Paul Campson at Campson & Campson

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
485 Madison Avenue, Suite 1301
New York, New York 10022
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Auto Accident, Construction, Coronavirus, Nursing Home, Personal Injury, Social Security Disability, Workers Compensation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • scott lichtig

    Oct 05 2020 Paul was an amazing lawyer, and was expeditious in obtaining exactly what was needed on the case.
  • gp

    Sep 08 2020 Great Attorney
  • Joe Kless

    Aug 06 2020 Great attorney and follow up.
  • Howard Frederick

    Aug 03 2020 I have known and worked with Paul Campson for many years. He is the consummate plaintiff’s personal injury attorney, always looking out for his clients. He is tireless in the pursuit of justice, and his clients reap the benefit of his diligent efforts. Rest assured, Paul Campson fights for every dollar his clients deserve.
  • Keisha Mccroskey

    Aug 03 2020 Paul Campson is an excellent lawyer. He has made sure I got everything I needed. In order for me to recover from my injuries.
  • JS

    Jul 14 2020 Paul Campson is a top-flight Attorney which the tools to be one of the best in the State. He is extremely pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. He was always available to speak and help when needed. Five stars and more more sure.
  • Ilene

    May 28 2020 Amazing attorney- both personable and knowledgeable
  • Lynn DeLisa

    Apr 28 2020 I have found Paul to be true to his word. He is accessible, and he "gets it", without practicing "form over substance".
  • Michael Taub

    Apr 28 2020 Plaintiff's personal injury attorney with A rated firm, and 36 years of experience.
  • Lauren Willis

    Apr 22 2020 Paul really cares about his clients and making sure they get the justice they deserve.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • shari brown

    Oct 10 2019 Excellent Service and Great Attorneys
  • VANESSA MELENDEZ

    Jul 11 2017

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!