Michael T. Burns, PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
9462 Brownsboro Road # 256
Louisville, KY 40241
(502) 400-1810
About
I am an experienced litigation attorney and have practiced statewide in Kentucky since 2004. I spent 11 years primarily working for insurance companies and I know what they are looking for and how they value your case. I can use that experience to make your case more valuable.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Aida

    May 08 2018 Mike's ability to attend to his clients is superb. Mike is efficient, reliable, and personable. Our family has benefited a tremendous amount by having Mike's support as our lawyer.
    • Michael Burns

      May 08 2018Aida, Thank you for the kind review. It has always been a pleasure assisting you and your family.
  • Gary and Judy Montgomery

    Apr 02 2018 Mike did a great job for us. Friendly and easy to work with. He also helped a neighbor of mine. He went out of his way to assist her and shared information pro bono which was a great benefit to her. She was extremely upset with her predicament but Mike made her feel at ease and comfortable as he worked with her. We highly recommend him.
  • Richard Mabery

    Mar 29 2018 Great experience. Reasonable rates. Most efficient attorney
  • Joyce & Phil Jones

    Feb 19 2018 Bob is a friendly and professional gentleman. He was very helpful to my husband and me. Wills can be difficult and Mike did a great job for us. Bob was very friendly and professional. He gave us ideas that we should include in our wills that we had not thought a bbout. 5 star rating is a minimum on how we would rate him. Thanks
    • Michael Burns

      Feb 19 2018Thank you so much for the review. It was great helping great people.
  • Todd

    Jan 28 2018 I have known Mike for years and twice he has helped in legal matters. I could not be happier and very glad I asked for his expertise. He is very straight forward and knowledgeable. Would highly recommended..
  • Jon

    Jan 28 2018 Mike was very knowledgeable, always responded quickly, and took whatever time was necessary to explain the details to me. I highly recommend his services. Let Mike put his skill and experience to work for you.
  • Kristine Johnson

    Jan 28 2018 Mr. Burns was extremely professional. He was attentive and helped me find the right solution. Thanks to his expertise, he made the process very easy and I would highly recommend him.
  • Becky

    Jan 27 2018 Excellent job!
  • Rebecca Conner

    Jan 03 2018 He was very awesome helped the whole way through.I recommend this lawyer for anyone.
  • Debbie May

    Jan 01 2018 I have known Mike for about 10 years. He was a great friend to my late husband (he even taught in the program my husband was in charge of at our local community college). Since his death in 2010 Mike has been working with me yearly to keep the Pro-Bate Court process active. Which has had to be kept open due to the City Of Louisville Firefighters class action suit not being settled (over 25 years) Mike has been extremely dedicated to helping me through this process. So if you want someone to go the extra mile and years to settle there is no better fighter. Thank you so much Mike.
  • Kimberly Ashby

    Dec 28 2017 Mr. Burns is personable, professional and detailed oriented.
  • Joshua Hoff

    Dec 28 2017 Michael is very prompt and made my whole experience seem effortless. I would HIGHLY recommend him!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Dec 06 2017 Michael is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account