Michael Montgomery at Montgomery Willard, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
1002 Calhoun St
Columbia, SC 29201
803-764-9615
About
Montgomery Willard, LLC was founded in 1990 by a team of seasoned litigators with a history of practicing together determined to offer distinctive legal services in Columbia, South Carolina. Our firm represents clients both in South Carolina and throughout the country who require local counsel in South Carolina. Our attorneys have tried noteworthy cases and argued precedent-setting appeals in state and federal courts. Our practice covers a multitude of industries for a wide range of clients, from start-ups to Fortune 500 companies. All of our clients benefit from what makes Montgomery Willard unique:
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Brad Puryear

    Dec 18 2017 Mike is thorough and prompt and efficient.
  • John F. Emerson

    Dec 15 2017 In my capacity as general counsel with the Charleston County School District, I worked closely with Mike on several very complicated matters. He very accessible, he always adhered to deadlines and his work product was thorough, compelling and exceptional in every case. He is a pleasure to work with and a very talented professional.
  • Carol LeFebvre

    Dec 10 2017 The work you have done for our family has been outstanding and life changing. Marty is doing better now than ever before in his life; he is really happy. I can't say much more than I think you are the best lawyer in the state; most ethical, most caring and kind and generous. Thanks. Carol
  • Gary Ginn

    Nov 17 2017 Mike is a wonderful attorney!! He gets it done and he is attentive to your needs. He is very knowledgeable in all avenues of the law. He also has assembled a great staff to help him serve you.
  • Dave Duff

    Nov 15 2017 Mike is an extremely knowledgeable attorney in many areas and provides prompt responsive service and very practical advice.
  • AAA

    Nov 15 2017 Mike consistently provided considerate, thoughtful and skilled representation throughout the matter. He was communicative and honest throughout our engagement. Fees charged were very reasonable. I can highly recommend Mike. He is a wonderful lawyer.
  • Frank Dempsey

    Nov 15 2017 I have used Michael for all my legal experiences for 20 years.Have always received excellent courteous and wise service. Would not think of using anyone else !
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 16 2017 Michael is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account