Philip J. Moy Jr. at Fay Sharpe LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
The Halle Building, 5th Floor, 1228 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-1843
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Philip Moy Jr. is a member of Ohio Bar; registered to practice before the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office; U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Ohio; U.S. Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit; U.S. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit; Member DC Bar. His service specialties are Intellectual property litigation, licensing and counseling emphasizing mechanical systems and manufacturing processes.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • robert g stancik

    Oct 25 2018 Phil and the firm represented my firm in an alleged infringement case as few years ago. Phil and Faye Sharpe helped prepare our response and sat in depositions. It was a new experience for me and we prevailed. Good Job. Phil is also a neighbor and very good friend.
  • MB

    Sep 14 2018 Employing the services of Phil Moy and his legal firm, Faye-Sharpe have been extremely positive for me and my business associates. All our issues and concerns are addressed in an efficient and timely manner. Not only is Phil always pleasant and easy to work with, he is highly professional.
  • Thomas Barnico

    Sep 11 2018 In our service together on a non-profit board of directors, Phil has shown judgment, commitment, and creativity in addressing the many issues presented to the board. We also respect his ability to explain complex issues and exchange views about the options available to the board. We highly value his service.
  • Mike Gleason

    Sep 10 2018 Phil won a critical patent lawsuit against our arch competitor. It was a bet the farm litigation for a new product where recently we had purchased the technology. He beat the Wall Street lawyers. Thank you Phil!
  • Edgar Boles

    Sep 07 2018 For several years I have called upon Phil for all my patent and trademark questions. I have also referred all my clients’ patent and trademark matters to Phil. He has consistently been prompt, efficient and responsive to my inquires helping me understand these areas of law that I am not familiar with. He has always clearly explained everything which was most appreciated.
  • robert

    Sep 07 2018 Phil is a great communicator with detail explain all option when making a decision of what best work for our company . He always looks to the clients best interest first and will advise then as to what their real need are.
  • Gary Rogers

    Sep 07 2018 Phil is creative, persistent, and thorough in his work. He offered hope where other attorney's had counseled us to give up, then created a plan of attack that resulted in success. Communications throughout the time we worked together was excellent. We could not have been more pleased with the effort he put in and the results he gained.
  • Gretchen Holderman

    Sep 07 2018 Our firm worked opposite Phil in a difficult and complex piece of litigation that lasted several years. Despite the fact that our clients were at odds, and the matter became very contentious at times, Phil was always courteous and professional.
  • Gary Trinetti

    Sep 07 2018 We have worked with Philip Moy for over 20 years. He has done an excellent job for us with all our needs. He is professional, thorough, and very responsive. We would highly recommend him to anyone!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Thomas Barnico

    Sep 12 2018
  • Gary Rogers

    Sep 07 2018 Phil is creative, persistent, and thorough in his work. He offered hope where other attorneys had counseled us to give up, then created a plan of attack that resulted in success. Communications throughout the time we worked together was excellent. We could not have been more pleased with the effort he put in and the results he gained.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!