Law Offices of Patrick M. Hunter

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
142 N. Park
Casper, WY 82601
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Patrick M. Hunter handles bankruptcy matters for business and individual debtors, secured and unsecured creditors, creditor committees and bankruptcy trustees. He represents clients in appeals through the Tenth Circuit Court of Appeals and provides bankruptcy consulting services in Wyoming and California.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jolissa Holm

    Mar 08 2019 Patrick Hunter did an amazing job for us and I cant thank him enough for helping us achieve financial freedom!! Thank you so much for all you do and have done!
  • HM

    Jan 25 2019 Great experience! Would recommend to anybody!
  • Tyler padgett

    Dec 04 2018 Pat Hunter was amazing to work with for bankruptcy. Prompt service, and the communication went smooth. I highly recommend!
  • Elizabeth Bauer

    Dec 04 2018 We had a wonderful experience working with Patrick. He was very funny and made us feel comfortable right away. He was very patient and helped us through each step along the way. He has helped us so much recover from all the debt we had. Thank you so much Patrick!!
  • KM

    Nov 26 2018 He was very straightforward and to the point, listened, and I would definitely recommend him to a friend.
  • JL

    Nov 04 2018 I highly recommend Patrick Hunter. Sadly there are times life doesn't work out for a person and medical bills and other costs impede a persons ability to handle compounding fiscal demands. When the stress of that type of situation confronts you for several years, you finally need to face the facts that the odds are against you having a windfall to meet those financial needs. For me, I finally realized I needed to declare bankruptcy, not something I relished doing but upon consulting with Patrick, he explained what this decision entailed and guided me through the legal proceedings. Embarrassing? Sure, but there are times when a person has to face the truth. Upon searching for an attorney to help me for my problem, I hit the internet and chose Patrick. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable and also compassionate about what a person/client is going thru. For me, in my opinion, I can only relate you can find no better person to help you and I just wish I hadn't put off meeting with him and letting him help me sooner. Finally, the stress, phone calls, worry was gone and I have no regrets for my decision. While I am just publishing my initials, if a person does need to talk to me about my experience, I would upon visiting with him, be available to talk over the phone about my perception if you wished.
  • Kenneth Wendling

    Nov 04 2018 Patrick was so helpful to us during a very bad time. I would not hesitate to recommend or use him again. Great man
  • Lauren Bloom

    Nov 02 2018 I've known Patrick for over a decade. He helped my mother - who is now 82 years old - to escape the hardships of a debtors prison. He is an excellent guide, aggressive advocate and a supportive friend that can aid your journey toward financial success!
  • John C Hoard

    Oct 23 2018 I have known Pat as a fellow professional for about 30 years. He is a caring and attentive to his clients. He is known as an aggressive advocate for his client\'s position. Pat gives a more thorough education about the Bankruptcy process to his potential bankruptcy clients than any attorney that I know about.
  • Lois Centanino

    Oct 08 2018 I have know Patrick for many years and have also worked for him temporarily to get files put into the computer. From my experience and observation, Patrick is very good at what he does. He also is very good with people and individualizing each case. He has the smarts, the integrity, passion, and compassion to do his job.
  • Misty D Bailey

    Oct 08 2018 I used Patrick Hunter for my bankruptcy and he was very insightful and proficient! Recommend for a quick bankruptcy without the confusion or embarrassment!
  • robert m buss

    Oct 05 2018 A few personal situations, slowed us a bit. But I can't say thank you enough for the time & all the help. It was an unfortunate time for me handled with a great deal of professionalism & understanding.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Charlie Baker

    Aug 16 2018
  • Victoria Carruth

    Feb 21 2018 I used Mr. Hunter for my bankruptcy he was very thorough and help I liked that he was friendly and very helpful I would recommend him for anyone going through a difficult financial time
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!