Parker Counts

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
129 N Washington St.
Easton, MD 21601
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Parker Counts is an established MidShore law firm with offices in Easton and Cambridge, Maryland. The attorneys of Parker Counts offer advice and representation on a multitude of legal matters with emphasis and expertise in estate and tax planning, trusts, estate administration, elder law, guardianships, will contests, real estate, zoning and land use, general civil litigation, personal injury, traffic, divorce, corporate and business matters and appeals.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • John Erickson

    - Jan 02 2022 About 20 years ago, Mr. Parker secured a judgement for my mother, (since deceased), but I had long since given up hope of ever collecting. A month ago, Mr. Parker called to say he thought we could collect, and two weeks ago he sent my sister and I over $80,000.00 each! If Mr. Parker is your lawyer, he will never stop looking out for your interests. The law firm deserves more than 5 stars!
  • amd

    - Dec 23 2021 Lee Gordon is a talented, experienced, and dedicated attorney. She always makes time to answer clients' questions and concerns, with compassion and grace. Her knowledge guided me through some challenging estate planning, and her staff was always kind and professional. I would highly recommend Lee Gordon and Parker Counts.
  • Tracy K

    - Dec 23 2021 Parker Counts has provided me with very professional attention for many years. Ann Goodman is top-notch. She is very patient, knowledgable, and compassionate. I appreciate her taking the time to thoroughly explain all things in a manner that I could easily understand. Her office staff is very friendly and willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend Parker Counts for any estate needs!
  • Nancy Larson

    - Nov 29 2021 Lee was extremely helpful after the death of my spouse. She gave me careful guidance as to what needed to be done and when. Much appreciated.
  • Michael O’Keefe

    - Nov 22 2021 We have not needed to use the services of Parker Counts since we met with Ms Lee Gordon to set up our Maryland wills (approx 5+ years ago). We were very favorably impressed with Ms Gordon at that time and have a positive view of the firm.
  • Jeffrey Horstman

    - Nov 22 2021 Very professional and accurate. We needed a significant amount of help through an extended estate settlement. Parker Counts and Lee Gordon, ESQ. meet and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend!!
  • Ann Tillotson

    - Oct 29 2021 We have always enjoyed working with Lee Ann. She is very responsive, thorough, and helpful.
  • ML

    - Oct 23 2021 My husband and I received excellent guidance and efficient service from Atty Gordon when we decided to finally address estate planning. Her experience, knowledge and personable approach made the process so easy. It's a great relief to know our respective Wills, Advance Medical Directives and Powers of Attorney are now in place.
  • C. E.

    - Oct 22 2021 Wonderful to work with and very thorough!
  • Brett Whitehead

    - Oct 22 2021 Top flight firm nothing but positive interaction with the firm attorneys and staff Anne Goodman has been very helpful with numerous legal issues Can’t say enough good things
  • SW

    - Oct 22 2021 Lee Gordon and her paralegal Wanda Weaver are a great team. They assisted my family with professionalism and empathy at a very difficult time. Based on my experience with Lee and Wanda, I have already recommended the firm to others and will continue to do so.
  • William and Debra Schools

    - Oct 11 2021 Lee Gordon is an amazing attorney taking care of all of our trust and power of attorneys. Her assistant is truly amazing as well. Always taking time to assist with any questions we had when we called.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Stacy H

    Jan 13 2021 Unlike many of the folks that have left reviews here, we are relatively new to the Parker Counts Firm although a member of our family has been a client for years and years. That was a great recommendation for us. Ann Goodman and her team of Lynn and Donna have been great. While we have a modest estate they treated us like we are royalty while charging us reasonably. We sleep better at night now that we have our estate in order and we expect we will be working with the firm over the years as we will need to modify the documents as circumstances change. If you need wills, trusts and medical directives ( and you do) this is the place to go
  • mna230

    Sep 20 2020 Ann Goodman has given my family great service for years and we trust her with our family’s most important decisions.
  • Kim Stewart

    Feb 11 2020 Our neighborhood is fighting against a sand extraction facility coming into our community. We needed to know our legal rights and what we could do to stop this from happening. I was told to call Jesse Hammock and it was the best thing I ever did. He has been such a help to us in our fight and I would recommend him highly! His secretary is very helpful too!
  • Bob R

    Jan 30 2020 My wife and I have been clients of Parker Counts since 2000. We highly recommend Lee Gordon for those looking for assistance with estate planning. Lee is outstanding. She makes complex issues manageable and does it with a very personal touch. Five stars for sure.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!