Michelle Kohn at Kohn Mediation

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 9 reviews
850 NW Federal Hwy #456
Stuart, FL 34994
Michelle is committed to mediation as it allows the involved parties to save time, money and emotional energy while still affording them the opportunity to be the ultimate decision makers in their case. Proud to provide her experience, integrity, dedication and professional approach to mediation, Michelle’s efforts consistently result in successful outcomes. Michelle offers on-line scheduling for your convenience, flexible hours and a reduced hourly rate for parties who qualify. Scheduling is also available by calling her office directly. There are no charges for travel time for mediations occurring in Martin, St. Lucie, Palm Beach and Indian River Counties. If you would like to learn more about the process of mediation, or want to schedule a consultation with Michelle, contact her at 772-283-0820 or by email at michelle@kohnmediation.com.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • Elaine Lavallee

    Mar 08 2018 Michelle was very helpful throughout the mediation process. She helped us to overcome and resolve some obstacles while being very professional and diplomatic toward us both. We would highly recommend her.
  • Michael Randal

    Jan 12 2018 Michelle is a gifted and compassionate advocate who understands the challenges of family dynamics in divorce. She holds a lot of integrity with her work and that makes her very trustworthy. I would absolutely use her services again if needed.
  • Anonymous

    Jan 12 2018 Ms. Kohn did an outstanding brokering a mediation agreement in my dissolution of marriage case. I arrived at her office thinking my case would drag out through the summer months, but instead I left her office three hours later with a very satisfactory, signed mediation agreement. I owe all of this to Ms. Kohn's professional competence and experience. I am forever grateful for her being able to break through what I was certain would be a laborious and lengthy impasse. In a word, Ms. Kohn is efficacious.
  • David

    Jan 12 2018 Michelle was a great mediator. She patiently managed a highly emotional and often irrational situation with grace and kindness. Even when anger and pain brought raised voices, her calm focus brought forth the desired result...agreement! Not an agreement that either party was completely happy with, but maybe that is the definition of a fair agreement. I would highly recommend Michelle as a mediator.
  • Swade Shook

    Jan 12 2018 She helped me get a temporary order for time sharing out of a very difficult ex. I can't thank her enough. She pulled off the impossible!
  • Elaine Lavallee

    Mar 09 2018 Michelle was very effective in assisting us to negotiate an agreement. She is personable, compassionate and professional. She maintained her impartiality and we both felt that we got a 'fair' agreement. She was able to help us resolve several sticking points and the overall experience was as smooth as possible under the circumstances. I would highly recommend her.
  • Michael Wingate

    Jan 12 2017 Well Michelle was very helpful and very understanding with everything and she went above and beyond and really made the whole process easy
  • Rebekah Harrison

    Nov 21 2016 Michelle was very knowledgeable, helpful and compassionate during our mediation process. Her empethetic demeanor and sweet personality went a long way with helping us reach an agreement. I highly recommend, Michelle, to anyone seeking a mediator! Her background and years of experience shine through immensely and you can tell she has a passion for what she does!
  • Mike Hicks

    Nov 18 2016 Michelle was very effective as a mediator at getting my divorce agreement settled even when I though there was no way the other party would agree to anything.
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account