Peter J. Broege, Esq.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 22 reviews
25 Abe Voorhees Dr
Manasquan, NJ 08736
732-223-8484
About
Peter J. Broege, Esq., is an attorney who specializes in representing clients in matters before the United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of New Jersey. Mr. Broege regularly appears in Bankruptcy Court in all three vicinages of the District of New Jersey located in Trenton, Newark and Camden. Mr. Broege and his law firm concentrate their law practice in the areas of bankruptcy law, loan workouts and restructurings, commercial transactions, real estate transactions and bankruptcy litigation. Mr. Broege’s office is conveniently located in Manasquan, Monmouth County, New Jersey.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tom Onder

    Mar 08 2018 Great mediator. Takes a practical approach to solving thorny issues.
  • William Hoey

    Feb 06 2018 Excellent work by Peter and his Team. They took a bad situation and turned it into one that was not so bad at the end.
  • RAH

    Jan 08 2018 Peter Broege and his team are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. We have been trusting our work with Peter for over 20 years and highly recommend him.
  • AV

    Dec 20 2017 Peter came highly recommended to me from a person I have known for some time and whose opinion I respect. I have Peter to be very professional, an excellent communicator, and extremely competent. Peter did an outstanding job for me and I would certainly use him again if the need ever arose. I have also found his Assistant to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
  • Gene & Michelle Ertle

    Dec 09 2017 Peter and his secretary Kelly are second to none. They were on top of our needs from day 1! We had a very successful result too which was obvious from the get go knowing Peter was handling the case. Experience DOES matter!
  • Susan McNeill

    Dec 09 2017 With your guidance and Kelly's support you took me through a very difficult time in my life. Thank You!
  • Ted Raffetto

    Dec 09 2017 I have done many business interactions with Peter. He is detailed, professional and communication is always excellent. His assistant Kelly is also great
  • Jose Nieves

    Dec 08 2017 excellent
  • Gary Salzman

    Dec 08 2017 This man and his staff are wonderful. They did everything they said they would do and more! In a time when i was distraught and at my lowest point, Peter Broege and his associate Kelly were AMAZING. I can't thank them enough for what they did.
  • RN

    Nov 26 2017 I thought that I was in a hopeless situation in recovering a debt that was owed to me and my brother. Thanks to Peter and his team everything is working out fine. I am very impressed by Peter's (and his team) Professionalism, skill and promptness. It is really appreciated. Thank you.
  • Michelle Ertle

    Nov 13 2017 Peter and Kelly were wonderful to work with and to facilitate a successful resolution of our issue. We thank them both very much.
  • DKB

    Nov 08 2017 The best! Kelly too!
  • Kris Hauge

    Nov 08 2017 Mr. Broege and his staff are always welcoming and professional! Many family legal matters have been pleasantly and professionally handled by Mr. Broege. Three generations of the Hauge family are clients of Mr. Brroege and all have been very s atisfied with the results . In addition his suggestions pertaining to personal matters have been very helpful.
  • Robert Schwartz

    Nov 08 2017 I first worked with Peter more than 20 years, when I was an employee / legal consultant at Chemical Bank NJ, and Peter's bankruptcy expertise and work ethic were impressive and outstanding. Several years later, after I finally retired, I engaged him to personally represent my daughter and son-in-law through a difficult personal bankruptcy - where, again, he was a warm, intelligent and responsive attorney. His performance was outstanding and working with him was a totally satisfactory experience.
  • Warren Carlucci

    Nov 08 2017 Peter is the most Ethical, Compassionate, Competent Attorney I have ever worked with. I highly recommend him. Peter was able to navigate me thru an extremely complex personal bankruptcy. He knows BK law like no other. I can't say enough good things here.
  • Robin Fratto

    Nov 08 2017 Mr Broege And his staff are phenomenal I couldn’t ask for a better attorney to represent me in multiple fat it that’s it
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 19 2017 Peter is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Daniel Mendez

    Jan 15 2018
  • Gary Salzman

    Dec 12 2017 This man and his staff are wonderful. They did everything they said they would do and more! In a time when i was distraught and at my lowest point, Peter Broege and his associate Kelly were AMAZING. I can\'t thank them enough for what they did.
  • Peter Kammerman

    Dec 07 2017
  • Dan ONeill

    Aug 19 2017 Nice staff friendly and accommodating
  • James Hadley

    May 08 2017 Frank did the Wills and Medical POAs for both my Mother and my Wife and I. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account