Paul J. Steiner at Paul J. Steiner Law Offices

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
275 Battery St
San Francisco, CA 94111
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Our attorneys provide advice on avoiding and resolving disputes without litigation as well as smart representation in litigated matters through trial and appeal. Our Managing Attorney, Mr. Steiner, is a trained mediator and has substantial experience as an arbitrator and as an advocate in these types of proceedings. We think you will find that the motto for our practice, "Judgement, Experience, Dedication" reflects the services that we provide.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sam T.

    May 10 2018 Paul is thorough, knowledgeable, and patient. His assistance with our medical malpractice claim yielded an expeditious and favorable settlement.
  • Bill Kennedy

    Apr 08 2018 Excellent plus in all regards. Always very responsive. Excellent in court. 50 years of experience. Wealth of knowledge. Knows good and bad of U.S. judicial branch of govt.
  • DAVID COHEN

    Mar 12 2018 Paul truly understands his clients issues and will do his very best when representing
  • Carey Daly

    Mar 10 2018 Legal consultation on multiple matters. Trial preparation and defense on several business and personal matters. During my final years in business, Paul served as both my personal as well as business attorney and we developed a friendship as well.
  • N. Lewis

    Mar 10 2018 PAul, Has handle a number of matters for me. The breath of his experience has been helpful in preparing a good filing etc
  • Susan & Benson Bell

    Feb 15 2018 We have worked with Paul for many years. He is an attorney with integrity and heart. The guidance we have received has always been exemplary. While working together we felt like we were his primary concern. We are grateful for Paul Steiner.
  • Agustin Gonzalez

    Feb 09 2018 Paul is a great attorney, helped us every step of the way. Thanks Again
    • Paul Steiner

      Feb 09 2018Thanks Agustin. Very much appreciated. Paul Steiner
  • S. Spencer Samuels

    Feb 09 2018 Excellent Personal Service
  • Marcia Flagg

    Feb 08 2018 Paul is an unusual breed as an attorney. He has integrity!! He truly practices "classic values". What a breath of fresh air.
  • Christina Johnson

    Feb 08 2018 Mr. Steiner is a first rate attorney with very high ethical standards. I unequivocally recommend him.
  • Chloe Cochrane

    Feb 08 2018 Paul , is a fighter in court .going to lose my teaching license , and I only had two week suspending. I would highly recommend Paul. Best Regards , Chloe Cochrane
  • Irene Belknap

    Feb 08 2018 Paul is knowledgeable and experienced. He s also kind. One has confidence that he will find good solutions for any problem.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Dec 19 2017 Paul is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Bill Kennedy

    Apr 10 2018 Excellent plus in all regards. Always very responsive. Excellent in court. 50 years of experience. Wealth of knowledge. Knows good and bad of U.S. judicial branch of govt. Highly recommend.
  • Mariann Bilku

    Mar 13 2018
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!