Peter J. Russo at Law Offices of Peter J. Russo, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 17 reviews
5006 East Trindle Road, Suite 203
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
When Family Law Challenges Demand Effective, Affordable Solutions, you need an experienced attorney. If you have family and divorce legal questions in south central Pennsylvania, contact the Law Offices of Peter J. Russo, P.C.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • test 5

    Nov 13 2018 55555
  • Cliffeton green

    Oct 30 2018 Very professional knows what he's doing. Very good with people.
  • Karen Young

    Oct 30 2018 Mr. Russo gives very solid business guidance. He clearly understands the law but, more importantly, the needs of a business owner; his guidance is a good balance of the two. I highly recommend he and his firm.
  • Heather E Steavens-Jones

    Oct 30 2018 If you want a lawyer to give you guidance with your interests as a priority then Pete Russo is the lawyer for you. He puts his clients before his own pockets and that is a rare find. We use Pete for all of our legal needs because we trust him and he is a true professional. He is also the type of person that gives back in our community and he has a giving heart. However, when you need a lawyer on steroids in your corner he will do the hard work for you and not back down to legal bullies. He recognizes a dirty lowlife from a mile away. One strong lesson Pete has taught us is: GET A SIGNED CONTRACT IN ADVANCE - A person's handshake, their word and even being on the board of the church they attend means nothing in today's world. Protect yourself and your future by working with a strong lawyer like Pete Russo.
  • Tami Johnson

    Oct 30 2018 Pete and his team were exceptional in helping my husband and I buy our first small business. Couldn't have asked for better! Thank you.
  • Lori Keim

    Oct 29 2018 Peter is knowledgeable, caring and honest. I have found his advice to be more focused on what is right for us in our situation rather than simply what would lead to business for him.
  • Bob Scomak

    Oct 29 2018 Pete and his staff was successful in helping me to recoup money from a house purchase where the owner did not make full disclosures. He has a practical no nonsense way to help you figure out the best way to approach things. Pete is not your typical lawyer. He has personal experience owning and running various businesses. Bringing those experiences to the table as well if you are using his services for business purposes. Very satisfied with Pete Russo and his staff.
  • Robert Davis

    Jul 25 2018 WERE BACK !! First and foremost Peter has a sense of humor. Peter was efficient and effective and on point when it came to the time line of events. Very important when dealing with deadlines and court dates. We highly recommend Mr. Russo which can be supported by the fact we plan to retain him again.
  • Angela Reighard

    Jun 26 2018 Kara Haggerty was an amazing attorney. She handled my highly toxic divorce with aplomb, carefully and skillfully. Megan was also very helpful. Highly recommend!!
  • Bob Levin

    May 11 2018 I have been working with Peter for last 3 years and the experience has been worthwhile. He is a man of his word and I would highly recommend him.
  • Beth Sizer

    Mar 22 2018 I am a grandmother who just wants to be involved with her only grandson's life in every way, watch him grow and always be there for him and just love him and spoil him . My grandson is only 5 yrs old and absolutely loves his Nana . I never thought in a million years that I would have to hire an attorney just to see my only grandson but I found myself in that situation.. I had started the process of grandparents rights years ago, I had a Prior Attorney who when I went to see her, she gave me hope , hope that I would be able to Intervene , My son and his ex girlfriend were separated for more than 6 months so we had a case, I had to call that attorney all the time, she just sat on my case and then I get a phone call from her stating the Supreme Court found that Unconstitutional so she took it to court and I lost the case because that was taken off the table , I was so frustrated, so sad because that attorney just didn't care, she let my grandson down. I got myself together, got on the computer and looked for other attorney's , I came across Peter Russo, when I called to set up the consultation with an attorney who handles Family Law as this pertained to grandparents rights, I was told I would be meeting with Kara Haggerty, so when I went in the room, Megan Strait who also handles Family Law was there also. These 2 wonderful attorney's get 10 stars, they did not sugar coat anything , they were honest with me, they cared, they listened to me, I cried, they put up with me, I was just so frustrated by the time I met them because the law cannot help more. Both Kara and Megan are the best, they worked as a team , and I am forever grateful for both of them, because of Kara and Megan I am seeing my grandson on a regular basis. All grandparents deserve to be apart of there grandchildren's lives, we earned it!! I highly recommend this law firm to anyone seeking an attorney in there field .
  • Aubrey

    Jan 10 2018 Peter is an excellent attorney! He is caring and effective in his representations.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Reginald Black

    Feb 20 2017 I can't say enough about Kathleen Gingrich. I needed her services at a very difficult time in my life. She was always available and really listened to me and what I needed. She came through for me and the outcome was even better than what I would have ever expected . I highly recommend her.
  • Deb Hoffert

    Feb 08 2017 I can not say enough great things about this law firm. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, professional and above all else very friendly. I have never had an issue personally or with our business that they haven't been able to take care of. I would and do highly recommend them to everyone!
  • John Arena

    Feb 01 2017 Peter Russo and the staff at his firm have handled my personal and professional business for almost a decade. His office is extremely professional and efficient. They never forget that the law and legal matters are about people not just process. I highly recommend Peter’s office for any legal matter.
  • rick scott

    Feb 01 2017 Peter was easy to work with and handled my case first class. He was knowledgeable about my case (possible age discrimination) and gave me options on what I could do. He gave me his thoughts, based on years of experience. His fee was more than fair, and the case was handled quickly. I was able to get everything that I had wanted due to Peter's expertise.
  • Jenn Spears Brenize

    Feb 01 2017 Peter is extremely knowledgeable and aggressive, yet even-tempered. He is professional, diligent, and compassionate, and responsive to his clients' needs. I never hesitate to send him a referral as I am confident the person will be well taken care of. Peter and his team are wonderful, and will be able to handle any case, big or small, simple or complex, in court or out of court. I highly recommend Peter Russo.
YELP REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
Read Jennifer C.'s review of Law Offices of Peter J Russo on Yelp
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!