Michael Schultz Law Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 18 reviews
330 2nd Ave S Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Michael Schultz is a highly respected attorney with more than 25 years of experience in personal injury, workers' compensation and Social Security Disability. He was selected for inclusion in Minnesota Super Lawyers 2003-2011.

Regardless of the size of your case, Michael Schultz will give you the hands-on attention and high-quality legal representation you deserve.

To schedule a free consultation with Michael Schultz, call 612-412-4916 or 800-557-6905, or contact us online. In-home and office appointments are available. Our office is located in the heart of downtown Minneapolis, Minnesota, at the corner of 12th Street and Marquette Avenue.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • robert stoltz

    - Jun 26 2021 mike let me know right off the bat he was in charge, and things i thought were important really were not, he made me "feel relax I got this" glad he is so good at what you do. as i thought of myself as one of the best in my field, i feel mike is one of best in his field and not to mention he has very good people helping him. so i give 5 stars
  • chaseten b griggas

    - Jun 22 2021 mike has helped me twice with the situations I've been in and he's always been compassionate and goes above what expected. ~ thank you again Mike
  • Debbie Hanna

    - Jun 01 2021 Mike Schultz has been readily available at all times. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He explains things in an easily understood manner. He answers his own phone as well as emails promptly. He fights on your behalf. I would highly recommend him if you are in need of a workman's comp lawyer.
  • Tou S Thor

    - May 10 2021 Mike Schultz, is a true professional and he gets the job done. Answered all of my questions, and is easy to get ahold of. Would highly recommend, to any one looking for any kind of legal help.
  • Shari jackson

    - May 04 2021 Micheal is always just a phone call away to listen to my questions and concerns. He has solved my worries and problems in a timely fashion. A very caring guy. Calling his office you get a real person answering the phone! How wonderful is that!
  • lahj

    - May 04 2021 Family has had great success with Mike over the last 20+ years on several different cases for family. Mike won each one and got us all that the law allows would recommend him to everyone who wants a hard working honest caring lawyer who listens to you and shares with you what is going on in your case at all times
  • Marvyn Engelstad

    - Mar 15 2021 It was a huge relief for me to have Mike handle my case. He kept me informed at all times if there was any changes. I would recommend him 100 percent for anybody with a Workers Compensation case.
  • BD

    - Mar 06 2021 Mike was very helpful from the beginning to the end of the whole process. He was always available to answer questions and explain everything to my wife and I. I would recommend Mike to anyone as he is very knowledgeable with all aspects of Worker Comp. laws.
  • Lori Wharton

    - Mar 05 2021 Mike has been an amazing attorney! He has been my attorney for almost 18 years. I have a permanent spine injury, and Mike has been on my side, making everything okay the whole time. He is professional, courteous and he always won for me every time there was another issue with workers comp. I would recommend Mike Schultz to ANYONE! Don’t go it alone....hire Mike.
  • Ernesto larrave

    - Mar 02 2021 Mike hasnt ever turn his back to me..
  • Dave Clark

    - Jan 13 2021 Mike has been so helpful in making sure I understood my rights and the laws that pertain to them. I will highly recommend his law office to anyone that needs help with any WC issues. Thanks Mike!!!
  • terri Bloom Cohen

    - Jan 12 2021 Mike has been amazing, respectful, thoughtful, and mindful of our concerns regarding Terri's medical condition. Mike has gone out of his way to meet with us , and address our needs with out hesitation . I would refer Mike to any clients that need reassurance that their needs will heard and steps forward.
  • Jim Nelson

    - Jan 07 2021 Always a great experience when working with Mike and his staff. Even years after my initial meeting with Mike he has helped me through years of turmoil with my past employer. Thank you again Mike for all your help.
  • Waldu Gebreg

    - Nov 13 2020 Great experience with Michael Schultz Law Office. They're friendly, responsive and very professional. I just want to thank the whole staff there! Great work!!
  • Margarita Estrada

    - Nov 12 2020 Mr. Schultz It was nice to have an attorney who were in constant contact with us during the entire process. Fabiola was always helpful, professional, kind and very good at her job. I would definitely recommend this firm and use them again. They made going through this very different time so much easier and my family greatly appreciates that. No nonsense lawyers are hard to come by but this firm is not one of those firms. I would absolutely use them again.
  • Jorge Espinoza

    - Nov 12 2020 Mike is one of the best attorneys in Minnesota. He is diligent to get the best results for his clients. He will work hard for all clients.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dwayne Underdahl

    Oct 11 2019 A very caring and helpful attorney and would say 5 stars is definitely what his office deserves.
  • Zumbro2Zumbro

    Aug 02 2019 Mike is awsome. Listens and works for the client. I would highly recommend Mr. Schultz.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!