Northwoods Community Realty

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 69 reviews
101 W Mohawk Dr.
Tomahawk, WI 54487
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Northwoods Community Realty LLC is a company founded on community engagement and promotion. We offer premier real estate services to buyers and sellers by use of integrated and aggressive marketing, industry experience, and community-focused values.

We strive to offer unparalleled service to ALL clients in the Tomahawk Wisconsin real estate market. Your complete satisfaction with our service and representation is our number one priority. NCR serves the entire Tomahawk Wisconsin real estate market including the surrounding communities such as Minocqua, Hazelhurst, Woodruff, Rhinelander, Eagle River, Sugar Camp, Gleason, Irma, Harrison, Prentice, and Merrill. Whether you’re looking for lake homes for sale, selling land, or your just want to know what your property is worth, call Tomahawk’s leading real estate office, Northwoods Community Realty.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Linda A Berry

    - Jan 31 2023 Our experience with Northwoods was great. Would highly recommend them. We used them to purchase our home and also sell it. Jackie and her staff were very helpful throughout the entire process. If we were to ever purchase again we would definitely use them.
  • Jeff & Linda Berry

    - Jan 15 2023 We had a great experience. We used Jackie to purchase our home and to also sell it. She was awesome. Quick to respond to any questions we had and walked us through the entire experience.
  • Tp

    - Nov 11 2022 .
  • James Scofield

    - Nov 08 2022 Samantha and Jackie were so helpful. I've never had such an awesome experience. Thank you!
  • James Scofield

    - Nov 08 2022 The whole experience was awesome! I can't thank Samantha and Jackie enough. Thank you Ladies!!!!
  • Steve Grunenwald

    - Nov 02 2022 Jackie and the Northwoods Community team went above and beyond in our property sale. Excellent to work with from start to finish!
  • Greg Grunenwald

    - Nov 01 2022 Very dedicated to the job and wonderful to work with.
  • Ryan Patrick Wheeler

    - Oct 31 2022 Very Helpful
  • TW

    - Oct 31 2022 Samantha literally went above and beyond and we are so appreciative for all her help in the purchase of our new vacation property.
  • Mark Klish

    - Oct 29 2022 Jackie and her team did an excellent job with my purchase of land. The personal service, using the better systems/technologies available today enhanced the purchase of the property, keeping me informed and execution to closing was much appreciated.
  • Angela R Steele

    - Oct 18 2022 Exactly what we wanted happen in a very short amount of time. They are wonderful
  • Todd G Smith

    - Oct 05 2022 Excellent service and communication throughout the process!
  • Sharon kay Grothe

    - Oct 03 2022 Opie has helped me with three sales/purchases. He is always available to answer any questions in a very timely manner. He always goes above and beyond and loves what he does and it shows.
  • James D Kluball

    - Sep 23 2022 Keith Hanse did a great job representing Kathy and myself. Keith was sensitive to our situation as we had to sell our fathers house to help pay for long term care.
  • Carrie W

    - Sep 15 2022 Keith was awesome to work with in finding our new home! We highly recommend him to all home buyers!
  • Pamela Asmundsen

    - Sep 01 2022 Deonn was wonderful to work with.
  • RLA

    - Jul 30 2022 Jackie and her team did an excellent job selling my land. The personal service, using the better systems/technologies available today enhanced the marketing of the property, keeping me informed and execution to closing was much appreciated.
  • Dawn Greenman

    - Jul 29 2022 Keith was awesome and helped us so much on purchasing our first home. And helping my husband with the VA process. Excellent customer service.
  • Richard and Brenda Retzlaff

    - Jul 22 2022 We bought a home with Jackie Leonard back in 2012. She did a great job. When we decided to sell that home we contacted Jackie again to assist us. Jackie was available to us both by text message and phone. We were invited to stop by her office for discussions on several occasions. Jackie's office uses a telephone app to schedule showing appointments. We, as buyers had the opportunity to say yes or no to showing times. That was a big help. We were very impressed by the advertising. It was very well done and the pictures were outstanding. We were pleased with the offers and within a few days our home was sold. The follow up paperwork from Northwoods Community Realty was thorough. The closing went off without a hitch. Thank you to Jackie and her very helpful and friendly staff. It was a pleasure to work with you all.
  • Landers

    - Jul 22 2022 I called and spoke with Keith at Northwood Community Realty letting him know that we needed to sell our land ASAP because we had already made another commitment on another property. WOW!! What can I say?! Keith was out at our land, took pictures, put it on the web and we sold within 24 hours. Amazing and Thank You SOOOO much! Very easy to deal with and every time I called he either picked up his phone or called me right back.
  • Tom and Mary Beth Haunty

    - Mar 15 2022 Jackie is a Real Estate Pro. She helped us get the second home of our dreams - even after it was taken off the market! With alot of coaching and expert guidance, she was there every step of the way. You are going to be well taken care of by Jackie and her team.
    • Jackie Leonhard

      Mar 15 2022Thanks so much Tom and Mary. You were a pleasure to work with! I wish all my buyers were like you. :)
  • Jill M Buckingham

    - Mar 05 2022 Angela was very responsive and spent several months working with us. She never gave up on us and was always upbeat.
  • Kitti Miller

    - Mar 04 2022 Always good
  • Bill Lopas

    - Jul 12 2021 Ron Garrison was critical to helping us understand the market and get the property we wanted. He was fantastic every step of the way. Appreciate you Opie Garrison!
  • Albert Trost

    - Jul 07 2021 We had nothing but great things from. Jackie helped us find our family’s Northwoods get away!!
  • Rob McAllister

    - Jun 22 2021 Great people to deal with. With you every step of the way. Would recommend to anyone.
  • JERRY Dassow

    - Jun 21 2021 They do what they say!!!especially Jackie the owner, thank you Very Much!!!
  • Robert Bucheger

    - Jun 21 2021 Again, Jackie and her team have gone above and beyond in selling our properties. Amazing people doing amazing things for us. We couldn't be happier.
  • Amy Engebretson

    - Jun 21 2021 Everything was awesome and went smoothly. Always attentive to exactly what we wanted and needed. Was a wonderful experience!
  • WT

    - Jun 21 2021 Jackie did a superb job with the sale of our properties . She and her team come highly recommended .
  • Scott Stoker

    - Jun 21 2021 Always responds in a timely manner and very knowledgeable.
  • Kaitlin FauFau

    - Jun 21 2021 I have nothing but good thanks to say about Jackie. She was great throughout the difficult process that was brought to her & especially in the middle of a pandemic. Her communication was great for everything, & even after the closing she has been there for any questions or concerns we have come across. I would recommend Northwoods Community Reality to anyone in the market for a realtor. Over a year later & we are still loving the house, especially with all the updates we have done. Thanks again for helping us with the transaction of our first home!
  • Allen Grove

    - Jun 01 2021 Jackie made selling our cottage a very easy experience. She was always willing to answer my questions. I would recommend her to anybody. She gets the 5 star rating!
  • Steve Rasmussen

    - Jun 01 2021 We had a very seamless experience. Thanks Jackie!
  • Brenda & Richard Retzlaff

    - May 26 2021 Jackie showed us several homes. When she showed us the home on Krystal Kove we were in love with it. She was available to answer all our questions and the closing went smoothly.
  • RLJR North

    - May 24 2021 Great knowledge of the market and investment property. Very helpful in getting vacation rental properties set up.
  • Brandi Kupper

    - May 24 2021 Jackie’s hard work and determination, allowed us purchase a very difficult real estate property! Thank you! We love our vacation get away!!
  • CL

    - May 23 2021 Did a good job selling our property
  • Jeff DuPlayee

    - May 23 2021 Great service
  • DENNIS KALLIN

    - May 22 2021 Hassle free and no worries along the way
  • Bruce Pfingsten

    - May 22 2021 Helped me from finding the property to closing
  • Kenneth Wierzba

    - May 22 2021 Sold our cottage within 2 weeks.
  • Tavi Whtie

    - May 21 2021 She is the BEST realtor. She found us the home our children are growing up in. Not only that, but she negotiated for us to get our home in a price range we needed. I suggest her to everyone and turn to her for all of my home questions. Thank you so much for helping us find HOME!!
  • Ed Becker

    - May 21 2021 Excellent coverage and presentation by Jackie
  • Mark & Claudia Ziemer

    - May 21 2021 We are very pleased with Northwoods Community Realty, with Jackie Leonard, and with the entire staff. Jackie helped us understand the process. She went far beyond selling our property as she both connected us with a reputable and topnotch agent in the new community into which were moving, and also helped us prioritize actions we could do to improve the sale, value and price of the property we were selling. Finally, she guided us in establishing a timeline, setting the price, whether to refuse, counter-offer or accept bids, and through the closing. We highly recommend Jackie Leonard and Northwoods Community Realty!
  • Gerald & Carol Zurfluh

    - May 21 2021 Hi Jackie, You and your team were fantastic to work with. You know the busness and the areas you serve and understand the people. Thank you for what you did for us.
  • TH

    - May 21 2021 Jackie is alwasy so helpful. She lives in the area and really knows the details that make you feel comfortable with the entire process of buying a home.
  • Dawn Genelin

    - May 10 2021 My experience selling with Jackie was nothing but exceptional! Very detail oriented and all I’m basically had to do was leave it Northwoods Community Reality’s hands. They guided me step by step through the process. I would recommend the whole team to everyone.
  • Ron Church

    - May 04 2021 Jackie was great! She is so helpful and really cares about her clients and their needs.
  • Lowell Liberty

    - Apr 26 2021 It was very rewarding.
  • W T

    - Apr 25 2021 We could not have asked for a better selling experience. The Northwoods staff and especially Jackie Leonard were highly professional. We would recommend them as your next realtor.
  • art jahn

    - Apr 23 2021 Job well done
  • Tom Umentum

    - Apr 22 2021 Jackie was great everything went perfectly
  • Patrick Hansen

    - Apr 22 2021 Jackie was incredible! She listened to our wants, needs and budget and was very thorough in presenting cabins that fit us. We could not have been happier and would use her again if the need or want arises!
  • William G Johnson

    - Apr 21 2021 Jackie was great, she marketed our property expertly, found a buyer when none existed. We got a price that was above our original expectations. She made the experience easy.
  • Sherry E Scheuermann

    - Apr 21 2021 Professional and Knowledgeable. Was a pleasure dealing with her on our buying of a business and the selling of it later.
  • Sherry E Scheuermann

    - Apr 21 2021 Professional, Knowledgeable and Hard working. She listens and gets what you want.
  • Randy Ninneman

    - Apr 21 2021 Northwoods did a great job of listing & selling our up north home.great to deal with.
  • Steve Sprout

    - Apr 21 2021 I contacted Jackie in ref to 1 parcel. With her help, I was able to purchase two adjoining parcels of which I was unaware. Great rep, and very knowledgeable of her customers needs!
  • Mark & Carolyn Silber

    - Apr 21 2021 Jackie and her team helped sell & buy our new home & vacant land. We were very pleased with the selling & buying prices on both ends of the deal. They exceeded our expectations. The Northwoods whole team was friendly and responsive to our needs, making the whole process seamless.
  • Ann Paxson

    - Apr 21 2021 I have known Jackie and her team for a few years. Always professional and courteous. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is interested in buying or selling their property. Jackie goes above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you, Jackie for all your help. God bless.
  • john pawelski

    - Apr 21 2021 Jackie is always very responsive and make sure the deal gets done.
  • Doug Farvour

    - Apr 21 2021 Good
  • Jeanne & Brian

    - Apr 21 2021 Jackie and her team were great! We recommend her team to everyone!!
  • Arnie Moncada

    - Apr 21 2021 Knowledgeable experienced made the process easy
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • VIOLET STONE

    Aug 14 2020 Quick response to our needs
  • Bob Bucheger

    Nov 20 2019 Jackie was amazing through the entire process of us finding a fantastic home..... She answered every little question and took the time to understand what we wanted in a home....she showed us multiple homes and helped us through every step to signing papers on our new home.... highly recommended....Jackie and her staff are the best.
  • Kimmie Up North

    Oct 01 2019 Jake Flohr was our agent and did a fantastic job assisting us in the purchase of our home. He made the buying process, negotiations and closing so simple and fast! Would absolutely recommend him and will use him in the future for all our real estate needs.
  • Julie Newfeld

    Jun 22 2019 This review is regarding Jackie Leonhard. Jackie was able to sell my home in a timely manner. I have no complaints about the sale process. My complaint is with the end of the transaction. I could not attend the closing. As such, I anxiously waited all day on the scheduled closing date to hear from her about the result. I heard nothing. The way I found out that the closing went through was via an email from UPS the next day that a package was on the way which I could only assume was a check for the sale. I still haven't heard a word from Jackie. Regarding the closing I found her to lack common courtesy and professionalism. While I am grateful to have sold my home, It was a negative ending to what was a difficult experience for me. I would not recommend her or this agency.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!