Perry Morrison at Morrison Law Firm, P.L.L.C

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 31 reviews
Eagle Point
3713 Nash Street North, Ste. 101
Wilson, NC 27896
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Mr. Morrison has been representing injured clients since 1989, concentrating his practice in the areas of Worker’s Compensation, Personal Injury and Social Security Disability. He has also successfully tried numerous jury trials involving catastrophic injuries. Morrison is admitted to practice before the N.C. Supreme Court, all other N.C. state courts, the U.S. Fourth Circuit Court of Appeals, and the U.S. District Court for the Eastern and Middle Districts of North Carolina. He is a member of the N.C. State Bar, the N.C. Academy of Trial Lawyers, the N.C. Bar Association and other professional organizations. He has twice been featured in front-page news articles in N.C. Lawyer’s Weekly and was elected to serve on the Litigation Section Council of the N.C. Bar Association in 1999. In 2006 he was elected by his peers to serve as chair of the Litigation Section, with a membership of over 2000 lawyers the largest single practice section of the N.C. Bar Association.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Vickie Williams

    Sep 23 2019 For me, my case felt like David and Goliath and my personal injury on the job was causing me pain, grief, and fear. Perry Morrison and his staff became the “David” in my life and their help was priceless. They treated me with kindness and support and helped me to get my life back. It did not happen overnight and patience is key. However, I promise that you will not ever meet a group of people who have your best interests at heart more than at the Law Office of Perry Morrison. They secured the best possible outcome in my case and I will always be grateful. If you find yourself in this situation, give Perry a call. It is a free consultation and his knowledge and skill can not only make a difference in your situation but in your life.
  • jLc

    Sep 08 2019 I met Perry Morrison as I was told by several people who obtained his services stated that he was very Trustworthy and Truthful Meaning he would elicit the facts and not jerk me around. I found this trait to be so. I also noted through his Experience how Observant and Knowledgeable he is. With his many Qualifications of Ethics I found him to be Dedicated and Precise when pursuing a case. Furthermore, I observed he had a staff of Caring, Articulate people that would keep me in the loop, he instructed them well. When I visited his office he was always Punctual as I never waited long to discuss my case with him. Even after my case was successfully concluded he indicated to to me that his door was always open and not to hesitate to contact him with any situation that I may have. And in the future I would not hesitate to solicit his services due to his Integrity and Character. Thanks once again.jLc
  • Robert and Rybin Smith

    Aug 11 2019 Mr Morrison has been God sent to my husband and myself.We were hurt on the job.We were told that the company would only pay our medical bill.We contacted Mr. Morrison ,he review our case ,and the rest was history.We do love him for taking care of us.I would recommend him to anyone expericing problem with on the job injury.HE IS THE BEST!!!!!!
  • David Ellis

    Jun 01 2019 Perry's friendly, personal, hands on approach, helped guide my sister and I through the intracies in settling Dad's estate. He ensured that we always knew our next steps, and offered professional and pragmatic advice. We are confident that Perry's knowledge made our experience as smooth as possible.
  • SF

    May 23 2019 The most caring professional folks I have ever met. Made a good friend. I would recommend mr Perry any day. Does a lot for his clients.
  • ABT

    May 22 2019 Knows his Work and Will definitely Work for You.
  • Claire Jones

    Apr 08 2019 Mr. Morrison is a wonderful attorney, who fought hard to win my case and cares deeply about his clients. He is very experienced and it shows. If you need a good lawyer, call Perry!
  • Claire Jones

    Apr 08 2019 Mr. Morrison is an excellent lawyer with many years of experience. He cares about his clients and their wellbeing and fought hard to win my case. If you need a good lawyer, call Perry!
  • HS

    Apr 01 2019 Perry is very experienced, thoughtful, and a fine attorney. I highly recommend him!
  • Wendy Grode

    Feb 06 2019 Mr. Morrison is extremely knowledgeable about Worker’s Compensation law and Social Security Disability claims. He is committed to helping injured people. He has a long history of advocating on their behalf. He is dedicated to community service and has been the recipient of numerous awards and honors for his distinguished service and career. He genuinely cares about people!
  • Michael

    Jan 04 2019 Did a good job for me .Kept me informed of progress
  • Teresa Hill

    Jan 03 2019 I had a wonderful experience with Perry and his staff! Very pleased with their service!! Perry knows!! Highly recommend to anyone that needs an attorney!
  • Ib

    Dec 15 2018 Working with Mr Morrison was a pleasure. I would recommend him to anyone. He always was there to let me know what to expect .I truly am thankful to be able to have worked with him
  • Peggy B Whitley

    Dec 04 2018 When I needed a good disibility lawyer I was referred to Perry Morrison from a dear lawyer friend I was treated with so much respect and help from him and his firm when it was time to go to Raleigh before the judge I was scared I never had to go in to see him Mr Morrison came out with a smile and said you got it it’s over with I highly recommend him to anyone that needs help I hear people say I’ve been so many times and can’t get it I only went 1 time because I had the best Attorney Perry Morrison
  • CRJ

    Nov 07 2018 I had a very positive experience with Mr. Morrison and his staff. They were always ready to help and were very knowledgeable in guiding me through my case. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is seeking an attorney.
  • Patricia

    Oct 17 2018 I am writing this review as an employee. I am so grateful to be apart of a team that enjoys working together whether it be an SSD case or a Worker's Comp case. Perry Morrison truly works for his clients so they can get the best outcome possible. I'm so thankful that in 2014, Mr. Morrison took a chance on me as a temp .... and now it's 2018 ... and I'm still here.
  • Chris Thompson

    Sep 19 2018 Mr. Morrison has been a true life saver as he helped us to get through the ruff experience of my Workers Compensation claim. He and his staff have always been there to help us and answer our questions no matter how insignificant they may have been. My wife and I would have been truly lost trying to handle this on our own without this Mr. Morrison and his team.
  • PH

    Sep 17 2018 Perry Morrison is a fantastic lawyer. He cares about his clients in so many ways. He goes out of his way to do all he can to help people.He treats his employees with a lot of respect. I'm so glad that I have gotten to know Perry Morrison and everyone at Morrison Law Firm.
  • Bonnie Ruffin

    Sep 17 2018 Mr. Morrison is a great attorney. He is attentive to his clients' needs and is very knowledgeable in the law he practices. I have no hesitation in recommending him to assist individuals in need of his services.
  • Mike Eatmon

    Sep 14 2018 Perry took care of addressing all those legal documents everyone knows they need but procrastinate in getting them done. My wife and I now have an up to date wills, living wills, medical power of attorney, etc. Perry is awesome. I suggest you get with Perry and let him do for you what he did for our family. Keep doing what you do Perry!
  • Marie Williams

    Aug 30 2018 When I went to Morrison Law for a consultation I found Perry and his staff to be highly knowledgeable, kind, encouraging and committed to excellence. I am now a client and he has always treated me with respect, replied promptly to my emails, and provided me with expert knowledge and advice for whenever I've needed it. Perry Knows!
  • Sigmon

    Aug 30 2018 Highly qualified and very personable... Will truly represent his clients with first class service.
  • Tony Maupin

    Aug 29 2018 I have known Perry for over 10 years. What makes Perry such a good attorney is that he goes the extra mile for his clients. He treats his clients with dedicated professionalism and will fight for your rights. He is not a 1-800 here today and gone tomorrow lawyer. Once a client with Perry... always a friend who will remember your name with a smile and a handshake. You can TRUST Perry Morrison!
  • JB

    Aug 29 2018 I can honestly say I have never met an attorney who truly cares like Mr. Morrison does. I would recommend him to anyone who is needing a Social Security Disability Attorney.
  • TS

    Aug 17 2018 Mr Morrison has represented me successfully in the past and I am confident that he will win my current workman's comp case. He is very responsive to email communications.
  • JB

    Aug 14 2018 Great guy with lots of experience. Perry Knows!
  • Ann Hudson

    Aug 13 2018 He really cares about his clients
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jim Batts

    Aug 14 2018
  • Chris Thompson

    Aug 13 2018 I am glad to have Perry Morrison as our attorney. My wife and I started out trying to handle my workers compensation case on our own but quickly found that we were over our heads. Mr. Morrison was able to quickly get us to a point that I was receiving the pay I should be and making sure that my appointments were being made in a timely fashion. He is kind and he and his staff are always there to answer any questions we may have.
  • Alicia Thompson

    Aug 11 2018 Mr. Morrison has been so wonderful in helping my husband and I navigate my husband's workers compensation claim. He and his office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. It's a blessing to have Mr . Morrison and his staff and their expertise in our corner when dealing with this difficult situation.
  • Brenda Serrano

    Nov 07 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!