Ocean Chiropractic & Nutrition Center

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 6 reviews
2080 Ocean Ave #L2
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Dr. Jeffrey E. Weber has been serving the Brooklyn community for 40 years. He is past president of the Kings County Chiropractic Association and past vice president of the Association of Orthodox Jewish Chiropractors. Dr. Weber was selected to AMERICA'S TOP CHIROPRACTORS in 2007 and 2008 by the Consumers' Research Council of America, Washington D. C.

Dr. Weber was elected to the Board of Directors of the New York State Chiropractic Association for 4 years and was appointed to the New York State Department of Health as Vice Chairman of the Medical Records Review Committee. He was awarded his Doctor of Chiropractic from the New York Chiropractic College and his Masters Degree from Columbia University. Dr. Weber has lectured at Brooklyn College’s graduate Nutrition program and was asked to lecture Grand Rounds for the department of Obstetrics/ Gynecology at Maimonides Medical Center. He has also lectured at the Downstate Medical Center’s Family Practice program on Alternative Healthcare.

Dr. Weber is certified and board- eligible in Applied Kinesiology. He received his specialty status in Nutrition as a Diplomate in 1985 and was one of 18 doctors in the country to be conferred as a Fellow by the American Chiropractic College of Nutrition in 1999. Dr. Weber has published articles pertaining to the treatment of Temporomandibular (TMJ) dysfunction and ulcerative colitis.

On April 2003 Dr. Weber was elected President to the Council on Nutrition for the American Chiropractic Association. As a Board Certified Nutritionist he has treated adults and children with allergies, upper respiratory and asthmatic conditions, chronic gastrointestinal problems, musculoskeletal conditions as well as complaints associated with nutritional and dietary problems.

Dr. Weber is immediate past-president of the Chiropractic Board of Clinical Nutrition of the American Chiropractic Association. It is the certifying Board in Clinical Nutrition for the chiropractic profession.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • DK

    Apr 02 2021 PAIN FREE!!!! No words to express my grattitude. After years of being in pain I was lucky enough to find Dr. Weber. Not only did he understand my concerns, but was patient and informative as well. Miracle hands, kind, caring, and compassionate. I can finally enjoy life again!!! Thank you Dr Weber!
  • D BROOKLYN

    Apr 02 2021 HEALING HANDS! MIRACLE WORKER! I was treated with kindness and compassion by Dr. Weber. I have suffered for years with joint pain and thanks to Dr. Weber...I am PAIN FREE
  • CW

    Mar 22 2021 I have been dealing with weight problems and thyroid problems for almost 9 years now. Then someone told me about Dr.Weber and I figured will give it a try. I have been going to him for a few months now and the results have been unbelievable! All my blood work comes back clean and have lost over 10lbs already and feeling much better thank you Dr Weber!!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • masha yaglom

    Aug 17 2020 I had been suffering from back ,leg and foot pain for more than a year. I was crippled by the pain. I had to accept that there were a lot of things I could not do because of my disability. I could not even walk properly. I had seen doctors and physical therapists with almost zero result. Dr Weber helped me in just a few visits. He noticed other problems that affected my health and treated those.One may think that Dr Weber is a magician : so quickly he figures out the source of the problems and his treatment produces great results so fast! However it is clear that the scope of his professional knowledge and expertise goes far beyond one may nowadays expect from a member of his profession. I feel like a new person now. Dr Weber ,thank you so so much
  • Natalia Prusakova

    May 21 2020 Amazing Doctor and great office! I was referred to this doctor by my therapist and it was best decision ever. I have had a neck pains for over a year and lower back pain for many years, wasn't even hoping to get better. Dr. Weber made me believe that I could be pain free. After every visit I feel like I have grown a pair of wings, life without pain feels like flying. It will take a while for me to get better, but Dr. Weber is definitely the one Doctor that will make me feel like a healthy and happy individual. If you don't know what gives you pain, Dr. Weber will figure it out and fix you up. Don't wait any longer, life without pain is great! Many thanks to Dr. Weber for taking good care of us.
  • Olga Mezhibovskaya

    Aug 26 2019 I had been struggling with my bladder for 4 year, tried all sorts of treatment—from antibiotics, to creams, and diets, and it felt like a never ending and hopeless story. My doctor, Marika Chefras, recommended to see Dr. Weber and after 2, only 2 visits to his office, I feel much better now and I am hopeful that this miraculous result will sustain and heal me completely.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!