Peter G. DeGelleke at Law Office of Peter G. DeGelleke

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 24 reviews
41 North Rd Suite 205
Bedford, MA 01730
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
When you have a serious legal problem, you want a lawyer with experience who will devote the proper attention to your case. Based in Bedford-Concord, attorney Peter G. DeGelleke has been protecting the rights of individuals and businesses throughout Massachusetts since 1977.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Linda Micu

    May 24 2018 Thorough, compassionate, returns phone calls quickly, experienced, great team
  • KS

    Apr 24 2018 You're very knowledgeable and wonderful!
  • R. Brian Snow

    Mar 15 2018 I have worked with Attorney DeGelleke as co-counsel and he has proven to be wonderful to jointly represent clients with and very honest and forthright!
  • Stanley J Spero

    Feb 13 2018 Attorney DeGelleke is a diligent and competent professional. He treats all with respect and as a result, he is highly respected. His representation of clients is of the highest calibre.
  • Laurence S. Boisvert

    Feb 13 2018 An outstanding Attorney!!
  • Leonilia

    Feb 04 2018 He is the best.
  • KK

    Jan 31 2018 Peter provided my fiance and I excellent legal counsel. He was always professional and thorough. He went above and beyond our expectations. He always took the time to answer any questions we had, even on weekends. I was impressed with how much time and effort he put into our case. We are so appreciative for his services and would highly recommend him to anyone.
  • Stanley J Spero

    Nov 28 2017 An attorney that represents the highest ethical standards in the profession. His competency as an accomplished litigator goes without question. He is highly regarded in the legal community and is an excellent advocate.
  • Tatiana Pimenta

    Nov 18 2017 DeGelleke**
  • Tatiana Pimenta

    Nov 18 2017 I would highly recommend Mr. Rosenberg . He was a true professional at all times and knows his way around the court system. He went above and beyond what we expected and was fair with his billing as well. Peter is very professional and competent!
  • Nadyson DaMata

    Nov 13 2017 Attorney Petter G. DeGelleke is a sharp, straight-forward, strategist who represented me in the highest form of professionalism and authenticity. His kindness, attention to detail, and persistence in all aspects, embody his genuine character and passion for success.
  • CFR

    Nov 13 2017 Mr. DeGelleke took my case as if it was his own. He was very patient and prompt with me throughout the whole process. Thank You for all of your help and professionalism!
  • Edson Faria

    Nov 12 2017 Peter DeGelleke is an exceptional lawyer and very professional.
  • Dianafialkosky

    Nov 01 2017 Attorney DeGelleke is always available and very knowledgeable. I greatly appreciate his thoroughness and great compassion for his clients. He handles everything in a professional and timely manner.
  • CN

    Oct 31 2017 Peter's services came highly recommended, and did not disappoint. From our first interaction onward he was scrupulous, transparent, and thorough regarding our options, all while maintaining an environment of understanding vis a vis the stress of a legal predicament. He took his time to explain things to me, made himself very available, did his work all on time, and ultimately delivered the results he said he would. I would eagerly solicit Peter DeGelleke's legal services again without a second thought.
  • Nayara

    Oct 08 2017 Excelente professional! Great job, soon as we arrived in the court,I noticed that he was very popular and respected loyer! He made me feel really confident about my case, so we did right! Thank you
  • Leonilia Reis

    Oct 07 2017 Very good!
  • Df

    Oct 02 2017 Attorney DeGelleke is very professional and has great integrity. He always is very decated to his clients. He is always available at and time. You will have peace of mind when you have Attorney DeGelleke working with you.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 02 2017 Peter is a featured attorney on Mediation.com. He is a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Hong Li

    Jul 31 2019 Peter was so nice and patient to answer my questions about a recent traffic ticket. He gave me enough details to make decisions in a timely manner. His honesty and professionalism are very impressive.
  • Merari Velez

    Jul 10 2019 I contacted Attorney Peter G. DeGelleke, and several others for assistance for a highly important case. I cant tell you how incredible Mr. DeGelleke was above every other attorney who tried to take advantage of my lack of knowledge of proceedings and the laws. He counseled , advised me and walked me through the necessary procedures to complete the procedure I so needed and cried for over 20 years. I'm so lucky to have found him. Best of all he charged me nothing!!! I cant wait to contact him with the end result. Thank you again. You dont know how your honesty helped me. God bless you
  • Francisco Wellman

    Jul 06 2019 Where can I even start talking about this FANTASTIC lawyer. He gives an incredible amount of valuable information in his free consultation. He collected an old debt for me, which I thought was too old, and got me $500,000. He saved my niece from a felony conviction which would have prevented her from getting he nursing license. He got a not guilty verdict for my cousin in a drunk driving case. I now send all of my company business to him.
  • Rose Courtney

    Jul 06 2019 Peter is the best attorney I have every met. He handled my injury case promptly, efficiently, and always kept me informed of any developments. He wisely advised me to go to mediation rather than accepting the insurance company’s offer. We settled the case for at least five times as much as I expected. I have referred clients to him in both criminal and personal injury matters and everyone feels the same about him.
  • Montana Bray

    Jul 05 2019 Peter has helped me both in and outside of my past case (which resulted in a dismissal of a serious charge). He approached everything with the utmost professionalism yet remained approachable at all times. His communication, knowledge, strategies and experience top all others and his personality is of the same caliber. I would leave him even more stars if I could. A++++
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!