Nile “Nick” Falk

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 12 reviews
Station Square St 143
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
(252) 977-3577
About
Attorney Nile K. “Nick” Falk will do whatever he can to bring the best possible resolution to your case. As a criminal defense attorney, he knows how to defend even the toughest cases, and how to guide your case through the system with your best interests in mind. His office will provide you with time, preparation, respect, and persistence you should expect when you hire a private criminal defense attorney.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Andrea Fenner

    Dec 14 2017 He was very patient with me and explained everything that I needed to in my ongoing case. He cares a lot about his client
  • Jim Hart

    Nov 16 2017 Most helpful and knowledgeable about all the area's we talked about. When I need additional help, I know where to go.
  • ABC

    Nov 16 2017 Having years workin Have used him for years and found his service to be professional and very satisfactory!
  • Arlene Pope

    Oct 24 2017 Mr. Falk has represented our firm for Social Security Disability hearings. He is always very well prepared and has represented our clients in the most professional manner. He has been able to get favorable reversals due to his vast knowledge of the Social Security Disability regulations and his skill in shaping the argument that leads to an approval.
  • Jason Hinshaw

    Oct 15 2017 A man of integrity that will be straight with you. If you are looking for a good attorney this is your guy.
  • brandon little

    Sep 27 2017 I had nick falk take my case and he is a real good lawyer one of the best one i seen i recommend him to anybody
  • Arlene Pope

    Sep 18 2017 I have worked with Nick Falk for many years. He represented clients from the Rocky Mount area at state Medicaid hearings that I would preside over as the state hearing officer. He was always well-prepared and always professional. His arguments were always based on state and Social Security laws and regulations. He served his clients well then and this continues.
  • Michael

    Sep 15 2017 Nick helped me with a business asset purchase contract. He was fast yet thorough. His knowledge and many years of experience gave me great confidence this matter would be handled right, and it was.
  • Jeff Marshall

    Sep 15 2017 I have known Mr. Falk for many years and he has assisted my wife and I with both the development of our will as well as traffic violations. He is a seasoned, professional attorney, a man of integrity, with vast knowledge and experience. I highly recommend Nick Falk.
  • Jessica Sexton

    Sep 15 2017 Very professional. No matter if you are disabled or not he will be completely honest. He will spend the time needed to know your case and important facts to represent you with his best efforts. Would recommend to anyone.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 02 2017 Nick is a featured attorney on Mediation.com. We highly recommend him as a criminal defense attorney.
FACEBOOK REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Bob Levin

    Aug 18 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account