Peter J. Russo at Law Offices of Peter J. Russo, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 56 reviews
245 Grandview Ave. Suite 102
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
When Family Law Challenges Demand Effective, Affordable Solutions, you need an experienced attorney. If you have family and divorce legal questions in south central Pennsylvania, contact the Law Offices of Peter J. Russo, P.C.

Serving the following areas: Adams County, Gettysburg, Cumberland County, Camp Hill, Carlisle, Mechanicsburg Camp Hill PA, Dauphin County, Harrisburg, Hershey, Hummelstown, Lancaster County, Elizabethtown, Lancaster, Millersville, Lebanon County, Lebanon, York County, Dillsburg, York.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Robinette Butts

    Sep 01 2020 Very positive, helpful beyond words of thankfulness for the time I needed expertise a nd guidance. THANK you, again Kathleen. Robinette
  • Rebecca Foote

    Aug 07 2020 Kara Haggerty is always a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, responsive and fights for her clients. I personally recommend Kara to my clients for their family law needs.
  • Amy

    Aug 05 2020 Kara Haggerty was fantastic from start to finish. She demonstrated her expertise and made her client the priority. Cannot recommend her enough.
  • Krystal

    Aug 04 2020 Kara Haggerty is very professional and knowledgeable in her field. I highly recommend her to family and friends.
  • Cindy

    Aug 01 2020 Ms. Haggerty has been my attorney for several years. She is always prompt in returning my calls and is very knowledgeable with regard to my questions and needs.
  • Jackie Woodruff

    Jul 31 2020 very professional and accomodating
  • Bill Fratangeli

    Jul 31 2020 I could not have asked for a better attorney. Going through a divorce is not a pleasant experience for anyone. My attorney, Kara Haggerty, always had my best interest at stake. She understood where I was coming from and the difficult situations I was dealing with. Kara as well as the entire team that worked on my divorce were nothing but professionals. I would highly recommend them.
  • Tara Swank

    Jul 31 2020 Kara is an attentive and personable attorney who went above and beyond to assist my family. She is not only knowledgeable, but extremely caring. I appreciated her willingness to walk us through every step of the process.
  • Riz Soulliard

    Jul 31 2020 I called this law firm about our rental property that was damaged by our tenants. I am so glad that I did! They gave me the best advice. Attorney David Dagle was very prompt with the answers to my questions. I would recommend this law firm to everyone.
  • Michelle Sibert

    Jul 30 2020 I regularly refer people to Kara Haggerty for family law issues. And based on their responses, I will continue to use her as my primary referral!!
  • James Dawes

    Jul 30 2020 Kara Haggarty and her team did a great job with my legal work. She is thorough, concise and efficient. I highly recommend her and this office.
  • Brenna

    Jul 30 2020 Very helpful and intelligent staff.
  • Jennifer Simpson Peterson

    Jul 30 2020 Ms. Haggerty was a pleasure to work with and made things as easy as possible during a difficult time. I highly recommend her services. It was a relief having her in my corner.
  • Kim

    Jul 30 2020 Very professional. I have recommended several friends and family to Kara and they all have had great success with her. So grateful for this law firm.
  • michael jones

    Jul 25 2020 Kathleen was amazing. She clearly understood the issues and worked toward a resolution.
  • Karen

    Jul 17 2020 David Dagle was able to quickly fix my will, which had a big mistake. I would definitely recommend this firm in the future.
  • Michael Kertis

    Jul 16 2020 My wife and I needed our wills to be reviewed. David Dagle found a mistake and quickly remedied it. I highly recommend this firm.
  • John Maxton

    Jul 15 2020 Kathleen was very accessible, confident in her know
  • Pamela Wand

    Jul 11 2020 My case was handled efficiently and was resolved more quickly than I anticipated. I was kept informed of the case status essentially daily. I was very pleased with the entire process.
  • Alice Raudenbush

    Jul 10 2020 Kathleen took our case a year after it started when our original attorney moved to another state. She took the time to get familiar with our needs and expectations and represented us in an excellent manner. Both Kathleen and her paralegal Issac were very professional and wonderful to work with and we were very pleased and thankful for their help.
  • Clifford D Forester

    Jul 10 2020 Great Representation!
  • William Gaudette

    Jul 10 2020 I have never had an attorney who actually cared and invested so much effort in trying to help an endless stream of harassments. Most attorney's in these types of cases are only concerned about the bottom line for the agency. My dad and I realize nothing is free in life and these legal costs are far, far beyond our means, but we are eternally grateful that I continue to have a place to live out the remainder of my life. We both gave our entire lives to our country through military service, its nice and most unusual to get at least a little in return, especially these days.
  • Milton Moritz

    Jul 10 2020 Kathleen Misturak-Gingrich is a highly experienced and dedicated attorney who has always delivered excellent results. She functions on a plane which is sought be many but attained by few.
  • Mike Sweigard

    Jul 10 2020 Working with Kathleen has been a joy and a pleasure, she is someone I trust for sound advice and I consider her my friend.
  • Lexi

    Jul 07 2020 Very professional, friendly and accommodating!
  • Carmen Calderon

    Jul 06 2020 A true honest attorney who works for you to get whatever you need done
  • Carmen Calderon

    Jul 06 2020 A true honest attorney who works for you to get whatever you need done.
  • Doug Steiner

    Jul 06 2020 10 plus years of sound guidance!
  • Ashleigh Bender

    Jul 06 2020 We have used Peter and his colleagues for both business and personal items. Peter is knowledgable and straight forward. I would highly recommend Peter's law firm to anyone who is in need of legal advice!
  • Kirk Allison

    May 05 2020 Peter was very helpful. Although he was extremely busy preparing for another, probably more serious case, he took time out of his schedule to meet with me. I appreciate the guidance he provided in helping me resolve my case.
  • Nathan Lyons

    Sep 30 2019 Peter and Ashley were amazing to deal with. They were always quick to respond to any questions I had and were able to resolve my business matters in short time with limited expenditures. I would highly recommend ~Nate Lyons
  • kai

    Apr 04 2019 great
  • Lori Keim

    Apr 03 2019 Taking care of necessary family law issues is not fun; but Peter and his staff made it as painless as possible. We are so thankful to have been able to have things in place to avoid a more costly method of handling these things in the future. The staff was VERY pleasant and accommodating throughout the entire process.
  • Yvonne

    Apr 03 2019 Pete’s office did a fantastic job on my settlement, they made the process very smooth, and ensured I understood everything I was signing. You are given a thumdrive with almost all of your paperwork, so there is no cumbersome pile of papers to take home. In addition, Pete has been available to answer any legal questions I have had and responds to your questions the same day ( even if it is on the weekend). I will definitely use them again for any settlement or real estate needs in the future.
  • Steven Chupa

    Mar 19 2019 Wonderful Attorney! Would recommend to anyone
  • Darex Seven Electric LLC

    Mar 10 2019 All around best Lawyer: - Divorce - DUI - Criminal - all around Bullshit you may go through in court
  • Stephanie LaRouge

    Mar 01 2019 Awesome attorney and staff! Highly recommend!
  • rt

    Feb 07 2019 I highly recommend Peter. He really is the best in his area. Answers all questions and really gets the job done.
  • Dana Wagner

    Feb 05 2019 Working with Pete and his office was a great experience. Him and his staff went above and beyond and help resolve all matters with a tough case. Thanks again Pete and staff!
  • Allen Levin

    Dec 20 2018 Great attorney
  • Cliffeton green

    Oct 30 2018 Very professional knows what he's doing. Very good with people.
  • Karen Young

    Oct 30 2018 Mr. Russo gives very solid business guidance. He clearly understands the law but, more importantly, the needs of a business owner; his guidance is a good balance of the two. I highly recommend he and his firm.
  • Heather E Steavens-Jones

    Oct 30 2018 If you want a lawyer to give you guidance with your interests as a priority then Pete Russo is the lawyer for you. He puts his clients before his own pockets and that is a rare find. We use Pete for all of our legal needs because we trust him and he is a true professional. He is also the type of person that gives back in our community and he has a giving heart. However, when you need a lawyer on steroids in your corner he will do the hard work for you and not back down to legal bullies. He recognizes a dirty lowlife from a mile away. One strong lesson Pete has taught us is: GET A SIGNED CONTRACT IN ADVANCE - A person's handshake, their word and even being on the board of the church they attend means nothing in today's world. Protect yourself and your future by working with a strong lawyer like Pete Russo.
  • Tami Johnson

    Oct 30 2018 Pete and his team were exceptional in helping my husband and I buy our first small business. Couldn't have asked for better! Thank you.
  • Lori Keim

    Oct 29 2018 Peter is knowledgeable, caring and honest. I have found his advice to be more focused on what is right for us in our situation rather than simply what would lead to business for him.
  • Bob Scomak

    Oct 29 2018 Pete and his staff was successful in helping me to recoup money from a house purchase where the owner did not make full disclosures. He has a practical no nonsense way to help you figure out the best way to approach things. Pete is not your typical lawyer. He has personal experience owning and running various businesses. Bringing those experiences to the table as well if you are using his services for business purposes. Very satisfied with Pete Russo and his staff.
  • Robert Davis

    Jul 25 2018 WERE BACK !! First and foremost Peter has a sense of humor. Peter was efficient and effective and on point when it came to the time line of events. Very important when dealing with deadlines and court dates. We highly recommend Mr. Russo which can be supported by the fact we plan to retain him again.
  • Angela Reighard

    Jun 26 2018 Kara Haggerty was an amazing attorney. She handled my highly toxic divorce with aplomb, carefully and skillfully. Megan was also very helpful. Highly recommend!!
  • Bob Levin

    May 11 2018 I have been working with Peter for last 3 years and the experience has been worthwhile. He is a man of his word and I would highly recommend him.
  • Beth Sizer

    Mar 22 2018 I am a grandmother who just wants to be involved with her only grandson's life in every way, watch him grow and always be there for him and just love him and spoil him . My grandson is only 5 yrs old and absolutely loves his Nana . I never thought in a million years that I would have to hire an attorney just to see my only grandson but I found myself in that situation.. I had started the process of grandparents rights years ago, I had a Prior Attorney who when I went to see her, she gave me hope , hope that I would be able to Intervene , My son and his ex girlfriend were separated for more than 6 months so we had a case, I had to call that attorney all the time, she just sat on my case and then I get a phone call from her stating the Supreme Court found that Unconstitutional so she took it to court and I lost the case because that was taken off the table , I was so frustrated, so sad because that attorney just didn't care, she let my grandson down. I got myself together, got on the computer and looked for other attorney's , I came across Peter Russo, when I called to set up the consultation with an attorney who handles Family Law as this pertained to grandparents rights, I was told I would be meeting with Kara Haggerty, so when I went in the room, Megan Strait who also handles Family Law was there also. These 2 wonderful attorney's get 10 stars, they did not sugar coat anything , they were honest with me, they cared, they listened to me, I cried, they put up with me, I was just so frustrated by the time I met them because the law cannot help more. Both Kara and Megan are the best, they worked as a team , and I am forever grateful for both of them, because of Kara and Megan I am seeing my grandson on a regular basis. All grandparents deserve to be apart of there grandchildren's lives, we earned it!! I highly recommend this law firm to anyone seeking an attorney in there field .
  • Aubrey

    Jan 10 2018 Peter is an excellent attorney! He is caring and effective in his representations.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Reginald Black

    Feb 20 2017 I can't say enough about Kathleen Gingrich. I needed her services at a very difficult time in my life. She was always available and really listened to me and what I needed. She came through for me and the outcome was even better than what I would have ever expected . I highly recommend her.
  • Deb Hoffert

    Feb 08 2017 I can not say enough great things about this law firm. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, professional and above all else very friendly. I have never had an issue personally or with our business that they haven't been able to take care of. I would and do highly recommend them to everyone!
  • John Arena

    Feb 01 2017 Peter Russo and the staff at his firm have handled my personal and professional business for almost a decade. His office is extremely professional and efficient. They never forget that the law and legal matters are about people not just process. I highly recommend Peter’s office for any legal matter.
  • rick scott

    Feb 01 2017 Peter was easy to work with and handled my case first class. He was knowledgeable about my case (possible age discrimination) and gave me options on what I could do. He gave me his thoughts, based on years of experience. His fee was more than fair, and the case was handled quickly. I was able to get everything that I had wanted due to Peter's expertise.
  • Jenn Spears Brenize

    Feb 01 2017 Peter is extremely knowledgeable and aggressive, yet even-tempered. He is professional, diligent, and compassionate, and responsive to his clients' needs. I never hesitate to send him a referral as I am confident the person will be well taken care of. Peter and his team are wonderful, and will be able to handle any case, big or small, simple or complex, in court or out of court. I highly recommend Peter Russo.
YELP REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
Read Jennifer C.'s review of Law Offices of Peter J Russo on Yelp

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!