Peter J. Russo at Law Offices of Peter J. Russo, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
5006 East Trindle Road, Suite 203
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
(717) 591-1755
About
When Family Law Challenges Demand Effective, Affordable Solutions, you need an experienced attorney. If you have family and divorce legal questions in south central Pennsylvania, contact the Law Offices of Peter J. Russo, P.C.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Bob Levin

    May 11 2018 I have been working with Peter for last 3 years and the experience has been worthwhile. He is a man of his word and I would highly recommend him.
  • Beth Sizer

    Mar 22 2018 I am a grandmother who just wants to be involved with her only grandson's life in every way, watch him grow and always be there for him and just love him and spoil him . My grandson is only 5 yrs old and absolutely loves his Nana . I never thought in a million years that I would have to hire an attorney just to see my only grandson but I found myself in that situation.. I had started the process of grandparents rights years ago, I had a Prior Attorney who when I went to see her, she gave me hope , hope that I would be able to Intervene , My son and his ex girlfriend were separated for more than 6 months so we had a case, I had to call that attorney all the time, she just sat on my case and then I get a phone call from her stating the Supreme Court found that Unconstitutional so she took it to court and I lost the case because that was taken off the table , I was so frustrated, so sad because that attorney just didn't care, she let my grandson down. I got myself together, got on the computer and looked for other attorney's , I came across Peter Russo, when I called to set up the consultation with an attorney who handles Family Law as this pertained to grandparents rights, I was told I would be meeting with Kara Haggerty, so when I went in the room, Megan Strait who also handles Family Law was there also. These 2 wonderful attorney's get 10 stars, they did not sugar coat anything , they were honest with me, they cared, they listened to me, I cried, they put up with me, I was just so frustrated by the time I met them because the law cannot help more. Both Kara and Megan are the best, they worked as a team , and I am forever grateful for both of them, because of Kara and Megan I am seeing my grandson on a regular basis. All grandparents deserve to be apart of there grandchildren's lives, we earned it!! I highly recommend this law firm to anyone seeking an attorney in there field .
  • Aubrey

    Jan 10 2018 Peter is an excellent attorney! He is caring and effective in his representations.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Reginald Black

    Feb 20 2017 I can't say enough about Kathleen Gingrich. I needed her services at a very difficult time in my life. She was always available and really listened to me and what I needed. She came through for me and the outcome was even better than what I would have ever expected . I highly recommend her.
  • Deb Hoffert

    Feb 08 2017 I can not say enough great things about this law firm. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, professional and above all else very friendly. I have never had an issue personally or with our business that they haven't been able to take care of. I would and do highly recommend them to everyone!
  • John Arena

    Feb 01 2017 Peter Russo and the staff at his firm have handled my personal and professional business for almost a decade. His office is extremely professional and efficient. They never forget that the law and legal matters are about people not just process. I highly recommend Peter’s office for any legal matter.
  • rick scott

    Feb 01 2017 Peter was easy to work with and handled my case first class. He was knowledgeable about my case (possible age discrimination) and gave me options on what I could do. He gave me his thoughts, based on years of experience. His fee was more than fair, and the case was handled quickly. I was able to get everything that I had wanted due to Peter's expertise.
  • Jenn Spears Brenize

    Feb 01 2017 Peter is extremely knowledgeable and aggressive, yet even-tempered. He is professional, diligent, and compassionate, and responsive to his clients' needs. I never hesitate to send him a referral as I am confident the person will be well taken care of. Peter and his team are wonderful, and will be able to handle any case, big or small, simple or complex, in court or out of court. I highly recommend Peter Russo.
FACEBOOK REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Heather Jones

    May 18 2017 I trust Peter J. Russo and his team 100%. He is the person you want in your corner during every legal situation. He makes the time to walk you through the entire process and he thoroughly explains the details and your options. His staff is on point and when you walk in the door you feel that they genuinely care about your situation. I just want to say thank you for being there for me.
  • David Shank

    May 18 2017 Pete and his staff are absolute professionals in every sense of the word. I can always count on the best advise
  • Wanda Kramer Malesich

    May 18 2017 Peter is very professional, kind , and informative. He walked me through every step of my case .
  • Ashleigh Kuethe Bender

    May 18 2017
  • Melissa Miller

    May 18 2017 Pete has helped with many business related legal issues over the past few years, and you can tell he cares the most about his clients and their needs, for business and personal matters. I've worked with his staff as well and highly recommend the Law Office of Peter J Russo.
  • Kim McAdams

    May 18 2017 Peter is the utmost professional. He has helped my family on several occasions and I have been so impressed by his vast knowledge of all aspects of the law. He will point you in the right direction and counsel you as to what each next step will entail. He is also very heavily involved in Community organizations and has given his time and dedication to Jump Street for over 15 years. A true professional and gentleman.
YELP REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
Read Jennifer C.'s review of Law Offices of Peter J Russo on Yelp
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account