National Legal Professional Associates

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 24 reviews
11802 Conrey Road #150
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
National Legal Professional Associates, an organization owned by lawyers for the benefit of all lawyers and their clients is a technical consulting firm dedicated to the professional objective of providing the best federal pretrial services, criminal sentencing consulting, appeal assistance, pursuing reductions in sentences, overturning convictions, immigration legal research, case analysis work and related services.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Curtis L. Bryant

    Sep 23 2019 I have now been receiving information the past three weeks in a timely consistent manner. I just want to drop a quick note to say thank you for being assiduous in correcting your time span in which you send me information. The information on these topics are of much help to me while I'm waiting to enter plea negotiations with the prosecutor. Continue the good work. I am looking forward to reading more info as it comes in.
  • KN

    Sep 17 2019 The NLPA really helped shed light on our situation and what our legal options were at this point in our case. The NLPA also connected us with a lawyer that was knowledgeable in our case, who we otherwise would not have been able to locate.
  • Joanne Taylor

    Sep 09 2019 Love it! Very impressive letter. Keep up the good work!
  • Andre

    Sep 09 2019 Only God knows how my cases will turn out but I just wanted to say that talking with you has always calmed my fears for some reason and you have been a very stand-up guy. If you have any volunteer work on your organization's behalf I would jump at the opportunity. I believe in you and your work and I am a very capable educated guy and Columbus, Ohio people need your services, if should need assistance.
  • Shawn Vanhoose

    Jul 31 2019 I had a very good experience and caring professional help in this case and I would recommend this company to anyone in the future sincerely Shawn vanhoose
  • Shawn Vanhoose

    Jul 28 2019 I had a exceptional ,and professional help I needed on this case, I would highly recommend in the near future , I give them 5 stars
  • Nicole Gardner

    May 29 2019 Wes and Staff where on top of it, they took the time to educate me and the issues and went above and beyond to access documents to show proof of there findings. KUDOS!!
  • J.S.P

    May 29 2019 They have been working with me and my family for the past few years and when I say business is being handled that what they do they take care of your loved ones thanks NLPA/ Wes is excellent and what he does? Keep him around!
  • Angela Stoddard

    Apr 21 2019 My fiances is currently incarcerated waiting for new trial. NLPA has outstanding reputation for getting the job done. NLPA are very affordable compare to other attorney they will suck you dried leave you with no results. Mr. Wes Robinson, Glenda Curry, the Attorney and Investigator has always kept me up to date on everything that is happening by emails, phone calls, sometime by mail. I really appreciate Ms. Curry she is always there to answer any question that I might have about the case, when others not available. They will return my calls ASAP without hesitation. Keep up the outstanding work you provide to my future husband. Let's bring him home team. Thank you Angela Stoddard
  • Gwendolyn Jackson

    Apr 03 2019 Great and very satisfied
  • Gwendolyn Jackson

    Apr 01 2019 It has been a pleasure working with NLPA they explain everything to you and they give you a piece of mind knowing things are going to work out for your loved one and that it is still Hope.
  • Tammy Bickett

    Mar 31 2019 They are good we pay them and they get it done
  • Marsha Mccormack

    Feb 28 2019 What I have noticed so far is I feel that nlpa. Is listening to me I have had lawyers prior and they have taken my money with 0 results. I have recommended this group. I think there is more hope here than anywhere else. Someone s life is is too important to leave in the wrong hands
  • ANDREA THOMAS

    Feb 28 2019 My son is currently trying to appeal a conviction ! My experience with Mr Wes Robinson and the other staff at NLPA has been a great one ! They are always very professional and courteous ! It is a very stressful time for me and they are always willing to answer my questions and listen !! Mr Robinson is so pleasant and easy to talk to !! I have heard a lot of positive things about NLPA as far as them assisting a lot of people ! I am praying that the results for my son's case will be victorious as well !
  • Darcy young

    Feb 04 2019 My fiancé and I hired NLPA in 2017. We are not only impressed with quick response time but the personalization we feel. All those at NLPA have been accommodating and encouraginjng. I would highly recommend their services. Thank you for fighting with me for my fiancé’s freedom!
  • Marsha Mccormack

    Jan 31 2019 Well so far nothing has happened in the case but I have finally Seen what other well played lawyers weren't even doing that nlpa has.whenever I've had a question it gets answered right away. I have have referred NOLA to many others in need of help
  • James P. Craig, Attorney

    Jan 30 2019 I am a criminal attorney in South Carolina practicing in both state and federal courts for over 45 years and I have used NLPA for research and legal brief writing assistance in many cases for many years and I have always found them to be professional, honest and above all, very helpful in my practice.
  • Keith E. Golden

    Jan 30 2019 I have worked with NLPA since its inception. I do not have a large staff and rely on NLPA for research and drafting of pleadings in complex criminal cases. I have found NLPA to be invaluable to me and recommend them highly to all.
  • Mike Gilberti

    Jan 30 2019 I have been handling cases with NLPA for about 20 years. They do a top notch job of research, client service and follow up.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Janet Keefe

    Jan 29 2019 NLPA is known for their above and beyond approach in their services. Their team of consultants are caring and professional. They have assisted families and defendants since 1986. I would strongly recommend this firm to anyone in need of help with a criminal matter. Janet K Marco Island
  • jim c

    Jan 28 2019 I am a criminal attorney in South Carolina practicing in both state and federal courts since 1972. I have been working with NLPA for the past 10 years for legal research and legal brief writing and I have always found NLPA to be professional, through and extremely helpful in both state and federal cases in which they have been involved. James P. Craig, Attorney, Columbia, S. C.
  • fedsmack

    Jan 25 2019 As a defense attorney who represents criminal defendants in the federal system, I know that it can be difficult to compete with the vast resources of the Government when defending my clients. My law firm, Robinson & Brandt, PSC, has used the research and drafting services of National Legal Professional Associates in dozens of cases over the past 18 years. In each case, the services provided by their research staff were excellent and beneficial. In many of those cases, the research we received from NLPA helped persuade the court to grant relief for our clients. I highly recommend NLPA's services to anyone needing research and drafting assistance in a criminal case.
  • Karen Oakley

    Jan 24 2019 NLPA is a wonderful legal resource. They have a great deal of legal knowledge and their record speaks for itself. They are a phenomenal group of people. The staff is always courteous and questions are answered quickly. I may not always like the answer but they are very professional and extremely prompt.
  • Glenda Long

    Nov 02 2017 I have been working with NLPA for the last two years with a family member who is incarcerated and a really great friend I didn't expect to know someone going through serious legal issues, but they got caught up in drug charges Do you need a lawyer you can Trust? Are you desperately looking for a Professional Team of experts? Then you have found them! I have witnessed the IMPOSSIBLE becoming POSSIBLE! I have seen them bring Hope and Follow up! They actually ~ always return phone messages and emails! There is No better Legal Representation out there in my opinion! Plus, they work with you to make it affordable! I have watched them gain Victory in each situation! I Highly Recommend NLPA and their Staff ! They Are the ONLY Team I Trust!!! Call them TODAY! Tell them Glenda Highly Recommends Them! You won't be sorry!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!