Patrick Schott at Schott, Bublitz & Engel S.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
640 West Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, Wisconsin 53188
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Business Law, Civil Litigation, Corporate, Family Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Workers Compensation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jan Williams

    Jun 12 2020 I cannot begin to express how grateful I am to Pat Schott and how he handled a difficult contract dispute. He listened and truly took the time to understand the situation. He was a business saver!
  • JF

    Jun 12 2020 Pat had great insight on the issue and did not waste any time getting to the root of the matter. I appreciated that he was interested in minimizing the time and money I invested in my case and I was very happy with the outcome.
  • Heather Flanery

    May 13 2020 GREAT – HONEST- ATTORNEY -AND – VERY GOOD Patrick has represented me in the most professional manner. His friendship, courtesy, knowledge and honesty were very important to me during the stressful time of my home insurance claim. Couldn’t be happier with how it was handled and the results!
  • Jeff Stoll

    May 13 2020 Hands down the only call I'd make straight to the point service get the job done!!
  • Jeff Stoll

    May 13 2020 Straight to the point get the job done service hands all the only call I'd make
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jan Williams

    Jun 12 2020 I want to publicly thank Pat and his firm for the outstanding job in regards to a business dispute. He was extremely knowledgeable and handle my case with such expertise. I was able to put the whole matter in his hands and not worry. He's an excellent attorney and a very caring and compassionate person. I highly recommend Pat. THANK YOU!!!
  • Heather Flanery

    May 13 2020 GREAT – HONEST- ATTORNEY -AND –VERY GOOD Patrick has represented me in the most professional manner. His friendship, courtesy, knowledge and honesty were very important to me during the stressful time of my home insurance claim.
  • Jan Flore

    Apr 13 2020 Most impressed with Mr. Schott's professionalism and especially his thoroughness in getting details of the case, and keeping the most relevant details in the forefront. I feel he always operated with my well-being and interests as the main priority. He never wasted my time or money in frivolous communications and did an incredible job at keeping me in the loop as to the progress of my case. I am most pleased with the results of my case and will refer all others to him for this type of work. It was a great pleasure working with him.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!