Neil P. Robertson Attorney

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
4000 Ponce De Leon Blvd #800
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305-448-7988
About
Neil P. Robertson was born in Minneapolis, Minnesota, and as a child moved to Florida with his family. Mr. Robertson graduated from the University of South Florida cum laude with a Bachelor of Arts in Economics and then received his Juris Doctor from Duke University in 1979 moving to South Florida. He joined the law firm of Daniels, Kashtan in 2000.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Martin A. Diaz-Yabor

    Oct 13 2017 Work together in various cases
  • Teen Woon

    Oct 12 2017 I had great experience working with Neil.
  • Teen Woon

    Oct 12 2017 Great experience with with Neil.
  • Jesse Diner

    Sep 06 2017 Neil Robertson has served as a mediator on several matters for me in the past and has done an outstanding job.
  • Mohsen Faraji

    Sep 06 2017 I enjoyed his collaboration on defense of my case. He was timely, detailed, open minded to listen, and precise when it comes to brining the case to conclusion. .
  • Michael J Maxwell

    Sep 06 2017 Exceptionally thoughtful, incisive, and logical counsel. Outstanding ethics. Superior communications. Fair and reasonable on all levels. Neil is my 'go to guy' for construction and contractual matters. He's the best of the best! 5-Stars +
  • Steve Rollin

    Sep 06 2017 very professional and good ability to explain legal concepts.
  • Robert Scavuzzo

    Sep 06 2017 Neil is one of the most professional attorneys I have ever dealt with. The party that was suing me had one of the nastiest attorneys in south Florida. Neil always kept his head up and advised me to do the right thing. You don't see attorneys like this anymore.I would refer Neil to all my friends and family.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Roland Rodriguez

    Jul 06 2017
  • Rafael Eguilior

    Jul 05 2017
  • Teen Woon

    Jul 02 2017
  • Richard Heisenbottle

    Jun 02 2017 The consummate professional.
  • Michael Maxwell

    Jun 01 2017 For nearly 25 years Neil Robertson has served as one my most trusted legal advisers. He is my go-to counsel for all construction law and litigation. His representation multiple cases resulted in decisive 'wins' that achieved settlements I did not consider possible when the case commenced. Honest. Ethical. Straight-forward. Moves quickly and economically. He is the very best in his profession and legal specialty.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account