Judge Michael Rickert at Rickert Mediation and Arbitration PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
About
As a judge I had the opportunity to preside over the settlement of literally hundreds of dissolution cases and civil litigations. Reaching settlements in mediation and arbitration cases is hard work and I am positive that my years as a Superior Court judge will enable me to have a marked advantage in guiding your clients to a successful resolution of their dispute. In addition to offering mediation and arbitration services, I will also be available for early case assessment (ECA) consultation and appointment as a Special Master. It is my intention to create a flexible schedule to accommodate you and your client's needs and time constraints.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Mara Snyder

    Sep 22 2018 Mr. Rickert has settled a wide variety of my cases, including those with high levels of conflict. His experience as a judge provides invaluable insight for my clients, and ultimately helps parties settle cases successfully. I highly recommend using Mr. Rickert for mediation.
  • Teresa Keene

    Sep 20 2018 Professional, kind, clients like him and he brings people together. I won't use anybody else from now on.
  • Bob Miller

    Sep 19 2018 Judge Rickert (ret) is patient throughout the process, is able to bring litigants a sense of being heard and get the cases settled.
  • Corbin Volluz

    Sep 19 2018 Eminently qualified and professional. Mike Rickert gets the job done!
  • stephen nicol

    Sep 19 2018 Mike's experience as a judge truly shines as a mediator. His opinions about case outcome are spot-on and persuasive. Mike is knowledgeable and able to communicate both ideas and alternatives when a client gets "stuck". I highly recommend!
  • Craig Sjostrom

    Sep 19 2018 Very positive
  • Robert Wolle

    Sep 19 2018 Over 33 years experience as attorney in family law, real estate, bankruptcy and other areas. Experience also includes time as part time pro-tem judge, college professor, title insurance officer, and prosecutor.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Teresa Doctor

    Sep 26 2018 This guy is the best. I hesitate to say this because I don't want him so booked up I can't get him anymore, but I don't intend on using anybody else if I can help it from here on out.
  • robert wolle

    Sep 19 2018 Michael Rickert always comes to mediations prepared and ready. He has examined all of the materials that have been provided to him and is aware of the issues. He also has vast experience both as an attorney and as a judge. Finally, he comes prepared and ready because of the his innate insight in guiding the parties to positive resolutions. In every one of my cases in which Mr. Michael Rickert was the Mediator, the results have been outstanding. I would highly recommend Michael Rickert.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!