O'Melia, Schiek & McEldowney SC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 9 reviews
4 S Stevens St
Rhinelander, WI 54501
715-369-2456
About
When you need help with a legal situation, turn to the general practice and trial attorneys that have been serving the region continuously since 1911. We've helped countless clients in more than a century in business. Let us help you next!
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Barbara Estabrook

    Feb 11 2018 Could not have found a better firm to work with. The staff was friendly and Atty. John O'Melia was great, detailed and fair. I would not hesitate recommending the law firm and John to those who might need a good legal advise. I give John a 5 plus.
  • Virginia lustgarten

    Feb 11 2018 Ok
  • Richard Passmore

    Feb 11 2018 Excellent professional experience
  • J. Stuart

    Jan 31 2018 Todd McEldowney was extremely competent, efficient and detailed. I was very satisfied with the outcome. I would highly recommend his services.
  • Dave K

    Jan 16 2018 My brother and I used John Schiek in an estate transfer after our mother passed away. He handled our case in an efficient and professional manner and answered all of our questions and concerns quickly.
  • Andy K.

    Jan 14 2018 Working with Todd McEldowney was positive experience. Would work with Todd and his Firm in the future if legal help is needed.
  • Drew\'s Up North, LLC

    Jan 14 2018 Professional and welcoming Law Firm. Larry Wiesneske quickly prepared the LLC papers for my business and provided expert legal advice right from the start. If I need assistance in the future, I will call O’Melia, Schiek & McEldowney.
  • Bonnie J Moore

    Jan 12 2018 I thoroughly enjoyed working with you, Todd, for over 22 years. You were a very kind, thoughtful and generous boss. I always greatly respected your command of the English language and the law.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Dec 01 2017 Todd is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account