Reavey Law LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
1600 Genessee, Suite 303, Livestock Exchange Building
Kansas City, Missouri 64102
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Civil Rights, Discrimination, Employment, Legal Malpractice, Sexual Harassment, Wage and Hour, Whistleblower, Wrongful Termination
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Angie Swetnam

    May 27 2020 From the moment I spoke to Mr. Reavey, he and his team were very professional, informative, honest, genuine people. There was no judgement, only factual information. He always looked out for my best interests. I would recommend Mr. Reavey to anyone who needed his expertise.
  • Clara Caswell

    May 27 2020 They stayed on top of it and did a good job, even when it looked impossible Thank You for a good job. Clara Caswell
  • Randy Russell

    May 26 2020 Exceptional Client Service and Legal handling of my case.
  • Michael McGuirk

    May 26 2020 The team at Reavey Law are professional and adept to presenting your case. They are helpful at understanding the law and your rights. We never felt any reservation at choosing the team to represent us. I have already recommended them to other people as professional and courteous people. Also, they are just genuinely nice people.
  • Brian S Bullock

    May 26 2020 Patrick, Kevin and staff are outstanding. Very attentive to detail. Competent and experienced. Responsive. Very ethical and wanted to do what was best for me as their client. Highly recommend this firm.
  • jon eltonhead

    May 26 2020 Great Attorney!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • The Bullocks

    May 26 2020 Patrick, Kevin and staff are outstanding. Very attentive to detail. Competent and experienced. Responsive. Very ethical and wanted to do what was best for me as their client. Highly recommend this firm.
  • Jon Eltonhead

    May 26 2020
  • Abundantly Blessed

    Jan 31 2020 Their awesome they helped me win my case!
  • Joe Noga

    Jul 28 2019 Excellent service, extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, straight-forward advice. Highly recommended.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!