Peter Brown & Associates PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 11 reviews
260 Madison Ave 16th floor
New York, NY 10016
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
As frequent counsel to information technology companies and their customers, Mr. Brown understands the practical needs of the parties involved in resolving these issues. For over 25 years Mr. Brown has focused on information technology and intellectual property matters while working as a partner in large national law firms and specialized boutiques in New York City. “The Best Lawyers in America” ® publication has honored Peter Brown as the “Lawyer of the Year” in Information Technology Law 2018 for New York City.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ursula Widmer

    Sep 10 2019 Peter's ability to advise on ICT matters are outstanding - I would highly recommend him.
  • JM

    Sep 01 2019 Peter is a legend in the tech space, always working hard to remain on the cutting edge.
  • Michael Pine

    Aug 27 2019 Consultation on a difficult family business problem. Took helpful steps to begin resolving the problem.
  • Mike Miller

    Aug 26 2019 Peter is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. We always felt that we were in good hands.
  • Fraser Mann

    Feb 07 2019 Peter is a former colleague and someone with whom I have worked for many years. I have the utmost confidence in Peter's abilities and his judgement, integrity and dedication to clients. I would not hesitate to provide the highest recommendation for BrownTechLegal.
  • Alice Fontaine

    Feb 06 2019 Peter was very good at listening to my concerns, identifying the potential issues and communicating with me and my clients on my behalf in a non confrontational way.
  • Aimee Davis

    Jan 31 2019 I've worked and have known Peter Brown for nearly 20 years and I have the utmost confidence in him.
  • Jonathan Rudes

    Jan 31 2019 Peter has always been a trusted adviser. His experience, knowledge and level headed perspective has guided me through many situations. He has my highest recommendation.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michael Miller

    Aug 26 2019 Peter is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. We've always felt that we were in good hands.
  • Fraser Mann

    Feb 07 2019
  • Jonathan Rudes

    Jan 31 2019 Peter has always been a trusted adviser. His experience, knowledge and level headed perspective has guided me through many situations. He has my highest recommendation.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!