Michael J. Bordy

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 21 reviews
1888 Century Park E #1500
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Attorney Michael J. Bordy has built his law firm upon a strong tradition of providing California businesses results-oriented and timely solutions. He has 26 years of experience handling a variety of issues in business and corporate law and real estate. He is well known among his peers for his professionalism and ethics, having earned an AV® Preeminent™ Peer Review Rating by Martindale-Hubbell®, the highest recognition possible in the legal industry.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • pamela weisberg

    Nov 20 2018 Michael is very experienced and knowledgeable and very professional. A pleasure to work with
  • Andrew Levey

    Nov 19 2018 Michael is a go to expert on all matters of real estate and transactional business law. He is thoughtful and serves as a true thought and strategy partner to his clients.
  • Steve Pompan

    Nov 19 2018 Michael is a "superstar". Michael is knowledgeable about a range of issues, personable and trustworthy. I highly recommend Michael Bordy.
  • Eric D. Bruck

    Nov 19 2018 Michael's long experience with all manner of real estate and business transactions enables him to understand and efficiently advise and execute on a matter for fast and effective results. And, he is a pleasure to work with.
  • MITCHELL A PORT

    Nov 19 2018 Michael helped one of my clients with their real estate transaction. His approach and temperament were perfect. I would not hesitate to send him another client since I consider Michael one of my trust advisors.
  • David Lefkowitz

    Nov 19 2018 Mike's excellent. Bright, careful, responsive, and very easy to work with.
  • Raymond H. Aver

    Nov 19 2018 Michael is an experienced and thoughtful attorney, with a tremendous amount of integrity. He is someone who I consider a trusted advisor.
  • Jonathan Swerdlow

    Nov 19 2018 Father
  • Linda Cao

    Nov 16 2018 Michael is very knowledgeable and personable as a legal advisor. I would have no hesitation to recommend him for clients who have real-estate related issues.
  • Dan

    Nov 16 2018 Michael is dedicated and thorough and ensures that the real estate transaction is completed with no hidden surprises. He knows how to properly evaluate the important issues in a deal.
  • Larry May

    Nov 16 2018 Michael is known throughout the community for his attention to detail and his personalized approach to client representation.
  • RICK GART

    Nov 16 2018 I have worked with Mr. Bordy for many years. He is as professional as can be. He always answers the phone when I call, which is HUGE, and he handles everything. His fees are very reasonable and his work ethic is First Class!
  • J. Ratinoff

    Nov 16 2018 Michael is a compassionate, experienced and conscientious advocate for his clients in both business and real estate litigation and transaction matters. He is also a pleasure to work with.
  • charles tigerman

    Nov 16 2018 Skilled and responsive
  • ERWIN Washington

    May 05 2018 You did excellent work for us.
  • Daniel Hirth

    Jan 03 2018 Referred several clients to Michael, he is phenomenal at what he does! Thank you!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 03 2017 Michael is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Andrew Levey

    Nov 20 2018 Michael is an excellent Real Estate attorney with exacting attention to detail and top notch client service. For your real estate legal needs there is no one better.
  • Larry May

    Nov 16 2018 Michael is known throughout the community for his attention to detail and his personalized approach to client representation.
  • Joanne Ratinoff

    Nov 16 2018 Michael is a compassionate, experienced and conscientious advocate for his clients in both business and real estate litigation and transaction matters. He is also a pleasure to work with.
  • Erwin Washington

    May 05 2018 Michael represented us in a real estate transaction. His work with flawless. It was a first time venture for us and we needed an experienced attorney who would pay attention to detail and who would be thorough and fair. He was all of that and more.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!