Peter Tuann at Law Office of Peter Tuann

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 17 reviews
2010 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 100
San Ramon, California 94583
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Attorney Peter Tuann has been a California attorney since 1992. He has bench trial, jury trial and appellate experience. For over a decade Mr. Tuann was an insurance defense litigator handling personal injury, uninsured motorist, subrogation and construction defect litigation. Mr. Tuann is also a licensed California real estate salesperson,
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • john C

    Jan 17 2020 Peter is quick to respond and takes the time to explain to you.
  • byron argenal

    Jan 08 2020 great Service and advice
  • Mark Ruiz

    Jan 08 2020 Excellent legal services. Truly such a positive experience.
  • Ioan Dumitriu

    Jan 08 2020 Hi prifessional easy to work with always helped me
  • Sal

    Dec 23 2019 The legal services from Peter to me was excellent. He provided very useful legal advice when I hired him as my counselor. He is very professional, honest. He was available to answer all my questions on legal matter as my attorney
  • Lilian Fan

    Dec 20 2019 Professional services!
  • Melinda Tran

    Dec 19 2019 I am a long times client at his office. Peter was quicks n exacts solved my problems. Also with his straight forward attitudes, we successful kick off the other parties in writing.
  • Michael P

    Dec 19 2019 Peter is an excellent attorney
  • ZEE

    Dec 19 2019 Great lawyer who takes care of customer professionally and friendly.
  • Consuelo Martinez

    Dec 19 2019 My partner was represented better than I could have ever imagined. Both our needs were not only met but, put first and were treated as a friends rather than a number / case. My opinions were valued and my doubts were always reassured. My nerves were calmed and the process was always explained. Peter Tuann went above and beyond and did everything he could to ensure a positive outcome.
  • Johnny Liu

    Dec 18 2019 Awesome Lawyer! Peter helped us several times to iron out problems at our rental property. He is fast, professional, and funny at the same time.
  • Dennis C.

    Dec 18 2019 Mr. Tuann is an excellent attorney and very knowledgeable in the law. He will do the right thing for you.
  • Van

    Dec 18 2019 Peter helped me with some horrible tenants. One email from Peter and they started packing. He is my go to lawyer for any legal needs. Highly recommended!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dennis Velasco

    Jul 03 2017 We got into a sticky situation with someone renting a single family home from us but after the lease was over, they didn't want to leave. Lucky for us, we found Peter who handled the entire legal process for us end-to-end. Peter was quick, aggressive and reasonably priced based on the amount of effort it took to resolve the case. I'm sure he's good at other types of legal issues but I would highly recommend Peter for any real estate legal help. Thank you Peter!
  • Posting Stuff

    Jun 21 2017 Attorney Peter Tuann was great today in court to finalize the judgement in our favor for the property title issues. Though-out the whole experience he was very honest and helpful to explain to us in plain English how the court system works. The process was handle very quickly. Other Attorneys that I talked too said it will take 6 - 8 months to complete. I will use Mr. Tuann again in the near future, because I have another property with the same issue that needs to be resolve. Thank you Peter.
  • Jimmy Hu

    Jun 18 2017 I highly recommend Peter's services - he had a very clear and efficient approach, insightful recommendations, and got the issue resolved fast. He also is very practical in the way he carries out business in that he's not going to waste your time (aka billed hours) on trivial matters that don't add much value to your problem being resolved. He seems to be very versed in family as well as business law.
  • Yvonne Woo

    Jun 16 2017 Peter's fee structure is very unique. He always explained the purpose and the amount for each step of the process. He gave me options to choose which path to pursue. He explained the pros and cons of each path. In the court room, he gave me confident of how legal system works. Sitting and waiting inside the court room for whole morning was no easy task.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!