Tim Scott

    Nov 15 2017 Michael provided knowledgeable, fairly-priced advice and patent services, including lining me up with a professional drafting service provider for the technical drawings. Excellent resource.
  • LP

    Nov 15 2017 Excellent.
  • Elizabeth

    Oct 20 2017 Michael went above and beyond my expectation as a lawyer. I hired him to help me get a patent for my product and he was very professional and always answered any questions I had within hours. He is wonderful to work with and will inform you of the patent laws and what will work best for you and what you are wanting to accomplish. I highly recommend Michael!!
  • B Burton

    Oct 17 2017 Michael has helped me with copyrighting literary materials, given tremendous advice, and helped me to secure a utility patent for my company. By far the best attorney I've had the pleasure of working with and will definitely recommend to others.
  • Renea Preston

    Oct 16 2017 Complete satisfaction.
  • John Barreiro

    Oct 16 2017 Excellent, thorough service.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 05 2017 Michael is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account