Northern California Roofing Co.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 27 reviews
About
Northern California Roofing Co. specializes in all phases of the roofing process: from roof repairs to roof replacements, as well as maintenance programs and complete roof overhauls. Founded in 1990, Northern California Roofing Co. is an industry leader recognized for its quality workmanship, customer satisfaction, and customer reliability. Northern California Roofing Co. is a General Building Contractor (Class B) in good standing with the California Contractors State License Board (CA LIC# 593448) and carries a specialty in Roofing (Class C-39).
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Amanda

    - Aug 09 2022 Ryan was so helpful and accommodating that it took the stress off the whole project. Would 100% sure them again
  • Harry Portolos

    - Aug 04 2022 Quality materials. Quality installation. Good Service. Andy steered us to the right product with an affordable price. Jose accomodated our special needs and was willing to make changes mid-installation. The only negative is one gutter does not drain properly and fills with water.
  • Robert Corona

    - Aug 03 2022 Lovely and Very Efficient Roofing Company , Highly Recommended.
  • Melissa Ferguson

    - Jul 25 2022 Personable, communicative, considerate, professional, attentive to detail, top quality - thank you! I especially thank John Galiotto of Northern California Roofing who estimated and oversaw the entire project - start to finish. He particularly earned all of the positive compliments above as he oversaw the roofing project. Thank you!
  • Janice Albone

    - Jul 25 2022 We are completely satisfied with the product and they were very good about completing the job in a timely manor. I would have given five stars except one of the workers must have walked on the top of our shed and caused it to leak when it rained. It is a metal shed and could not take the weight. Some of my photos got wet and they were ruined.
  • Peggy Orlin

    - Jul 23 2022 The team was very easy to work with and could accommodate our time frame. They were responsive to calls. We wanted a change in the way they added tiles to the parapet wall and they quickly made the changes we requested. Hope we don’t need them again for about 20 years!
  • CARMEN VELASCO

    - Jul 22 2022 Andy came onsite to assess the problem and it was a busy season and yet they were able to complete work in no time. Excellent service and good communication throughout the whole process.
  • Jay

    - Jul 22 2022 So far so good with Northern California Roofing. We have a long term plan to fix there roof and after one year of work we are running strong. Great communication and so far great roof!
  • Alex Mendoza

    - Jul 14 2022 Would highly recommend Northern California Roofing. Very Fast, Professional.
  • Maria Nansen

    - Jul 12 2022 The Northern roofing crew were extremely professionals and attentive. They did a great job, fast and efficient. I strongly suggest their service.
  • Anna

    - Jul 12 2022 The whole process went very smoothly and quickly. John was great at explaining the issues with our roof and helping us pick the best roof for our house. The roofers were done in 2 days and we absolutely love the new roof. Thank you for your hard work!
  • Richard Thomas

    - Jul 08 2022 Northern California Roofing had the best price of the five companies I contacted for quotes to re-roof my home. The roofing crew was fast, efficient, and completed the job in two days. They did a quality job and I recommended them to my neighbor who used the company to re-roof his home.
  • Gregory T Lynn

    - Jul 07 2022 Excellent clean fast affordable
  • Bogar Hernández

    - Jul 07 2022 Had a wonderful experience with Northern California Roofing. I will be recommending them to all of my friends.
  • Makayla Teitgen

    - Jul 07 2022 Northern California Roofing was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Their sales team and office staff were all so helpful and made my experience great with no stress at all. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for Great quality at a competitive price!
  • Sammy Mickens

    - Jun 24 2022 great customer service
  • Sammy Mickens

    - Jun 24 2022 great customer service
  • Dixie

    - Jun 24 2022 Other then there was a delay in getting started with my roof everything else went well. The workers did a great job and were very polite. I would recommend northern Ca roofing.
  • Shneor Sherman

    - Jun 23 2022 Installation amd maintenance of my GAF roof. Very fast response to storm damage to roof (2 hours). Excellent service!! Service saff knoledgeable, friendly and efficient. Could not ak for better.
  • Allen Young

    - Jun 23 2022 Northern California Roofing Co. Did an excellent job and completed the work expeditiously.
  • RUBEN PAGTALONIA

    - Jun 22 2022 Jose and his team did an excellent job repairing the roof and kept me updated till the work was completed.
  • Jeff Allee

    - Jun 22 2022 Fantastic work with exceptional warranties. Roof looks great. Northern California Roofing has exceptional sales and service staff. They will not cut corners where some roofing companies do. And they guarantee their work.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jose Molina

    May 25 2022 They quickly installed a new roof on my home. Ryan and company were very responsive and accommodating with the process. They offer good warranties and seem to use quality materials. Looking forward to seeing the roof perform come the rainy season.
  • Photogenic Hillbilly

    May 18 2022 5/18/22: I just had my roof replaced and new gutters installed. Ryan was receptive to all my questions and provided recommendations for the best solution to my older home's unusual roofing construction. I don't yet have a longer term review, but so far, I'm glad I chose Northern California Roofing. Everyone I interacted with -- Ryan, Jose, Jesus, and Carlos -- were professional.
  • Cole Sexton

    May 14 2022 Recommended to me by my solar installers and I am absolutely elated by the results of their work. Andy the sales rep even put me on to attic servicers as well as other contractors for painting and window replacement when he came out to evaluate my old roof. The crew was courteous and worked thoroughly to get the job done.
  • Balicia Moody

    Apr 22 2022 Shout out to Northern California Roofing Company. A leak in my bedroom ceiling let me to their direction. A bid from another reputable roofing company was 87% higher than Northern. Note: REPAIR COST!! Northern’s service was professional and the service came available sooner than expected. Special thanks to Ryan Butler for explaining the process in detail and his patience with my financial needs. Plus they warrant a three-year recheck at no cost! Who does that? Thanks for being there at the time of my need.
  • Todd Barth

    Apr 13 2022 The front office was very helpful and the people working on my roof was very accommodating. The sales team was easy to talk to and didn't pressure you in any way. The one thing I would say bad about any roofing company is the million nails that are all over my house. They run a magnet everyday but I'm still picking them up and that was a week ago.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!