Nicole Reeves Lavallee at Reeves Lavallee, PC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 10 reviews
316 Main St #600
Worcester, MA 01608
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Reeves Lavallee, P.C. offers premium legal Services to select clientele. We thrive to be sensitive to each of our clients, while providing them above-average services. In addition, the firm offers superior communication, so that clients are continuously up-to-date on the status of their case, as well as a 30-minute free consultation for new clients. Our special referral program will work to both grow our business and offer existing clients discounts on future services.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Stuart Saine

    Oct 30 2017 Nicole was great throughout my probate case which she handled for me. She was very straight to the point and always very responsive whenever I had any questions. She made a very stressful process less intimidating and help me navigate the case to a successful outcome in my favor. I would recommend Nicole to anyone needing a solid probate attorney, she is great!
  • Michael DeLuca

    Oct 29 2017 Always does a great job!!
  • Jeffrey Sossa-Paquette

    Sep 29 2017 If your looking for an Attorney with heart and integrity look no further. Nicole has been my family's attorney for 8 years and would use no other attorney and recommend Nicole to anyone who wants a attorney to listen to your needs and then get to work for you
  • Michael Brown

    Sep 06 2017 Nicole and her team are both professional and caring. I could not have had better experience and have referred multiple friends that need legal counsel. I feel blessed to have had Nicole on my side.
  • Aisha

    Aug 31 2017 Nicole and Pam were great to work with - we closed on time and they took a lot of hassle out of the process, even though we had no realtor for a middle person. Highly recommed
  • Bob Levin

    Aug 24 2017 Nicole was an outstanding attorney. She always delivered on her promises. I would recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dmitry von Timroth

    Aug 16 2016 I heard about this practice from my co-worker who met Attorney Reeves Lavallee at BNI. Look no further for your real estate, estate planning, or family law needs!
  • Jamie Cutroni

    Feb 12 2016
  • Nick D\'Auteuil

    Jan 14 2016 I used Reeves Lavallee, PC as a buyer’s attorney for the purchase of my first home. Nicole and her staff went above and beyond to fight for my best interest in an extremely difficult transaction. I cannot thank them enough!
  • Denise Jones

    Mar 22 2015 Nicole is the only person I want representing me when it counts! She is tough and gets it done. She handles real estate and was able to speed along negotiations for my sale where the buyers lawyer was slacking. Family members have also used Nicole for her court representation in custody and visitation issues. She was phenomenal in overturning a ruling that a previous lawyer was not able to prevent. If you want someone you can trust to work hard for YOU and give you honest legal advice, Nicole is the best.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!