Michael Doolittle, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 16 reviews
2312 N. Cole Road Suite E
Boise, Idaho 83704
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Asset Distribution, Child Custody, Civil, Collaborative Divorce, Family, Legal Separation, Marital Property, Marriage, Partnership Disputes, PreNuptials
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Keith Jurasin

    Jun 28 2019 Michael Doolittle helped me when it seemed that no other lawyer would or could. He is a humble and decent man who took the time to get to know me and my case. With this legal knowledge, Michael exuded a respectful confidence and reassuring authority in court. Under pressure, he displayed a powerful composure that spoke volumes to the judge. I feel quite certain that Michael accomplished the best possible outcome for my case. Furthermore, I absolutely know that he honestly prepared me for all potential outcomes. Above all, it was his honesty that I appreciated the most. Before working with Michael, I had previously endured disingenuous attorneys who were expensive and disappointing. I was highly satisfied with Mr. Doolittle, and I highly recommend him.
  • Neiko

    Jun 27 2019 Worked hard and always professional will use him again if ever needed. Keeps you focused and calm during stressful times.
  • Ben T

    May 27 2019 Awesome
  • Heidi Warner

    Apr 29 2019 He has worked with me on settling my huge debt
  • Harlan

    Apr 02 2019 Great work!
  • Craig Wells

    Apr 01 2019 Everything went very smooth, and quick... considering divorce is not fun… I would use your services again, if and when needed… Thank you.
  • Stan Passey

    Mar 30 2019 Overall I am satisfied with the work that was done. Dealing with H&W is never pleasant. The only issue I had was the attorney was difficult to get in touch with in order to find out status or other issues.
  • Valerie

    Mar 29 2019 I needed legal advice and he was prompt in scheduling me in and resolved the issue in a timely manner.
  • Amber Rine

    Mar 28 2019 Very understanding and patient. I enjoyed working with Michael because he was honest, whether it was good or bad. It's easy to be all about the money when you are a attorney, I felt Michael truly cared about the best interest of my children and because of his efforts I now have my children solely and safe with me. I would work with him again.
  • Karen

    Mar 28 2019 Michael took the time to explain all the options and quick to get everything file after we made our decision. Definitely made the experience smooth sailing.
  • Molly Kate Paskett

    Mar 21 2019 Michael makes the custody modification process less stressful and helps by explaining all of your options that you have.
  • AP

    Feb 27 2019 Excellent service
  • Sharon Garland

    Feb 26 2019 Very nice job on my will. It only took 2 days to complete and was very reasonable.
  • David Hunt

    Feb 26 2019 Even through I'm an Idaho resident. It's now easier for me to have a voice, when I'm across state lines. Having you as my advocate... makes my life easier and better knowing I have chance of reuniting with my kids again. Thank you Michael
  • Del Leslie

    Feb 26 2019 I'm in good hands and the will has me and my family prepared for my future no matter what direction taken! I also watch this young lawyer as a family member for the Doolittle family, his own family but not much of his social life and to my knowledge Mike has not been arrested...yet! Thank you for letting me express my thoughts.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • David Hunt

    Feb 27 2019
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!