Ezell Law Firm, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 33 reviews
10761 Perkins Road, Suite A
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70810
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Commercial/Business
Regulatory
Securities
Estate Planning
Personal Injury
Elder Law
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ned Robinson Jr.

    Jul 11 2020 Great Have no complaints. The firm has done great work for me and they treat as family. LAWERS FOR LIFE
  • Josiah Cox

    Jul 09 2020 The Ezell Law Firm has critical to our firm’s success in Louisiana. This firm has been multifaceted involved in regulated utilities and real estate helping to navigate complex dynamic issues. I can’t say enough good about the firm and Andy Ezell in particular.
  • Russ Mitten

    Jun 01 2020 Terrific lawyer and partner in our efforts to develop regulated businesses in Louisiana. Technically competent, business savvy, and completely responsive. Could not be better satisfied with the service my company has received.
    • Ezell Law Firm, LLC.

      Jul 09 2020Thank you, Russ! It's always a pleasure working with you.
  • Bradford McManus

    Apr 23 2020 As always the Ezell law firm amazes me! When I need legal documents they listen closely to all of my requests, then create the new documents for me to proof faster then Dominoes can deliver!!!! I rate Andy, Monica and their staff a 10!! We are blessed to have their knowledge protecting our businesses!
  • Michael Lorino

    Apr 22 2020 We have Andy for over 20 years. Very Professional, excellent communication skills and very Knowledgeable about ALL types of Law.
  • robertholland

    Mar 23 2020 Professional . Within Budget provided and Property issue solved fast - Strong recommendation .
  • Kate

    Mar 11 2020 Considering our circumstances Andy has been amazing. I am so happy that we met this firm.
  • Karen Smith

    Mar 11 2020 Excellent service and knowledge of pilotage regulations.
  • Brain Belzer

    Feb 27 2020 Excellent service and always ready to answer my questions
  • John Collier

    Feb 25 2020 Andrew Ezell has helped me in all legal matters, and has been the consummate professional.
  • Brett A Palmer

    Feb 25 2020 Our company has used the Ezell Law firm for 20 years now. Our company has grown by 40{cbbf165febdb5c9e7382d0ea2260dd38549f33437b67133716bb132863876b24} in that time period. Growth of a small company comes with challenges and we have relied on the Ezell firm continuously. The Ezell firm can provide legal consul, guidance, and recommendations that are prudent and efficient.
  • Jeff Broussard

    Feb 25 2020 Friendly knowledgeable staff. Andy took time to explain the process and go over our families documents thoroughly. Excellent experience.
  • Paul Stockstill

    Feb 25 2020 Andy and his staff are very professional. They made estate planning so simple for me and my family.
  • Dan \"Blade\" Morrish

    Feb 25 2020 Excellent preparation, research and knowledge of the subject. Offers several options as to the most effective path for a successful outcome.
  • Cassano Don

    Feb 25 2020 I could not have been represented any better than I was in regard to my divorce experience. The professional attitude of the entire staff, most particularly Mr Ezell was of the highest level.
  • Richard Hanley

    Feb 25 2020 Very quick and professional
  • Glenn Bodin

    Feb 24 2020 Knowing Andy Ezell for 40yrs. A man of the highest integrity and a great people person.
  • Robert Woosley

    Feb 23 2020 You guys are great. I love working with you on projects for my clients.
  • Ezell Billy

    Feb 22 2020 When you need answer to a difficult question this is where you want to go! No stone will be left unturned!
  • Rickey

    Feb 22 2020 These guys are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Professional, returns calls, knowledgeable, hardworking, respectful and I recommend them without limitation.
  • Brady Fitzsimmons

    Feb 22 2020 Professional; knowledgeable; polite; prepared!
  • Stan Harris

    Feb 22 2020 Long time client of the firm. Very satisfied with their knowledge of the law, advocacy and communication as issues progress. Thorough preparation from understanding the issue through trial (if necessary) and beyond. If you are seeking effective, respectful representation in any legal (personal or business) matter, the Ezell Law Firm should be on your call list.
  • Allen J “AJ” Gibbs

    Feb 22 2020 I worked directly with the Ezell Law Firm for more than twenty years as they represented our partnership in complex legal matters. The firm’s principal Andy Ezell and his staff provided excellent, competent, and professional legal advise and document preparation in a challenging regulatory environment. Our success is the proof of their competency.
  • Beth Everson

    Feb 11 2020 Courteous and professional.
    • Ezell Law Firm, LLC.

      Feb 20 2020Thank you, Mrs. Everson! It was a pleasure working with you both.
  • Regina Donald

    Feb 11 2020 This group has diligently worked to provide the services we needed for every circumstance. They are compassionate about their clients and they will be my lawyers for life! Professional and caring!
    • Ezell Law Firm, LLC.

      Feb 20 2020Thank you, Regina! We have enjoyed getting to know your family, and it's been a pleasure working with you.
  • Ezell Billy

    Feb 08 2020 You have a problem they will handle it in a very professional way!
    • Ezell Law Firm, LLC.

      Feb 20 2020Thanks, Billy! We appreciate the trust you put in us!
  • Rickey

    Feb 07 2020 They are excellent attorneys and work really hard on their clients behalf. They are extremely professional and competent.
    • Ezell Law Firm, LLC.

      Feb 20 2020Thank you, Rickey. We always enjoy the opportunity to work with you.
  • Bradford McManus

    Feb 07 2020 Andy and Monica Ezell have been a blessing in my life. They are always honest, caring, professional and empathetic to my needs. My companies have done business numerous times with Andy and Monica. Every business transaction has been handled with honesty and integrity. Andy, Monica and their law firm are "The Right Choice"for all of your legal needs! I rate them 10 STARS!
  • Lenny

    Feb 07 2020 Ezell Law Firm always does what right for the client. I trust them with the most important legal issues and I know I'm in good hands!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Richard Hanley

    Feb 25 2020 Very quick and professional
  • Stan Harris

    Feb 23 2020 Long time client of the firm. Very satisfied with their knowledge of the law, advocacy and communication as issues progress. Thorough preparation from understanding the issue through trial (if necessary) and beyond. If you are seeking effective, respectful representation in any legal (personal or business) matter, the Ezell Law Firm should be on your call list.
  • Rickey Miniex

    Feb 22 2020 I have worked with the Ezell Law Firm many times and they are excellent These guys are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Professional, returns calls, knowledgeable, hardworking, respectful and I recommend them without limitation. and I recommend them without limitation.
  • Brad McManus

    Feb 07 2020 Andy and Monica Ezell have been a blessing in my life. They are always honest, caring, professional and empathetic to my needs. My companies have done business numerous times with Andy and Monica. Every business transaction has been handled with honesty and integrity. Andy, Monica and their law firm are The Right Choicefor all of your legal needs! I rate them 10 STARS!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!