Michael K Travers Jr MA, JD at Travers Collaborative Law & Mediation

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
4450 Arapahoe Ave #100
Boulder, CO 80303
303-641-4273
About
Michael K Travers Jr. MA, JD is a lawyer, counselor, mediator and educator. His general practice in law and mediation has a strong emphasis on problem solving, joint collaborative planning of agreements prior to conflicts, mediation, collaborative law, restorative justice, and victim-offender reconciliation.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dan Wright

    Nov 15 2017 Mr. Travers approaches his mediation clients with a very well reasoned game plan. His experience provides and excellent foundation for finding a middle ground in a terribly complex and emotional subject. Before litigating a divorce, I would highly recommend seeking out an experienced mediator like Michael.
  • Vera

    Nov 14 2017 He is absolutely amazing Going thru divorce is hard, but working with him, made it so pleasant. He is nice and kind and so very human.
  • Jon eady

    Nov 12 2017 Michael handled this difficult mediation with patience and professionalism.
  • JS

    Nov 10 2017 Patient and effective
  • Client

    Oct 23 2017 Michael helped make sense of the divorce process in a clear and non-adversarial manner. He translated the business of divorce in a language I could I understand and his counsel was invaluable during an emotional and trying period.
  • Susan Vanderborgh

    Oct 22 2017 Michael relates well to people on a personal level. I find that my clients feel heard and understood - and mediation goes more smoothly with resolution likely.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dan Wright

    Nov 15 2017 Mr. Travers approaches his mediation clients with a very well reasoned game plan. His experience provides and excellent foundation for finding a middle ground in a terribly complex and emotional subject. Before litigating a divorce, I would highly recommend seeking out an experienced mediator like Michael.
  • Patricia Riley

    Jul 09 2017
  • Daryl James

    Jun 30 2017 Michael Travers is one of the most highly skilled mediators and collaborative lawyers I know. I have worked for more than 30 years as a family lawyer and have attended hundreds of mediations, and Michael stands out as a professional who unfailingly helps each participant say and hear what needs to be said. When representing a client in a collaborative divorce, he applies these same skills and adds thoughtful representation to the mix. I regularly recommend Michael to people looking for a mediator, and when I represent someone in a collaborative divorce, I recommend him to my client's spouse.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account