N. Lawrence Hudspeth III

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 18 reviews
814 New Bridge St
Jacksonville, NC 28540
910-455-9921
About
Separation and divorce are among the most stressful of circumstances. Without sound advice from an experienced family law attorney, it's easy for those stressful circumstances to get out of hand. Let me help you navigate this most difficult area and work with you toward a resolution of issues that can be complex and uncertain.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Krystal Edens

    Apr 11 2018 Mr. Hudspeth was always willing to help in any way. He was very patient, understanding, would answer calls in a timely manner and even take calls or messages before/after working hours. I highly recommend him!
  • Ange

    Mar 31 2018 He was great! Always responsive and incredibly knowledgeable.
  • Lynn Galyean

    Mar 03 2018 Larry Hudspeth has been wonderful in assisting with my divorce! He is personable, knowledgeable and prompt. He has been very caring and patient. I would recommend him highly to anyone needing legal services!
  • Jason Keough

    Mar 01 2018 Always gave sound legal advice and related to me as a father. I’ve had a few other well know attorneys in this town and by far Larry has been the fairest.
  • Shayann

    Mar 01 2018 Mr Hudspeth is an excellent lawyer that represented me in a child custody case. He was very knowledgeable, honest and realistic with his recommendations for my case. It was very easy to contact him if I had any questions or concerns and that’s what I truly appreciated the most. I wouldn’t estimate to recommend Mr Hudspeth and if I am very in need of a lawyer in the future, I know who to contact. Mr Hudspeth I absolutely appreciate your professional service and God Continue to bless you.
  • NLHIII

    Mar 01 2018 The process is working, thanks to Bob and his team. Thanks.
  • Michael Hethcoat

    Jan 31 2018 Larry Hudspeth is first and foremost an excellent attorney, with particular talent and experience in the area of family law and, most importantly, proceedings affecting children. He is very bright and approaches each case with remarkable innovation, pace and determination. He always provides support above and beyond his brief, with enormous charm, compassion and generosity; which is so greatly appreciated during the course of a highly acrimonious dispute and very difficult time personally. Above all, he has sound judgement and can be relied upon to deliver the best possible outcome.
  • Len Banks

    Jan 30 2018 Larry is a great attorney! Direct, precise and to the point. Larry is realistic about the outcomes and very responsive when it comes to matters of urgency. I am currently using his services and greatly appreciate all that he is doing for my family and I.
  • David Greer

    Jan 20 2018 Very friend and precise, willing to work with you on ever changing situations. Would use again in heartbeat. Also very military friendly.
  • Monica

    Jan 20 2018 Lawyer Hudspeth has been my attorney for quite some time now. I have been battling a child support case. Thus far Mr. Hudspeth has been great! He’s is very informative and is realistic of the what the outcome could possibly be. Mr. Hudspeth is professional and very knowledgeable. Upon completion of my case I will this review.
  • MSButler

    Jan 14 2018 Mr. Hudspeth did a great job in a timely manner, his help was greatly appreciated. While I was deployed he used his expertise to efficiently take care of my case. I recommend Mr. Hudspeth to any who are seeking an expierenced and very professional lawyer. Thank you for your help and guidance!
  • Edwyn Gladden

    Jan 02 2018 very helpful, inform me on everything that I had to due to get custody of my granddaughter. thank you
  • Andrew B salis

    Dec 01 2017 Larry was beyond my expectation he helped me obtain custody of my son even when I could not pay him he is a great man and even better attorney ill be forever indebted
  • Desirae

    Dec 01 2017 I've used multiple attorneys here in the Onslow county area but none of them have compared to the type of quality and care that Mr. Hudspeth offers. He's straight forward, and tells you with all the details you could possibly want about how the process works. Definitely worth every penny.
  • Molly DeWitt

    Nov 14 2017 I utilized Mr. Hudspeth's services for my divorce and I do not have enough good things to say. He was very up front and honest from the beginning and provided sound, solid advice throughout the lengthy process. He was available via phone and email as needed. Mr. Hudspeth guided me through the process each step of the way and it was very clear that he cares about his clients and is not all about the bottom line. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a great divorce lawyer.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Scott Rixmann

    Jan 14 2018 Great attorney. Fair. Honest. Straightforward. Worth every penny.
  • Quaina Humphrey

    Sep 06 2017 Mr.Hudspeth is an outstanding dedicated hands on incredible attorney!!! Mr.Hudspeth accepts all of his clients and takes all of his clients and their families very seriously as if their his own family. My son, my family and I would not be nowhere today if it weren't for Mr.Hudspeth bringing all of us out through our roughest difficult hardest times we were going through. All of the attorneys I've ever had through out my whole life for anything I've ever have difficulties with the law and worried and had stressful times like this Mr.Hudspeth is the only attorney who has fought for my son and my rights. I know for a fact no other attorney in the whole wide universe could have done a better job or anywhere else could have gave my son and I the justice for our rights the way we deserve like Mr.Hudspeth. If you yourself or know anyone in any type of law difficulties Mr.Hudsepth is the emergency contact best Attorney in America to go to to get justice for you and your families rights the way you deserve!!!! I can promise you and guarantee you FOR A FACT 100% that you have made one of the best memorable decisions in your whole entire life!!! When I say Mr.Hudspeth is very very well hands on and is very dedicated to his clients and his passion for serving families in need, and that Mr.Hudspeth is and always will be. He's the best attorney in America!!!!
  • Teresa Parker

    Sep 06 2016 I obtained Mr Hudspeth after my ex husband took me to court trying to get custody of our 2 children, after talking to an attorney who everyone in Jacksonville says to use that has a reputation of being A man eater and NOT impressed with what they had to offer or their prices I did a search with google and got a list of attorneys who had a great reputation, Mr Hudspeth was the first one on the list and after my first meeting I knew I had found the right one , I have to say I was scared and worried especially at the beginning of the process, as any one in my situation would when it comes to their children . Larry was very understanding , sincere and extremely confident. He laid out a plan of action for my new husband and I to follow in preparation for the court proceeding . The day the hearing started Larry was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL, and AMAZING in court. Needless to say we won and maintained custody of my 2 children!! I honestly feel if I had any other attorney other than Mr Hudspeth the outcome wouldn't of been the same, He is AMAZING , I couldn't ask for anyone better. He is extremely knowledgeable and has over 44 years experience , If you want a attorney who treats you like a member of his family and not just a client, then you need to retain him, I am telling everyone I know that he is THE BEST attorney in the United States !! His prices are more than fair in my opinion, and is truly sincere and caring. Mr Hudspeth we CAN NOT THANK YOU ENOUGH !!!!! You truly are a blessing from God, Keep up the great work Thank you SO MUCH, The Parkers
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account