Mona Fine
The Law Offices of Mona J. Fine

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 10 reviews
505 Mt. Vernon Road, Suite 200
Newark, Ohio 43055
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Adoption, Child Custody, Divorce, Family Law, Grandparent Rights, Mediation, PreNuptials, Probate, Trusts and Estates, Wills
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joseph Darrell Ellenwood

    Sep 08 2020 Service was good. Thank you
  • Scott

    Aug 09 2020 Mona is a very knowledgeable and professional lady. She works for what is just and fair. I would recommend her to anyone.
  • Albert Williams

    Jul 11 2020 This lovely lady helped me win custody against not only the first petitioner but also the third party petitioners. It was not an easy battle but mona and her staff worked hard to make sure we got the results we wanted. Mona Fine has been in my life and has fought with me for many years. Not only is she an amazing attorney but now she is family!!
  • Kevin Morehouse

    Jul 10 2020 Goes above and beyond, will use again if needed
  • Gretchen Burke

    Jul 10 2020 Mona is the best! Hard working and compassionate, she strives to give her clients her all! Although Covid has stalled our case, she still hustles and stays on top of our case. I highly recommend her and her amazing staff!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Brandy Jeffers

    Jun 04 2020 Best Review Ever! From a former student, Ms. Fine was one of my favorite teachers ever and she loved me. Another Satisfied Customer! Please extend my sincerest gratitude to Mona for giving consideration to our estate planning, and the disposition of our property. The future is difficult to predict, so knowing how to avoid unnecessary expenses at end-of-life phases of our family' trajectory is very helpful. Clearly, probate expenses are exactly the kind of costs that we want to minimize, if not eliminate completely. Again, many thanks for your conscientious follow through.
  • Nick K

    Nov 26 2019 I met with Mona in the middle of a very difficult time in my life as I attempted to navigate a situation I knew nothing about. Mona was patient, kind, and explained the process in great detail. My spouse and I chose to do mediation, which was difficult at first, but proved to be extremely worthwhile, took far less time, was much less expensive, and we ended up with an agreement we were both satisfied with. Mona and Brandy were both available, attentive, and patient as they helped me navigate the entire process. Mona made this most difficult situation, bearable. I would recommend Mona and her team without reservation.
  • Vicki Moore

    Aug 01 2019 Mona was so wonderful and helped me so much. I could not have had any one work so hard and do such a great job.
  • Debbie Katz

    Aug 01 2019 I have known Mona for over 8 years and have hired her on numerous occasions. If you are going through any kind of domestic dispute or want someone to do estate planning, she is the best in Licking County, hands down! I now live in Bexley and my husband and I drive to Newark so she can handle our needs! She is worth the drive!
  • Todd Rapp

    Apr 24 2019 A Newark Ohio native recommended Mona Fine because of her high ratings on online reviews so I selected her to handle a civil matter for a family member. The case lasted over a year. I received detailed monthly invoices documenting all charges incurred that month with all the detail I needed to understand her thoughts and actions about the case. She emailed me copies of court documents, Met with family members and me with detailed strategy and status info, and answered all concerns with quick and accurate information. As a business owner, Patent holder, and Corporate officer since I was 27 years old, I have employed dozens of lawyers and Mona tops the list in my book.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!